Stovec Industries logo

Stovec Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 504959Industrial ManufacturingSmall Cap

Stovec Industries Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jun 2001
Last close ₹1,318.10down ₹15.85 (1.19%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹1,333.95.

28 Oct: open ₹1,333.00, high ₹1,335.00, low ₹1,285.00

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹1,285.00Low, 28 Oct 2026₹2,249.00High, 28 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹275 Cr2,018th largest listed
P/E
50.26
P/B
2.06
Dividend yield
0.91%
ROE
4.2%
ROCE
2.7%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
1,035

Stovec Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 20 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Stovec Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters71.06%
  • Indian institutions0.05%
  • Individuals and others28.89%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
71.06%0.05%71.06%0.05%28.89%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%
Indian promoters–––––––––––––––––––71.06%––––––––––––––––––––
Foreign promoters71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%–71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%71.06%
28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%28.94%
Shares in issue20,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,01620,88,016
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Stovec Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

7,532Dec 167,460Mar 177,458Jun 177,507Sep 176,637Dec 176,591Mar 186,693Jun 186,742Sep 186,717Dec 186,707Mar 196,730Jun 196,598Sep 196,638Dec 196,626Mar 206,530Jun 206,568Sep 206,517Dec 206,588Mar 216,703Jun 217,032Sep 216,885Dec 216,992Mar 226,867Jun 226,752Sep 226,766Dec 226,845Mar 236,898Jun 237,650Sep 237,282Dec 237,056Mar 247,858Jun 247,408Sep 247,365Dec 247,445Mar 257,399Jun 257,383Sep 257,311Dec 257,263Mar 267,192Jun 267,063Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders7,5327,4607,4587,5076,6376,5916,6936,7426,7176,7076,7306,5986,6386,6266,5306,5686,5176,5886,7037,0326,8856,9926,8676,7526,7666,8456,8987,6507,2827,0567,8587,4087,3657,4457,3997,3837,3117,2637,1927,063
1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
Indian promoters–––––––––––––––––––1––––––––––––––––––––
Foreign promoters1111111111111111111–11111111111111111111
7,5317,4597,4577,5066,6366,5906,6926,7416,7166,7066,7296,5976,6376,6256,5296,5676,5166,5876,7027,0316,8846,9916,8666,7516,7656,8446,8977,6497,2817,0557,8577,4077,3647,4447,3987,3827,3107,2627,1917,062
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Stovec Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Spgprints B V, 71.06%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Spgprints B VForeign companies and others71.06%14,83,777
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Stovec Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority Ministry of Corporate AffairsInvestor education fund––––1.13%1.13%1.13%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.44%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.52%1.52%1.51%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.60%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.68%1.76%1.76%1.76%1.76%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.91%1.90%1.90%1.90%1.90%2.02%
Kalpesh Harakhchand GalaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.16%1.16%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.26%1.37%1.44%1.44%1.44%
Madhavi Rubin ChhedaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.05%
Nanda Kishore SharmaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.47%1.70%1.89%1.94%1.99%1.99%1.99%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.03%1.02%1.02%1.02%–––––––––––––
Plutus Wealth Management LlpOther non-institutions––––––––––––––1.41%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.67%–––––––––––––––––––––
Amit Shantilal MotlaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.48%1.48%1.47%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.19%1.18%1.15%1.05%1.00%–––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority Ministry of Corporate Affairs 2.02%, +0.12 pts; Madhavi Rubin Chheda 1.05%, +0.04 pts