Signoria Creation logo

Signoria Creation shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: SIGNORIATextiles & Apparels

Signoria Creation Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Mar 2024 · Issue price ₹65
Last close ₹129.00up ₹0.30 (0.23%)

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹128.70.

29 Oct: open ₹129.00, high ₹129.00, low ₹129.00

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹53.10Low, 6 Apr 2026₹171.50High, 11 Aug 2026
Market cap
₹61 Cr
P/E
14.66
P/B
2.58
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
19.5%
Debt to equity
0.81
Volume, NSE
1,000100.0% delivered

Signoria Creation's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Signoria Creation, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters63.75%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutions5.07%
  • Individuals and others31.19%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
70.05%0.00%69.99%69.99%69.99%70.05%70.05%63.75%6.94%0.38%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.71%0.80%0.80%5.07%23.08%29.63%29.30%29.15%29.15%31.19%Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centMar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
69.99%69.99%69.99%70.05%70.05%63.75%
Indian promoters69.99%69.99%69.99%70.05%70.05%63.75%
30.01%30.01%30.01%29.95%29.95%36.25%
Shares in issue47,58,00047,58,00047,58,00047,58,00047,58,00047,58,000
Shares locked in36,50,00033,30,0009,52,0009,52,0009,52,0009,52,000
Promoters' shares locked in33,30,00033,30,0009,52,0009,52,0009,52,0009,52,000
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Signoria Creation shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

194Mar 24247Sep 24266Mar 25277Sep 25252Mar 26199Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders194247266277252199
777777
Indian promoters777777
187240259270245192
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Signoria Creation promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is BABITA AGARWAL, 16.62%. The filing names 17 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
BABITA AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families16.62%7,90,80030.10%
VASU DEV AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families16.62%7,90,80030.10%
MOHIT AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families15.28%7,27,20032.73%
KRITIKA CHACHANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families15.22%7,24,11032.87%
DROPADI DEVI AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%300.00%
SHIVANI AGRAWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%300.00%
NEHA GARGIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%300.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Signoria Creation, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
VM PORTFOLIO PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies5.63%7.10%7.10%7.10%7.10%7.10%
HOLANI VENTURE CAPITAL FUND- HOLANI VENTURE CAPITAL FUND-IAlternative investment funds–––––5.07%
ALL ROUNDER MARKETING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
AJMERA SHARES TRADING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––1.39%
XTENDED BUSINESS REPORTINGCompanies–2.02%––––
MERU INVESTMENT FUND PCC-CELL 1Foreign portfolio investors, category I3.49%–––––
AG DYNAMIC FUNDS LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category I3.36%–––––
HOLANI CONSULTANTS PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.22%–––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: HOLANI VENTURE CAPITAL FUND- HOLANI VENTURE CAPITAL FUND-I newly named at 5.07%
  • Individuals and others: AJMERA SHARES TRADING PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 1.39%