TCFC Finance logo

TCFC Finance shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 532284FinanceSmall Cap

TCFC Finance Ltd · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jan 2000
Last close ₹24.12up ₹0.86 (3.70%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹23.26.

27 Oct: open ₹24.61, high ₹24.61, low ₹22.30

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹22.02Low, 6 Jul 2026₹48.99High, 25 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹25 Cr3,858th largest listed
P/E
42.98
P/B
0.24
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
0.5%
NIM
8.64%
ROA
−1.62%
Leverage
1.03times net worth
Volume, BSE
467

TCFC Finance's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns TCFC Finance, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters67.99%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutions0.02%
  • Individuals and others31.99%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
68.05%0.02%67.99%0.02%31.99%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
65.71%65.71%65.71%65.71%65.73%66.58%66.64%67.39%67.53%67.54%67.57%67.57%67.57%67.57%67.57%67.57%67.57%68.04%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%67.99%67.99%67.99%67.99%
Indian promoters65.71%65.71%65.71%65.71%65.73%66.58%66.64%67.39%67.53%67.54%67.57%67.57%67.57%67.57%67.57%67.57%67.57%68.04%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%68.05%67.99%67.99%67.99%67.99%
34.29%34.29%34.29%34.29%34.27%33.42%33.36%32.61%32.47%32.46%32.43%32.43%32.43%32.43%32.43%32.43%32.43%31.96%31.95%31.95%31.95%31.95%31.95%31.95%31.95%31.95%31.95%31.95%31.95%31.95%31.95%31.95%31.95%31.95%31.95%31.95%32.01%32.01%32.01%32.01%
Shares in issue1,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,1291,04,82,129
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of TCFC Finance shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

26,649Dec 1626,484Mar 1726,277Jun 1726,120Sep 1721,506Dec 1721,255Mar 1821,149Jun 1820,860Sep 1819,852Dec 1819,631Mar 1919,431Jun 1919,799Sep 1919,687Dec 1919,614Mar 2019,577Jun 2019,519Sep 2019,373Dec 2019,162Mar 2119,044Jun 2119,307Sep 2118,291Dec 2118,562Mar 2218,527Jun 2218,494Sep 2217,302Dec 2217,405Mar 2317,265Jun 2317,180Sep 2316,611Dec 2316,507Mar 2416,480Jun 2417,127Sep 2417,668Dec 2417,697Mar 2517,601Jun 2517,418Sep 2516,013Dec 2515,932Mar 2615,864Jun 2615,745Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders26,64926,48426,27726,12021,50621,25521,14920,86019,85219,63119,43119,79919,68719,61419,57719,51919,37319,16219,04419,30718,29118,56218,52718,49417,30217,40517,26517,18016,61116,50716,48017,12717,66817,69717,60117,41816,01315,93215,86415,745
5555555555555555555555555555555555554443
Indian promoters5555555555555555555555555555555555554443
26,64426,47926,27226,11521,50121,25021,14420,85519,84719,62619,42619,79419,68219,60919,57219,51419,36819,15719,03919,30218,28618,55718,52218,48917,29717,40017,26017,17516,60616,50216,47517,12217,66317,69217,59617,41316,00915,92815,86015,742
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

TCFC Finance promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is GREENSTONE INVESTMENTS PRIVATE LIMITED, 46.77%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
GREENSTONE INVESTMENTS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others46.77%49,02,349
20TH CENTURY HOLDINGS PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others21.16%22,17,978
Tania DeolIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.06%6,350
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of TCFC Finance, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Investor Education and Protection FundInvestor education fund–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.91%3.91%3.91%
Venkatesh Kamath A/C Tcfc Finance Limited- TrustCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.09%–––
Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority Ministry of Corporate AffairsInvestor education fund–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.35%3.91%–––
Bank of BarodaBanks3.72%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%3.69%–3.69%3.68%2.94%–––
Venkatesh Kamath A/C Tcfc Finance LimiteCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.09%––––––––5.09%––––
Venkatesh Kamath A/C Tcfc Finance LimitedCompanies5.09%5.09%5.09%5.09%–5.09%5.09%–5.09%5.09%–5.09%5.09%5.09%5.09%5.09%5.09%5.09%5.09%5.09%5.09%5.09%5.09%–5.09%5.09%–––5.09%5.09%5.09%5.09%5.09%5.09%–––––
VENKATESH KAMTH-NOMINEE A/C TCFC FINANCE LTDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.09%5.09%–––––––––––
VENKATESH KAMATH NOMINEE A/C TCFC FINANCE LTDOther non-institutions–––––––5.09%––5.09%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
VENAKTESH KAMATH A/C TCFC FINANCE LTDOther non-institutions––––5.09%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
LAXMANDAS ATTALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.02%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.