Twamev Construction and Infrastructure logo

Twamev Construction and Infrastructure shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: TICLBSE: 532738ConstructionSmall Cap

Twamev Construction and Infrastructure Limited · Formerly Tantia Constructions · Face value ₹1 · Listed Apr 2006 on BSE, Jul 2010 on NSE
Last close ₹6.34up ₹0.15 (2.42%)BSE ₹6.61

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹6.19.

30 Oct: open ₹6.49, high ₹6.49, low ₹6.21

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹5.33Low, 23 Sep 2026₹33.99High, 11 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹98 Cr2,050th largest listed
P/E
13.94
P/B
0.32
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
2.3%
ROCE
1.0%
Debt to equity
1.14
Volume, NSE
56,10386.2% delivered

Twamev Construction and Infrastructure's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 8 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Twamev Construction and Infrastructure, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters71.98%
  • Foreign institutions0.17%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others27.85%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
94.97%0.00%71.98%0.17%27.85%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%58.59%58.59%94.97%94.97%94.42%94.33%94.33%94.33%89.37%85.13%84.52%84.06%83.05%71.98%
Indian promoters72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%58.59%58.59%94.97%94.97%94.42%94.33%94.33%94.33%89.37%85.13%84.52%84.06%83.05%71.98%
27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%41.41%41.41%5.03%5.03%5.58%5.67%5.67%5.67%10.63%14.87%15.48%15.94%16.95%28.02%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares52.65%52.65%52.65%52.65%52.65%52.65%52.65%52.65%52.65%52.65%52.65%52.65%52.65%55.90%52.65%52.65%52.65%52.65%52.65%52.65%52.65%52.65%52.65%52.65%52.65%52.65%100.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue2,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0982,87,42,0981,88,23,0661,88,23,06615,50,00,00015,50,00,00015,50,00,00015,50,00,00015,50,00,00015,50,00,00015,50,00,00015,50,00,00015,50,00,00015,50,00,00015,50,00,00015,50,00,000
Shares locked in99,19,03299,19,03299,19,03299,19,03299,19,03299,19,03299,19,03257,48,41957,48,41957,48,41957,48,41957,48,41957,48,419–57,48,419–99,19,032––0000000––13,61,76,93413,61,76,93413,61,76,93413,61,76,93413,61,76,9340––––––
Promoters' shares locked in99,19,03299,19,03299,19,03299,19,03299,19,03299,19,03299,19,03257,48,41957,48,41957,48,41957,48,41957,48,41957,48,419–57,48,419–99,19,032––0000000––13,61,76,93413,61,76,93413,61,76,93413,61,76,93413,61,76,9340––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Twamev Construction and Infrastructure shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

9,787Dec 1610,656Mar 1711,123Jun 1711,101Sep 1710,606Dec 1710,466Mar 1810,317Jun 1810,159Sep 189,994Dec 189,930Mar 199,831Jun 199,797Sep 199,726Dec 199,726Mar 209,636Jun 209,589Sep 209,509Dec 2011,716Mar 2110,169Jun 2110,293Sep 2111,813Dec 2111,716Mar 2211,428Jun 2211,204Sep 2211,107Dec 2210,918Mar 2310,820Jun 2310,638Sep 2310,696Dec 2311,119Mar 2412,980Jun 2413,274Sep 2414,358Dec 2414,003Mar 2515,262Jun 2516,183Sep 2515,830Dec 2515,386Mar 2615,694Jun 2616,349Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders9,78710,65611,12311,10110,60610,46610,31710,1599,9949,9309,8319,7979,7269,7269,6369,5899,50911,71610,16910,29311,81311,71611,42811,20411,10710,91810,82010,63810,69611,11912,98013,27414,35814,00315,26216,18315,83015,38615,69416,349
444444444444444444444444444411101010101010101010108
Indian promoters444444444444444444444444444411101010101010101010108
9,78310,65211,11911,09710,60210,46210,31310,1559,9909,9269,8279,7939,7229,7229,6329,5859,50511,71210,16510,28911,80911,71211,42411,20011,10310,91410,81610,63410,68511,10912,97013,26414,34813,99315,25216,17315,82015,37615,68416,341
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Twamev Construction and Infrastructure promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RAVI TODI, 25.98%. The filing names 7 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
RAVI TODIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families25.98%4,02,72,278
TARUN CHATURVEDIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families13.76%2,13,28,763
GEO INFRASTRUCTURE ADVISORY LLPIndian companies, trusts and others12.90%2,00,00,000
UPENDRA SINGH CONSTRUCTIONS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others8.14%1,26,19,294
VIJAY LAXMI TAPURIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.27%81,75,000
SHRISH TAPURIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.63%71,72,260
SARIKA TODIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.65%10,00,000
RAVI TODI FAMILY TRUSTIndian companies, trusts and others0.65%10,00,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Twamev Construction and Infrastructure, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
MONET SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.55%
ANITA BUBNAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.55%
HAMILTON TECHNOLOGIES (I) PVT. LTD.Companies––––1.22%1.22%–1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.04%1.22%1.22%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.59%1.59%––––––––––––
AJAY SHAKTIKUMAR SANCHETIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.13%––––––––––––
UNITED INDIA INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITEDFinancial Institution Or Banks1.16%1.16%1.16%–1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%–1.16%–––––––––––––––––––––––
UNITED INDIA INSURACE CO. LTDFinancial Institution Or Banks–––––––––––––––1.16%––––––––––––––––––––––––
ALLResident individuals, up to ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––15.43%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
HAMILTON TECHNOLOGIST (I) PVT LTDOther non-institutions––––––1.22%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ANAND SHANTIKUMAR SANCHETIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––2.47%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: ANITA BUBNA newly named at 3.55%; MONET SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 3.55%