Tahmar Enterprises logo

Tahmar Enterprises shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 516032BeveragesSmall Cap

TAHMAR ENTERPRISES LIMITED · Face value ₹1 · Listed Jun 1993
Last close ₹3.92down ₹0.03 (0.76%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹3.95.

28 Oct: open ₹4.12, high ₹4.12, low ₹3.80

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹3.17Low, 3 Sep 2026₹16.79High, 8 Jan 2026
Market cap
₹61 Cr2,823rd largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.75
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−5.2%
ROCE
−5.4%
Debt to equity
0.49
Volume, BSE
17,780

Tahmar Enterprises' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Tahmar Enterprises, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters65.86%
  • Foreign institutions0.03%
  • Indian institutions10.40%
  • Individuals and others23.72%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
74.96%0.03%65.86%0.03%10.40%23.72%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.23%74.23%74.23%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.69%63.66%65.86%65.86%65.86%65.86%65.86%
Indian promoters74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.14%74.23%74.23%74.23%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.96%74.69%63.66%65.86%65.86%65.86%65.86%65.86%
25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.86%25.77%25.77%25.77%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.04%25.31%36.34%34.14%34.14%34.14%34.14%34.14%
Shares in issue31,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,90031,18,9003,11,89,0003,11,89,0003,11,89,0009,47,89,0009,47,89,0009,47,89,0009,47,89,0009,47,89,00013,47,89,00015,57,89,00015,57,89,00015,57,89,00015,57,89,00015,57,89,000
Shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2,31,50,7408,67,82,6108,67,82,6108,67,82,6103,30,19,6701,89,57,8005,89,57,8007,99,57,8006,10,00,0004,79,57,8003,11,57,8003,11,57,800
Promoters' shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2,31,50,7407,10,50,7407,10,50,7407,10,50,7401,89,57,8001,89,57,8004,89,57,8006,99,57,8005,10,00,0004,79,57,8003,11,57,8003,11,57,800
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Tahmar Enterprises shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,421Dec 162,420Mar 172,421Jun 172,415Sep 172,385Dec 172,358Mar 182,356Jun 182,345Sep 182,343Dec 182,341Mar 192,337Jun 192,337Sep 192,328Dec 192,329Mar 202,329Jun 202,324Sep 202,322Dec 202,304Mar 212,300Jun 212,306Sep 212,527Dec 212,542Mar 222,469Jun 222,423Sep 222,407Dec 222,389Mar 232,370Jun 232,363Sep 232,355Dec 232,351Mar 242,317Jun 243,216Sep 243,750Dec 243,923Mar 253,956Jun 254,107Sep 254,453Dec 255,788Mar 265,829Jun 265,829Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,4212,4202,4212,4152,3852,3582,3562,3452,3432,3412,3372,3372,3282,3292,3292,3242,3222,3042,3002,3062,5272,5422,4692,4232,4072,3892,3702,3632,3552,3512,3173,2163,7503,9233,9564,1074,4535,7885,8295,829
4444444444444444444444422233355555444444
Indian promoters4444444444444444444444422233355555444444
2,4172,4162,4172,4112,3812,3542,3522,3412,3392,3372,3332,3332,3242,3252,3252,3202,3182,3002,2962,3022,5232,5382,4652,4212,4052,3872,3672,3602,3522,3462,3123,2113,7453,9183,9524,1034,4495,7845,8255,825
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Tahmar Enterprises promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Sarita Alice Sequeira, 45.95%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Sarita Alice SequeiraIndividuals and Hindu undivided families45.95%7,15,79,40037.66%
Rajshekhar Cadakketh Rajasekhar Nair .Individuals and Hindu undivided families18.69%2,91,21,34014.42%
Suseela Raja Sekharan NairIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.90%14,00,0000.00%
Lakshmi Rajashekharan NairIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.32%5,00,0000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Tahmar Enterprises, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Mastermind Jpin Sme Growth FundAlternative investment funds––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––11.13%10.40%10.40%10.40%10.40%10.40%
Celin KuruvillaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.67%2.67%2.67%2.67%2.67%9.28%8.03%8.03%8.02%8.02%8.02%
Kalpana PundeerResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%4.43%3.11%2.69%2.68%2.68%2.64%2.64%
Binu KuruvillaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%2.64%1.85%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%
Manmeetkaur Sanchit RajpalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%
AnilkumarResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.51%3.67%2.60%2.25%2.25%1.35%1.06%1.06%
Suresh KumarResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.75%4.75%4.75%1.58%1.58%1.11%–––––
Anand MohanResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.03%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.16%1.16%1.16%–––––––––––
Rahul Anantrai MehtaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.08%1.09%1.09%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.20%1.31%1.31%1.31%–––––––––––––––––––
Bijal Nimesh BhatiaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.