Shri Keshav Cements and Infra logo

Shri Keshav Cements and Infra shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 530977Cement & Cement ProductsSmall Cap

Shri Keshav Cements and Infra Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 1995
Last close ₹69.22down ₹0.78 (1.11%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹70.00.

29 Oct: open ₹71.00, high ₹72.00, low ₹68.70

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹68.65Low, 28 Oct 2026₹248.45High, 31 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹121 Cr2,177th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
1.35
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−15.9%
ROCE
3.9%
Debt to equity
2.64
Volume, BSE
193

Shri Keshav Cements and Infra's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Shri Keshav Cements and Infra, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters62.33%
  • Foreign institutions6.45%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others31.22%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
73.03%0.00%62.33%6.45%31.22%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
67.81%67.81%67.81%67.81%67.81%67.81%67.81%67.81%67.81%67.81%67.81%67.81%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%68.96%68.96%68.96%60.99%60.99%60.99%60.99%60.99%60.99%60.99%60.99%62.33%62.33%62.33%
Indian promoters67.81%67.81%67.81%67.81%67.81%67.81%67.81%67.81%67.81%67.81%67.81%67.81%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%73.03%68.96%68.96%68.96%60.99%60.99%60.99%60.99%60.99%60.99%60.99%60.99%62.33%62.33%62.33%
32.19%32.19%32.19%32.19%32.19%32.19%32.19%32.19%32.19%32.19%32.19%32.19%26.97%26.97%26.97%26.97%26.97%26.97%26.97%26.97%26.97%26.97%26.97%26.97%26.97%26.97%31.04%31.04%31.04%39.01%39.01%39.01%39.01%39.01%39.01%39.01%39.01%37.67%37.67%37.67%
Shares in issue51,24,20051,24,20051,24,20051,24,20051,24,20051,24,20051,24,20051,24,20051,24,20051,24,20051,24,20051,24,2001,19,95,7521,19,95,7521,19,95,7521,19,95,7521,19,95,7521,19,95,7521,19,95,7521,19,95,7521,19,95,7521,19,95,7521,19,95,7521,19,95,7521,19,95,7521,19,95,7521,54,87,7521,54,87,7521,54,87,7521,75,12,7521,75,12,7521,75,12,7521,75,12,7521,75,12,7521,75,12,7521,75,12,7521,75,12,7521,75,12,7521,75,12,7521,75,12,752
Shares locked in–––––––––––400–––––––––––––70,24,0511,05,16,0511,05,16,05119,20,00039,45,00039,45,00019,20,000––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––––––––68,51,41587,71,41587,71,41519,20,00019,20,00019,20,00019,20,000––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Shri Keshav Cements and Infra shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

5,841Dec 165,818Mar 175,754Jun 175,753Sep 175,896Dec 175,796Mar 185,744Jun 185,702Sep 185,662Dec 185,622Mar 195,607Jun 195,595Sep 195,543Dec 195,486Mar 205,470Jun 205,430Sep 205,398Dec 205,353Mar 215,338Jun 215,401Sep 215,399Dec 215,430Mar 225,442Jun 225,609Sep 225,624Dec 225,674Mar 235,507Jun 235,499Sep 234,512Dec 234,592Mar 244,880Jun 245,425Sep 245,412Dec 245,365Mar 255,326Jun 254,630Sep 254,330Dec 254,276Mar 264,246Jun 264,226Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders5,8415,8185,7545,7535,8965,7965,7445,7025,6625,6225,6075,5955,5435,4865,4705,4305,3985,3535,3385,4015,3995,4305,4425,6095,6245,6745,5075,4994,5124,5924,8805,4255,4125,3655,3264,6304,3304,2764,2464,226
12121212111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111313131313131313131313131313
Indian promoters12121212111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111313131313131313131313131313
5,8295,8065,7425,7415,8855,7855,7335,6915,6515,6115,5965,5845,5325,4755,4595,4195,3875,3425,3275,3905,3885,4195,4315,5985,6135,6635,4945,4864,4994,5794,8675,4125,3995,3525,3134,6174,3174,2634,2334,213
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Shri Keshav Cements and Infra promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Deepak Katwa, 12.70%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Deepak KatwaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families12.70%22,24,800
Vilas KatwaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families12.36%21,64,800
Venkatesh Hanamantsa KatwaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.68%20,44,815
Katwa Infotech LtdIndian companies, trusts and others10.52%18,42,264
Tina Vilas KatwaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.97%6,95,000
Roopa KatwaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.74%6,55,000
Prajakta KatwaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.63%6,35,000
Katwa Construction Company Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others1.85%3,24,000
H D KatwaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.92%1,62,300
Aachal Venkatesh KatwaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.46%80,000
Krishna Venkatesh KatwaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.46%80,000
N H KatwaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.04%6,948
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Shri Keshav Cements and Infra, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
FORBES EMFForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%4.57%
PRIYANK GUPTA HUFOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.60%3.07%3.16%3.16%3.16%
LORDS MULTIGROWTH FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.09%2.09%2.19%1.56%
DINESH SHYAM SUNDER KANODIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.24%1.24%1.22%1.05%1.05%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%1.00%
Gkk Capital Markets Private LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.76%2.76%2.86%3.00%3.14%3.14%3.14%3.14%–
Saint Capital FundForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.43%4.43%2.50%2.50%2.00%2.00%2.25%2.82%2.82%2.82%–
Setu Securities Pvt LtdCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%–
Suryajyoti Multitrading Private LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%–
Team India Managers LtdCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––7.14%7.14%5.03%2.65%2.55%2.55%2.55%––1.04%–
Ultra Sigma Private LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%–1.02%–
Prime Research and Advisory LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.76%––
Vega Auto Accessories Private LimitedCompanies––––––––––––2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%2.03%1.58%1.58%1.58%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%–––
D.V.Trades Limited.Companies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.62%3.20%3.20%3.20%3.20%3.20%3.20%–––––
MITCON SUN POWER LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––8.16%8.16%8.16%8.16%8.16%8.16%8.16%8.16%8.16%8.16%7.66%7.66%7.66%5.93%5.93%5.84%5.17%4.84%4.61%––––––––
SURYAJYOTHI MULTI TRADING PVT LTDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.21%1.21%1.19%1.06%1.06%1.06%––––––––
DV TRADES PVT LTDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––3.62%3.62%––––––––––––
SYNDICATE ENTERPRISES LLPOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%1.03%––––––––––––
NILESH ANANT NAIKResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.49%1.49%–1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.49%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
NILESH NAIKResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.49%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: Saint Capital Fund no longer named, from 2.82%; LORDS MULTIGROWTH FUND 1.56%, −0.63 pts
  • Individuals and others: Gkk Capital Markets Private Limited no longer named, from 3.14%; Setu Securities Pvt Ltd no longer named, from 1.14%; Suryajyoti Multitrading Private Limited no longer named, from 1.06%; 2 more moved