Thakkers Developers logo

Thakkers Developers shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: THAKDEVBSE: 526654RealtySmall Cap

Thakkers Developers Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Dec 1994
Last close ₹132.91down ₹6.99 (5.00%)

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹139.90.

27 Oct: open ₹132.91, high ₹139.00, low ₹132.91

52-week range of BSE trades to 26 Oct 2026
₹83.12Low, 2 Apr 2026₹166.00High, 27 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹120 Cr2,807th largest listed
P/E
8.76
P/B
0.77
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
8.9%
ROCE
5.9%
Debt to equity
0.11
Volume, NSE
22951.5% delivered

Thakkers Developers' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 17 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Thakkers Developers, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters71.31%
  • Individuals and others28.69%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
71.31%28.69%71.31%28.69%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%
Indian promoters71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%71.31%
28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%28.69%
Shares in issue90,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,00090,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Thakkers Developers shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

786Dec 16787Mar 17796Jun 17797Sep 17817Dec 17821Mar 18815Jun 18826Sep 18833Dec 18837Mar 19838Jun 19841Sep 19841Dec 19845Mar 20845Jun 20849Sep 20871Dec 20860Mar 21886Jun 21897Sep 211,128Dec 211,359Mar 221,309Jun 221,227Sep 221,274Dec 221,311Mar 231,313Jun 231,337Sep 231,327Dec 231,465Mar 241,387Jun 241,318Sep 241,376Dec 241,351Mar 251,399Jun 251,417Sep 251,382Dec 251,387Mar 261,377Jun 261,390Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7867877967978178218158268338378388418418458458498718608868971,1281,3591,3091,2271,2741,3111,3131,3371,3271,4651,3871,3181,3761,3511,3991,4171,3821,3871,3771,390
62626262626262626262626262626262626262626261616161616161616163616161616060606060
Indian promoters62626262626262626262626262626262626262626261616161616161616163616161616060606060
7247257347357557597537647717757767797797837837878097988248351,0661,2981,2481,1661,2131,2501,2521,2761,2661,4041,3241,2571,3151,2901,3381,3571,3221,3271,3171,330
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Thakkers Developers promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is INTRA COMMUNICATIONS PVT LTD, 3.56%. The filing names 6 more members with no shares.

Holder
INTRA COMMUNICATIONS PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others3.56%3,20,200
JAY JEET MARKETING PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others3.44%3,10,000
MAHALAXMI TRAVELS PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others3.30%2,97,400
SUBHASHANI CONSTRUCTION PVT.LTD.Indian companies, trusts and others2.86%2,57,400
SHUBHAKAMANA BUILDER PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others2.76%2,48,000
POOJA KUTIR NIRMAN PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others2.39%2,15,000
GIRESH MARKETING PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others2.31%2,08,000
MANOHARDAS RAGHAVAJI THAKKERIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.28%2,05,000
PRAVIN MARKETING PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others2.22%2,00,000
VICHAL ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others2.22%2,00,000
JYOTI N THAKKERIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.22%2,00,000
BABITA MARKETING PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others2.12%1,90,800
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Thakkers Developers, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
VIRENDRA MARKETING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.88%4.87%4.87%4.87%–4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%
MEGA WELD MARKETING PRIVATE LTDCompanies4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%4.08%–4.08%
BHUPATI MARKETING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%3.30%
UTILITY TUBES PVT LTDCompanies2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.70%2.71%2.71%2.71%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%2.72%
KULSWAMINI MARKETING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.37%1.61%1.66%1.66%1.67%1.69%1.69%1.73%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.86%1.88%1.88%
BHAKTI GHAR NIRMAN PVT LTDCompanies1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%1.67%
JERAN CONSTRUCTION PVT LTDCompanies2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.03%1.98%1.98%1.97%1.96%1.95%1.91%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.72%1.66%1.66%
HARSHA HITESH JAVERIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%
MEGA WELD MARKETING PRIVATELTDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.08%–
PLUSLINE SHELTERS PVT LTDOther non-institutions1.61%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%–––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: MEGA WELD MARKETING PRIVATE LTD newly named at 4.08%; MEGA WELD MARKETING PRIVATELTD no longer named, from 4.08%