Studds Accessories logo

Studds Accessories shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: STUDDSBSE: 544599Auto ComponentsSmall Cap

Studds Accessories Limited · Face value ₹5 · Listed Nov 2025 · Issue price ₹585
Last close ₹392.10down ₹3.65 (0.92%)BSE ₹393.15

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹395.75.

28 Oct: open ₹395.75, high ₹398.05, low ₹388.35

Range of traded prices from listing on 7 Nov 2025 to 28 Oct 2026
₹382.30Low, 26 Oct 2026₹600.00High, 18 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹1,543 Cr1,178th largest listed
P/E
20.67
P/B
2.95
Dividend yield
0.77%
ROE
14.3%
ROCE
17.1%
Debt to equity
0.01
Volume, NSE
14,72853.0% delivered

Studds Accessories' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2025: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Studds Accessories, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters61.80%
  • Foreign institutions1.30%
  • Indian institutions10.10%
  • Individuals and others26.81%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
61.80%1.07%61.75%61.75%61.75%61.80%1.36%1.07%1.48%1.30%8.98%9.60%9.19%10.10%27.91%27.57%27.57%26.81%Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26Sep 26
Per centDec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
61.75%61.75%61.75%61.80%
Indian promoters61.75%61.75%61.75%61.80%
38.25%38.25%38.25%38.20%
Shares in issue3,93,53,4003,93,53,4003,93,53,4003,93,53,400
Shares locked in3,27,35,2013,15,67,28078,71,68078,71,680
Promoters' shares locked in2,43,02,3202,43,02,32078,71,68078,71,680
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Studds Accessories shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

83,832Dec 2575,013Mar 2673,166Jun 2670,965Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders83,83275,01373,16670,965
6666
Indian promoters6666
83,82675,00773,16070,959
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Studds Accessories promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Sidhartha Bhushan Khurana, 29.80%. The filing names 27 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Sidhartha Bhushan KhuranaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families29.80%1,17,25,96926.05%
Madhu Bhushan KhuranaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families28.30%1,11,35,56043.26%
Chand KhuranaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.02%11,87,4000.00%
Shilpa AroraIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.46%1,80,0000.00%
Garima KhuranaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.18%72,0000.00%
Anup Kumar ChhibberIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.05%18,0000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Studds Accessories, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
KEDAARA CAPITAL PUBLIC MARKETS FUND IAlternative investment funds1.10%1.18%1.72%2.24%
SANJAY LEEKHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: KEDAARA CAPITAL PUBLIC MARKETS FUND I 2.24%, +0.52 pts