Timex Group India logo

Timex Group India shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: TIMEXBSE: 500414Consumer DurablesSmall Cap

Timex Group India Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Dec 1993
Last close ₹631.40up ₹1.30 (0.21%)BSE ₹632.10

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹630.10.

27 Oct: open ₹635.00, high ₹647.40, low ₹617.35

52-week range of BSE trades to 27 Oct 2026
₹237.20Low, 30 Mar 2026₹758.80High, 6 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹6,374 Cr928th largest listed
P/E
74.30
P/B
57.28
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
87.9%
ROCE
88.2%
Debt to equity
0.27
Volume, NSE
3,26,54144.0% delivered

Timex Group India's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Timex Group India, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters51.00%
  • Foreign institutions2.26%
  • Indian institutions2.36%
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others44.38%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
74.93%0.00%51.00%2.26%2.36%0.00%44.38%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%59.93%59.93%51.00%51.00%51.00%51.00%
Foreign promoters74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%59.93%59.93%51.00%51.00%51.00%51.00%
25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%40.07%40.07%49.00%49.00%49.00%49.00%
Shares in issue10,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,00010,09,50,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Timex Group India shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

64,082Dec 1662,709Mar 1760,575Jun 1759,528Sep 1744,864Dec 1744,346Mar 1843,961Jun 1843,089Sep 1842,569Dec 1842,285Mar 1941,808Jun 1941,581Sep 1941,293Dec 1941,376Mar 2041,643Jun 2041,490Sep 2040,921Dec 2040,597Mar 2139,957Jun 2139,983Sep 2142,728Dec 2145,692Mar 2244,932Jun 2243,729Sep 2242,967Dec 2242,369Mar 2342,947Jun 2342,859Sep 2342,524Dec 2342,645Mar 2443,407Jun 2443,402Sep 2445,011Dec 2444,398Mar 2547,812Jun 2550,288Sep 2560,965Dec 2559,586Mar 2663,477Jun 2672,367Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders64,08262,70960,57559,52844,86444,34643,96143,08942,56942,28541,80841,58141,29341,37641,64341,49040,92140,59739,95739,98342,72845,69244,93243,72942,96742,36942,94742,85942,52442,64543,40743,40245,01144,39847,81250,28860,96559,58663,47772,367
1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
Foreign promoters1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
64,08162,70860,57459,52744,86344,34543,96043,08842,56842,28441,80741,58041,29241,37541,64241,48940,92040,59639,95639,98242,72745,69144,93143,72842,96642,36842,94642,85842,52342,64443,40643,40145,01044,39747,81150,28760,96459,58563,47672,366
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Timex Group India promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is TIMEX GROUP LUXURY WATCHES B V, 51.00%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
TIMEX GROUP LUXURY WATCHES B VForeign companies and others51.00%5,14,84,500
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Timex Group India, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
CHETAN JAYANTILAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.34%1.58%1.68%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%1.88%2.08%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%
MAYURI SHRIPAL VORAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.00%1.00%
GLOBE CAPITAL MARKET LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%–1.41%1.47%1.08%–
ITHOUGHTWEALTH ANALYTICS LLPOther non-institutions–––––––––––––1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.65%––––––––––––––––––––
MITESH N MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.15%1.23%1.29%1.48%1.83%2.44%2.35%2.00%1.61%2.04%1.43%–––––––––––––––––––––
S SHYAMResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.28%1.58%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.59%1.68%1.68%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
TARBIR SHAHPURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.07%1.08%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.19%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: GLOBE CAPITAL MARKET LIMITED no longer named, from 1.08%