Stylam Industries logo

Stylam Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: STYLAMINDBSE: 526951Consumer DurablesSmall Cap

Stylam Industries Limited · Face value ₹5 · Listed May 1995 on BSE, Aug 2021 on NSE
Last close ₹2,884.30down ₹321.20 (10.02%)BSE ₹2,885.45

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹3,205.50.

28 Oct: open ₹3,205.50, high ₹3,233.70, low ₹2,845.60

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹1,870.00Low, 14 Nov 2025₹4,150.00High, 22 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹4,888 Cr845th largest listed
P/E
27.97
P/B
5.45
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
21.6%
ROCE
23.0%
Debt to equity
0.05
Volume, NSE
3,95,30121.8% delivered

Stylam Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Stylam Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters56.86%
  • Foreign institutions2.62%
  • Indian institutions10.79%
  • Individuals and others29.74%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
56.86%2.04%56.86%2.62%10.79%29.74%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
58.83%58.83%52.71%52.71%52.71%52.71%52.71%52.71%52.71%52.71%52.71%52.71%52.71%52.75%52.90%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%52.19%52.19%52.19%52.19%52.19%54.11%56.86%56.86%
Indian promoters58.83%58.83%52.71%52.71%52.71%52.71%52.71%52.71%52.71%52.71%52.71%52.71%52.71%52.75%52.90%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%54.61%52.19%52.19%52.19%52.19%52.19%26.98%16.86%16.86%
Foreign promoters–––––––––––––––––––0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%–––27.12%40.00%40.00%
41.17%41.17%47.29%47.29%47.29%47.29%47.29%47.29%47.29%47.29%47.29%47.29%47.29%47.25%47.10%45.39%45.39%45.39%45.39%45.39%45.39%45.39%45.39%45.39%45.39%45.39%45.39%45.39%45.39%45.39%45.39%45.39%47.81%47.81%47.81%47.81%47.81%45.89%43.14%43.14%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares41.12%41.12%41.12%41.12%41.12%41.12%41.12%41.12%41.12%41.12%41.12%41.12%41.12%23.22%23.15%21.61%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue73,16,20073,16,20081,66,20081,66,20081,66,20081,66,20081,66,20081,66,20081,66,20081,66,20081,66,20081,66,20081,66,20081,66,20081,66,20084,74,03084,74,03084,74,0301,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,0601,69,48,060
Shares locked in––8,50,0008,50,0008,50,0008,50,000–––––––––––––000000000000000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Stylam Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

4,513Dec 164,426Mar 174,404Jun 174,120Sep 174,033Dec 173,906Mar 183,793Jun 183,647Sep 183,680Dec 183,601Mar 193,671Jun 193,611Sep 193,549Dec 193,470Mar 203,511Jun 203,204Sep 203,058Dec 203,495Mar 215,256Jun 216,819Sep 216,739Dec 217,984Mar 229,127Jun 229,400Sep 2212,894Dec 2213,913Mar 2322,823Jun 2321,116Sep 2321,249Dec 2324,816Mar 2425,292Jun 2432,183Sep 2435,558Dec 2433,993Mar 2535,499Jun 2535,383Sep 2532,827Dec 2531,776Mar 2631,135Jun 2634,274Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders4,5134,4264,4044,1204,0333,9063,7933,6473,6803,6013,6713,6113,5493,4703,5113,2043,0583,4955,2566,8196,7397,9849,1279,40012,89413,91322,82321,11621,24924,81625,29232,18335,55833,99335,49935,38332,82731,77631,13534,274
9999999999999999999987666666666666666533
Indian promoters9999999999999999999987666666666666666422
Foreign promoters–––––––––––––––––––000000000000000–––111
4,5044,4174,3954,1114,0243,8973,7843,6383,6713,5923,6623,6023,5403,4613,5023,1953,0493,4865,2476,8106,7317,9779,1219,39412,88813,90722,81721,11021,24324,81025,28632,17735,55233,98735,49335,37732,82131,77131,13234,271
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Stylam Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Aica Kogyo Company Limited, 40.00%. The filing names 2 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Aica Kogyo Company LimitedForeign companies and others40.00%67,79,224
JAGDISH GUPTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.11%18,82,976
MANIT GUPTAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.75%9,73,868
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Stylam Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.Mutual funds holding Stylam Industries

HolderMar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ABAKKUS GROWTH FUND-2Alternative investment funds–––––––––––––––––––––1.87%2.27%2.39%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%2.09%1.98%
VANAJA SUNDAR IYERResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.13%1.18%
Manav GuptaDirectors and their relatives4.86%4.35%4.35%4.35%4.35%4.35%4.35%4.35%4.35%4.35%4.35%4.35%4.35%4.35%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%1.91%–––
Sixth Sense India Opportunities IiiAlternative investment funds–––––––––––––––––––4.19%–––4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%4.50%–––––––––
Madhulika AgarwalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.40%1.40%1.40%–1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%––––––––––––
Suresh Kumar AgarwalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.08%––––––––––––
Mukul Mahavir AgrawalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%–––––––––––––––
Sixth Sense India opportunities !!!Alternative investment funds––––––––––––––––––4.13%–4.13%4.13%4.24%––––––––––––––––
India 2020 Fund Ii, LimitedForeign portfolio investors, category II–––––2.33%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%2.45%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%––––––––––––––––
LIGHTHOUSE EMERGING INDIA INVESTORS LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––10.41%10.41%10.41%10.41%10.41%10.41%10.41%10.41%10.41%10.41%10.03%10.03%10.03%10.03%5.55%5.55%5.55%3.04%–––––––––––––––––
Madhulika AggarwalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.40%–––––––––––––––––––
Mukul AgrawalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.24%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%–––––––––––––––––––––
Sundaram Alternative Opportunities Fund - Nano Cap Series IAlternative investment funds––––2.01%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%2.07%1.99%1.93%–––––––––––––––––––––––
Rohinton Soli ScrewvalaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%1.95%1.90%–––––––––––––––––––––––
Edelweiss Custodial Services LimitedOther non-institutions–––––––––1.07%–1.13%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Indianivesh Shares and Securities Pvt. Ltd.Other non-institutions––––––––––1.22%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Il and Fs Securities Services LimitedOther non-institutions1.42%–––––––1.56%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Indianivesh Capitals LimitedOther non-institutions1.81%1.54%1.55%1.60%1.36%1.01%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
UNIVERSAL GOLDEN FUNDInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor–––1.03%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. Mutual funds are left out here: each fund's holding is on the Mutual funds tab, from its own portfolio. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: ABAKKUS GROWTH FUND-2 1.98%, −0.11 pts
  • Individuals and others: VANAJA SUNDAR IYER 1.18%, +0.05 pts