S & T Corporation logo

S & T Corporation shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 514197Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

S & T Corporation Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Dec 1992
Last close ₹4.15down ₹0.07 (1.66%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹4.22.

28 Oct: open ₹4.22, high ₹4.22, low ₹4.03

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹3.25Low, 27 Mar 2026₹7.30High, 23 Apr 2026
Market cap
₹13 Cr4,384th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
1.02
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−0.6%
ROCE
−1.9%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
1,145

S & T Corporation's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 15 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns S & T Corporation, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters55.37%
  • Individuals and others44.63%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
67.65%32.35%55.37%44.63%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
75.06%75.06%75.06%75.05%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%72.52%68.74%67.65%64.56%64.17%62.48%60.75%59.41%58.98%55.37%55.37%55.37%55.37%55.37%55.37%55.37%55.37%55.37%55.37%
Indian promoters75.06%75.06%75.06%75.05%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.99%72.52%68.74%67.65%64.56%64.17%62.48%60.75%59.41%58.98%55.37%55.37%55.37%55.37%55.37%55.37%55.37%55.37%55.37%55.37%
24.94%24.94%24.94%24.95%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.01%27.48%31.26%32.35%35.44%35.83%37.52%39.25%40.59%41.02%44.63%44.63%44.63%44.63%44.63%44.63%44.63%44.63%44.63%44.63%
Shares in issue63,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,24163,66,2413,18,31,2053,18,31,2053,18,31,2053,18,31,2053,18,31,2053,18,31,2053,18,31,2053,18,31,2053,18,31,2053,18,31,2053,18,31,2053,18,31,2053,18,31,2053,18,31,2053,18,31,2053,18,31,205
Shares locked in10,50,218–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in10,50,218–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of S & T Corporation shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

21,797Dec 1621,789Mar 1721,774Jun 1721,774Sep 1721,783Dec 1721,770Mar 1821,765Jun 1821,757Sep 1821,739Dec 1821,719Mar 1921,709Jun 1921,695Sep 1921,695Dec 1921,694Mar 2021,691Jun 2021,686Sep 2021,685Dec 2021,644Mar 2121,605Jun 2121,617Sep 2121,572Dec 2121,550Mar 2222,238Jun 2223,184Sep 2224,050Dec 2223,831Mar 2323,671Jun 2323,817Sep 2323,484Dec 2323,430Mar 2426,397Jun 2425,828Sep 2425,907Dec 2425,973Mar 2526,105Jun 2525,941Sep 2525,888Dec 2525,853Mar 2626,035Jun 2625,899Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders21,79721,78921,77421,77421,78321,77021,76521,75721,73921,71921,70921,69521,69521,69421,69121,68621,68521,64421,60521,61721,57221,55022,23823,18424,05023,83123,67123,81723,48423,43026,39725,82825,90725,97326,10525,94125,88825,85326,03525,899
8886666665566666666666666666666666666555
Indian promoters8886666665566666666666666666666666666555
21,78921,78121,76621,76821,77721,76421,75921,75121,73321,71421,70421,68921,68921,68821,68521,68021,67921,63821,59921,61121,56621,54422,23223,17824,04423,82523,66523,81123,47823,42426,39125,82225,90125,96726,09925,93525,88225,84826,03025,894
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

S & T Corporation promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is AJAY SURENDRA SAVAI, 24.72%. The filing names 9 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
AJAY SURENDRA SAVAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families24.72%78,70,06878,70,068
TRISHNA AJAY SAVAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.28%35,89,34535,89,345
SONAL AJAY SAVAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.20%32,46,58032,46,580
DHAVAL AJAY SAVAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.17%29,18,84129,18,841
ASTER TEXT IND PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others0.00%2300
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. In demat is the part of the holding kept electronically; the rest is paper certificates.

Largest public holders of S & T Corporation, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SACHIN MACHINDAR MANEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.13%–––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.