Sigachi Industries logo

Sigachi Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: SIGACHIBSE: 543389Pharmaceuticals & BiotechnologySmall Cap

Sigachi Industries Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Nov 2021 · Issue price ₹163
Last close ₹26.36down ₹0.24 (0.90%)BSE ₹26.40

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹26.60.

30 Oct: open ₹26.69, high ₹27.20, low ₹26.04

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹16.65Low, 30 Mar 2026₹40.80High, 1 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹1,007 Cr1,573rd largest listed
P/E
40.54
P/B
1.87
Dividend yield
0.38%
ROE
4.7%
ROCE
5.8%
Debt to equity
0.27
Volume, NSE
12,87,75242.5% delivered

Sigachi Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2021: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Sigachi Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters36.69%
  • Foreign institutions0.52%
  • Indian institutions0.05%
  • Individuals and others62.74%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
62.74%0.01%36.69%0.52%0.05%62.74%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
48.48%48.48%48.48%48.48%48.49%48.49%48.49%48.49%48.49%45.43%45.43%44.71%44.71%44.14%44.14%40.48%39.70%36.69%36.69%36.69%
Indian promoters48.48%48.48%48.48%48.48%48.49%48.49%48.49%48.49%48.49%45.43%45.43%44.71%44.71%44.14%44.14%40.48%39.70%36.69%36.69%36.69%
51.52%51.52%51.52%51.52%51.51%51.51%51.51%51.51%51.51%54.57%54.57%55.29%55.29%55.86%55.86%59.52%60.30%63.31%63.31%63.31%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%21.70%21.70%23.37%23.37%45.37%45.37%39.55%40.32%27.71%20.04%20.04%
Shares in issue3,07,42,5003,07,42,5003,07,42,5003,07,42,5003,07,42,5003,07,42,5003,07,42,5003,07,42,50030,74,25,00032,81,94,98032,81,94,98033,34,47,17033,34,47,17038,21,17,01038,21,17,01038,21,17,01038,21,17,01038,21,17,01038,21,17,01038,21,17,010
Shares locked in2,30,47,5002,30,47,5002,30,47,5002,30,47,50061,63,92061,73,14961,73,14968,24,4466,82,44,4608,24,09,1808,21,59,1806,61,07,280052,52,1905,39,22,0304,86,69,8404,86,69,8402,30,00,0002,30,00,0002,31,30,107
Promoters' shares locked in1,48,97,9101,48,97,9101,48,97,9101,48,97,91061,63,92061,63,92061,63,92068,09,5666,80,95,6606,16,39,2006,16,39,2006,16,39,2000–2,30,00,0002,30,00,0002,30,00,0002,30,00,0002,30,00,0002,30,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Sigachi Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

86,181Dec 2198,638Mar 2295,915Jun 2297,257Sep 2293,810Dec 2286,576Mar 2384,574Jun 2379,862Sep 2397,031Dec 231,37,506Mar 241,37,192Jun 241,52,045Sep 241,56,397Dec 241,60,557Mar 251,51,202Jun 252,05,262Sep 251,94,777Dec 251,94,559Mar 261,88,986Jun 261,81,400Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders86,18198,63895,91597,25793,81086,57684,57479,86297,0311,37,5061,37,1921,52,0451,56,3971,60,5571,51,2022,05,2621,94,7771,94,5591,88,9861,81,400
1313131313131317131817171714141414141414
Indian promoters1313131313131317131817171714141414141414
86,16898,62595,90297,24493,79786,56384,56179,84597,0181,37,4881,37,1751,52,0281,56,3801,60,5431,51,1882,05,2481,94,7631,94,5451,88,9721,81,386
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Sigachi Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RPS INDUSTRIES PRIVATE LIMITED, 15.02%. The filing names 4 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
RPS INDUSTRIES PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others15.02%5,74,07,99148.95%0.00%
CHIDAMBARNATHAN SHANMUGANATHANIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.08%1,94,08,3500.00%0.00%
RABINDRA PRASAD SINHAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.99%1,52,59,4000.00%0.00%
AMIT RAJ SINHAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.66%1,40,00,0000.00%100.00%
SWATI SINHAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.36%90,00,0000.00%100.00%
DHARANI DEVI CHIDAMBARANATHAMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.67%63,82,5090.00%0.00%
NITIN RAJ SINHAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.67%63,74,2500.00%0.00%
RPS FAMILY TRUSTIndian companies, trusts and others1.21%46,38,1800.00%0.00%
SMITA SINHAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.81%31,06,2500.00%0.00%
AMIT RAJ SINHA FAMILY TRUSTIndian companies, trusts and others0.78%29,62,5000.00%0.00%
SUDHA SINHAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.22%8,54,4000.00%0.00%
BIMLA SHARMAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.12%4,61,2500.00%0.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Sigachi Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
RAKESH YADAVResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––3.26%3.21%3.21%2.80%2.73%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%
MAHESHWARI VIJAYBHAI BHAVSARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.61%1.59%1.39%1.39%1.36%1.37%1.31%1.30%1.29%
SUDHIR YADAVResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––3.26%2.92%2.20%1.86%1.61%1.30%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%
MULTITUDE GROWTH FUNDS LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––2.09%2.09%2.09%–––
PAVIN STONE ADVISOR LLPCompanies––––––––––––––1.37%1.37%1.37%–––
SHOBHA NIGAMResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.72%1.72%1.69%1.51%1.46%1.31%1.27%1.20%1.16%–––––––
VIJAY AMRUTLAL BHAVSARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.13%1.05%–––––––
CATERFIELD GLOBAL DMCCForeign portfolio investors, category II–––––––––1.52%–1.50%––––––––
VIJAY AMRUTLAL BHAVSAR H.U.F.Other non-institutions2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.66%2.50%2.50%–––––––––
DHARM PRAKASH TRIPATHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value7.85%7.84%7.84%7.84%7.71%7.09%6.19%3.21%2.19%1.93%1.58%–––––––––
CATERFILED GLOBAL DMCCForeign portfolio investors, category II––––––––––1.52%–––––––––
BEG RAJ YADAVResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value6.97%6.97%6.97%6.97%6.97%6.97%6.97%6.97%6.97%6.53%––––––––––
TRIBHUVAN RAVJI THACKERNon-resident Indians1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.09%1.09%1.00%––––––––––
NEXUS GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIES FUNDOther Institutions3.02%1.35%1.35%–––––––––––––––––
3 SIGMA GLOBAL FUNDOther Institutions1.65%1.56%1.24%–––––––––––––––––
SOCIETE GENERALE - ODIInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor1.34%–––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: MAHESHWARI VIJAYBHAI BHAVSAR 1.29%, −0.01 pts