SPARC ELECTREX logo

SPARC ELECTREX shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 531370IT - SoftwareSmall Cap

SPARC ELECTREX LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jan 1996
Last close ₹4.27up ₹0.38 (9.77%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹3.89.

27 Oct: open ₹4.45, high ₹4.45, low ₹4.27

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹3.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹7.58High, 20 Apr 2026
Market cap
₹8.35 Cr5,018th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
0.66
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−25.8%
ROCE
−33.4%
Debt to equity
0.01
Volume, BSE
465

SPARC ELECTREX's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns SPARC ELECTREX, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters26.53%
  • Indian institutions0.21%
  • Individuals and others73.27%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
73.27%0.21%26.53%0.21%73.27%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
27.60%27.60%27.60%27.60%27.62%27.62%27.62%27.62%27.15%27.10%27.10%24.51%24.51%24.51%24.51%24.51%24.51%24.51%24.51%24.51%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%32.49%32.49%27.11%27.11%27.11%27.11%27.11%27.11%27.11%27.11%26.53%26.53%26.53%26.53%
Indian promoters27.60%27.60%27.60%27.60%27.62%27.62%27.62%27.62%27.15%27.10%27.10%24.51%24.51%24.51%24.51%24.51%24.51%24.51%24.51%24.51%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%27.12%32.49%32.49%27.11%27.11%27.11%27.11%27.11%27.11%27.11%27.11%26.53%26.53%26.53%26.53%
72.40%72.40%72.40%72.40%72.38%72.38%72.38%72.38%72.85%72.90%72.90%75.49%75.49%75.49%75.49%75.49%75.49%75.49%75.49%75.49%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%72.88%67.51%67.51%72.89%72.89%72.89%72.89%72.89%72.89%72.89%72.89%73.47%73.47%73.47%73.47%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%18.51%18.51%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue48,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,00048,89,0001,95,56,0001,95,56,0001,95,56,0001,95,56,0001,95,56,0001,95,56,0001,95,56,0001,95,56,0001,95,56,0001,95,56,0001,95,56,0001,95,56,0001,95,56,0001,95,56,000
Shares locked in–––––––––––56,60056,600–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of SPARC ELECTREX shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,400Dec 162,391Mar 172,396Jun 172,389Sep 172,377Dec 172,364Mar 182,360Jun 182,359Sep 182,364Dec 182,363Mar 192,361Jun 192,326Sep 192,317Dec 192,306Mar 202,322Jun 202,319Sep 202,317Dec 202,310Mar 212,290Jun 212,275Sep 212,268Dec 212,261Mar 222,256Jun 222,637Sep 223,026Dec 223,813Mar 233,979Jun 233,933Sep 234,248Dec 235,216Mar 245,967Jun 246,481Sep 246,900Dec 249,414Mar 259,343Jun 259,263Sep 259,129Dec 259,094Mar 268,978Jun 269,001Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,4002,3912,3962,3892,3772,3642,3602,3592,3642,3632,3612,3262,3172,3062,3222,3192,3172,3102,2902,2752,2682,2612,2562,6373,0263,8133,9793,9334,2485,2165,9676,4816,9009,4149,3439,2639,1299,0948,9789,001
10101010777764433333333322233333333333333333
Indian promoters10101010777764433333333322233333333333333333
2,3902,3812,3862,3792,3702,3572,3532,3522,3582,3592,3572,3232,3142,3032,3192,3162,3142,3072,2872,2722,2662,2592,2542,6343,0233,8103,9763,9304,2455,2135,9646,4786,8979,4119,3409,2609,1269,0918,9758,998
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

SPARC ELECTREX promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ELECTREX INTERNATIONAL PRIVATE LIMITED, 24.03%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ELECTREX INTERNATIONAL PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others24.03%46,98,526
SHOBHA ANANT HEGDEIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.50%4,88,728
SHOBITH GANESH HEGDEIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%4
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of SPARC ELECTREX, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ATOR ADVISERS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––13.21%13.21%13.21%13.21%8.83%8.10%7.66%7.66%7.66%7.66%7.66%7.66%7.66%7.66%
Hetal Shashank DoshiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%
Shashank Pravinchandra DoshiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%4.00%
A1 POWER TOOLS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––10.23%10.23%10.23%10.23%7.53%3.44%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%3.13%
Manubhai Amrutlal ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%2.11%
Rashi ChoudharyResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.05%1.10%
Arvind Anand DesaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.68%–––––––1.53%1.54%1.55%1.58%1.59%1.63%–––––1.02%–1.03%
Rathod Maheshbhai BhurabhaiOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––0.40%0.68%0.90%1.02%1.02%1.02%––––––
Bittu Ashok JhaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%––––––––
Prakash ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––5.79%––1.53%1.53%1.53%7.77%7.77%7.76%2.00%2.15%1.87%1.03%––––––––––
Mahendra Girdharilal WadhwaniResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%––––––––––
Bruben Commercial Private LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.05%2.08%4.38%–––––––––––
Ashish Chugh .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.02%1.02%1.02%–––––––––––
Anand Raj JainResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––3.11%1.96%1.53%––––––––––––––
Devang K MehtaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%–1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.33%1.33%1.31%––––––––––––––
Rathod Maheshbhai Bhurabhai (Huf)Other non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––1.49%1.02%––––––––––––––
Sarasvati Vijaykumar KodinariyaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.02%––––––––––––––
Epson Finance and Investments Pvt LtdCompanies––––––––––––––––––––9.72%9.72%9.72%6.49%1.53%–––––––––––––––
Bhavna Naresh JainResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%–1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.42%1.42%1.00%1.00%–––––––––––––––
STEPHANOTIS FINANCE LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––6.23%6.23%6.23%–––––––––––––––––
SAMPAT JASRAJJI BALDIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%–1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%–––––––––––––––––
NISHA LODHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%–1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%–––––––––––––––––
RAHUL ANANTRAI MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––1.29%1.29%–––––––––––––––––
KAUSHALYADEVI MUNDRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––1.94%1.74%1.43%1.19%1.02%1.02%–––––––––––––––––
RAHUL A MEHATResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.19%1.19%–––––––––––––––––––
VORA CONSTRUCTIINS LIMITEDOther non-institutions7.11%7.11%7.11%7.21%7.21%7.21%7.77%7.77%7.77%7.77%7.77%7.77%7.77%7.77%7.77%7.77%7.77%7.77%7.77%7.77%––––––––––––––––––––
GULECHHA INVESTMENT & TRADING CO PV LTDOther non-institutions3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%3.27%––––––––––––––––––––––
SANMITRA COMMERCIAL LIMITEDOther non-institutions3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%3.07%––––––––––––––––––––––
SUDHIR MUKUND LADResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%–1.68%––––––––––––––––––––––
KHEM SUM APPARELS OVERSEAS LTDOther non-institutions5.79%5.79%5.79%5.79%5.92%5.92%5.92%5.92%5.92%5.92%5.92%5.91%5.91%5.91%5.91%5.91%5.91%–––––––––––––––––––––––
KOUSHALYADEVI MUNDRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: Arvind Anand Desai newly named at 1.03%; Rashi Choudhary 1.10%, +0.05 pts