Signature Green Corporation shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 507663Agricultural Food & other ProductsSmall Cap

SIGNATURE GREEN CORPORATION LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed May 1985
Last close ₹5.49up ₹0.26 (4.97%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹5.23.

28 Oct: open ₹5.49, high ₹5.49, low ₹5.49

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹3.42Low, 29 Oct 2025₹5.49High, 28 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹1.98 Cr5,307th largest listed
P/E
11.44
P/B
0.15
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
1.3%
ROCE
−5.2%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
218

Signature Green Corporation's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 17 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Signature Green Corporation, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters0.73%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others99.26%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
99.26%0.03%0.73%99.26%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
10.66%10.66%10.66%10.66%10.66%10.66%10.66%10.66%10.66%9.94%9.94%9.94%9.94%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%0.73%0.73%0.73%0.73%0.73%0.73%0.73%0.73%
Indian promoters10.66%10.66%10.66%10.66%10.66%10.66%10.66%10.66%10.66%9.94%9.94%9.94%9.94%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%9.01%0.73%0.73%0.73%0.73%0.73%0.73%0.73%0.73%
89.34%89.34%89.34%89.34%89.34%89.34%89.34%89.34%89.34%90.06%90.06%90.06%90.06%90.99%90.99%90.99%90.99%90.99%90.99%90.99%90.99%90.99%90.99%90.99%90.99%90.99%90.99%90.99%90.99%90.99%90.99%90.99%99.27%99.27%99.27%99.27%99.27%99.27%99.27%99.27%
Shares in issue58,51,68958,51,68958,51,68958,51,68958,51,68958,51,68958,51,68958,51,68958,51,68958,51,68958,51,68958,51,68958,51,6892,92,5842,92,5842,92,5842,92,5842,92,5842,92,5842,92,5842,92,5842,92,5842,92,5842,92,5842,92,5842,92,5842,92,5842,92,5842,92,5842,92,5842,92,5842,92,58435,97,86735,97,86735,97,86735,97,86735,97,86735,97,86735,97,86735,97,867
Shares locked in––––––––––––––––––15––––––––––––––33,05,28333,05,283–––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Signature Green Corporation shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

13,466Dec 1613,465Mar 1713,460Jun 1713,461Sep 1713,454Dec 1713,452Mar 1813,441Jun 1813,475Sep 1813,480Dec 1813,476Mar 1913,475Jun 1913,473Sep 1913,474Dec 1913,472Mar 2013,472Jun 2013,472Sep 2013,471Dec 2013,468Mar 2113,461Jun 2113,461Sep 2113,464Dec 2113,464Mar 2213,464Jun 2213,464Sep 2213,463Dec 2213,463Mar 2313,463Jun 2313,464Sep 2313,457Dec 2313,454Mar 2413,452Jun 2413,442Sep 2413,469Dec 2413,467Mar 2513,466Jun 2513,465Sep 2513,461Dec 2513,461Mar 2613,457Jun 2613,456Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders13,46613,46513,46013,46113,45413,45213,44113,47513,48013,47613,47513,47313,47413,47213,47213,47213,47113,46813,46113,46113,46413,46413,46413,46413,46313,46313,46313,46413,45713,45413,45213,44213,46913,46713,46613,46513,46113,46113,45713,456
9999999998888888888888888888888888888888
Indian promoters9999999998888888888888888888888888888888
13,45713,45613,45113,45213,44513,44313,43213,46613,47113,46813,46713,46513,46613,46413,46413,46413,46313,46013,45313,45313,45613,45613,45613,45613,45513,45513,45513,45613,44913,44613,44413,43413,46113,45913,45813,45713,45313,45313,44913,448
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Signature Green Corporation promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is NAINA BEN PATEL, 0.26%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
NAINA BEN PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.26%9,500
KAUSHAL GAURAV PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.21%7,634
ARVINDBHAI CHHOTABHAI PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.09%3,280
ARVINDBHAI CHHOTABHAI PATEL (HUF) .Individuals and Hindu undivided families0.06%2,000
DAKSHABEN PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.05%1,800
KAUSHAL A PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.04%1,438
MINAL PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%420
MEGHNA PANDITIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%299
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Signature Green Corporation, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
RAJKOT INVESTMENT TRUST LTDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––16.35%16.35%16.35%16.35%16.35%16.35%16.35%16.35%
SINECURE INFRASTRUCTURE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––16.35%16.35%16.35%16.35%16.35%16.35%16.35%16.35%
MAHANANDA ENTERPRISE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––8.17%8.17%8.17%8.17%8.17%8.17%8.17%8.17%
MANGALA GANESH SAINDANEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%4.09%4.09%4.09%4.09%
ANILKUMAR PRAVINKUMAR JOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
BHARAT AMBARAM MODIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
BHAVISHA DHAVALKUMAR BHAVSARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
BINALBEN ANILKUMAR JOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
CHHAYA SUBHKARAN SONIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
DEVANGI HARSH THAKKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
DEVENDRAKUMAR THAKORLAL THAKKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
DHAVALBHAI JAYRAJBHAI BHAVSARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
DIPTIBEN PARESHBHAI PARIKHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
FENISH BHARATKUMAR MODIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
JIGNESHKUMAR VISHWANATHBHAI TURDEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
MADHU TARACHAND RANKAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
MAHESH RAMPRASAD BERIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
MANJULABEN VISHVNATHABHAI TURADEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
OMPRAKASH JHAWARMAL SONIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
PARESHBHAI KIRITBHAI PARIKHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
SANGEETA MAHESH BERIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
SANJAY RANKAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
SONAL ASHISH SONIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
SONI MUDIT SUBHKARANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
VIJAYSHREE MALOOResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
YUVRAJ PARAS MALOOResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%
SUREKHA SUBHASH PATLEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%1.95%
INDRA DEVI GIRDHARI RAM MISTRIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%––––
SUBHASH PATLEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value11.49%11.49%11.49%11.49%11.49%11.49%11.49%11.48%11.48%11.48%11.48%11.48%11.48%11.48%11.48%11.48%–11.48%11.48%11.48%11.48%11.48%11.48%11.48%11.48%11.48%11.48%11.48%11.48%11.48%11.48%11.48%––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.