Susan Electricals India shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 544793Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

Susan Electricals India Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jun 2026
Last close ₹227.25down ₹11.95 (5.00%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹239.20.

28 Oct: open ₹242.50, high ₹249.95, low ₹227.25

Range of traded prices from listing on 18 Jun 2026 to 28 Oct 2026
₹180.60Low, 18 Jun 2026₹366.55High, 7 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹462 Cr1,903rd largest listed
P/E
No full year
P/B
No balance sheet
Dividend yield
Nonesince listing in Jun 2026
Volume, BSE
1,93,000

Susan Electricals India's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Susan Electricals India, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

30 Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters66.97%
  • Foreign institutions0.12%
  • Indian institutions2.12%
  • Individuals and others30.79%
Per centSep 202630 Sep
66.97%
Indian promoters66.97%
33.03%
Shares in issue2,03,30,795
Shares locked in1,47,88,795
Promoters' shares locked in1,36,15,535
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Susan Electricals India shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,510Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 202630 Sep
All shareholders1,510
1
Indian promoters1
1,509
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Susan Electricals India promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing of 30 Sep 2026; the largest is VISHAL JAIN, 66.97%.

Holder
VISHAL JAINIndividuals and Hindu undivided families66.97%1,36,15,535100.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Susan Electricals India, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 202630 Sep
GRACIOUS ADVISORS LLPCompanies3.20%
MOTILAL OSWAL FINVEST LIMITEDCompanies2.74%
KIFS TRADE CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.70%
MANSI SHARE & STOCK BROKING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.42%
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: VIKASA INDIA EIF I FUND - INCUBE GLOBAL OPPORTUNIT no longer named, from 1.45%
  • Indian institutions: SAGEONE-FLAGSHIP GROWTH OE FUND no longer named, from 1.45%; SHINE STAR BUILD CAP PVT LTD no longer named, from 1.45%
  • Individuals and others: KIFS TRADE CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 1.70%; MANSI SHARE & STOCK BROKING PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 1.42%