Shree Manufacturing Co. logo

Shree Manufacturing Co. shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 503863Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

Shree Manufacturing Co. Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Dec 1982
Last close ₹8.79down ₹0.46 (4.97%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹9.25.

30 Oct: open ₹8.79, high ₹8.79, low ₹8.79

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹7.25Low, 13 Oct 2026₹20.50High, 18 Mar 2026
Market cap
₹7.30 Cr4,359th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, BSE
170

Shree Manufacturing Co.'s shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Shree Manufacturing Co., filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters74.80%
  • Indian institutions5.21%
  • Individuals and others19.99%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
74.80%5.21%74.80%5.21%19.99%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%74.85%74.85%74.85%74.85%74.85%74.85%74.85%74.85%74.85%74.85%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%
Indian promoters62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%62.04%74.85%74.85%74.85%74.85%74.85%74.85%74.85%74.85%74.85%74.85%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%
37.96%37.96%37.96%37.96%37.96%37.96%37.96%37.96%37.96%37.96%37.96%37.96%37.96%25.15%25.15%25.15%25.15%25.15%25.15%25.15%25.15%25.15%25.15%25.20%25.20%25.20%25.20%25.20%25.20%25.20%25.20%25.20%25.20%25.20%25.20%25.20%25.20%25.20%25.20%25.20%
Shares in issue55,00,27755,00,27755,00,27755,00,27755,00,27755,00,27755,00,27755,00,27755,00,27755,00,27755,00,27755,00,27755,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,27783,00,277
Shares locked in––––––––––––5,2945,294––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Shree Manufacturing Co. shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

11,147Dec 1611,148Mar 1711,151Jun 1711,152Sep 1711,152Dec 1711,152Mar 1811,143Jun 1811,143Sep 1811,141Dec 1811,141Mar 1911,146Jun 1911,160Sep 1911,162Dec 1911,163Mar 2011,163Jun 2011,154Sep 2011,154Dec 2011,159Mar 2111,165Jun 2111,194Sep 2111,422Dec 2111,444Mar 2211,499Jun 2211,512Sep 2211,526Dec 2211,509Mar 2311,525Jun 2311,547Sep 2311,553Dec 2311,553Mar 2411,538Jun 2411,553Sep 2411,605Dec 2411,643Mar 2511,647Jun 2511,668Sep 2511,654Dec 2511,659Mar 2611,662Jun 2611,650Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders11,14711,14811,15111,15211,15211,15211,14311,14311,14111,14111,14611,16011,16211,16311,16311,15411,15411,15911,16511,19411,42211,44411,49911,51211,52611,50911,52511,54711,55311,55311,53811,55311,60511,64311,64711,66811,65411,65911,66211,650
1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
Indian promoters1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
11,14611,14711,15011,15111,15111,15111,14211,14211,14011,14011,14511,15911,16111,16211,16211,15311,15311,15811,16411,19311,42111,44311,49811,51111,52511,50811,52411,54611,55211,55211,53711,55211,60411,64211,64611,66711,65311,65811,66111,649
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Shree Manufacturing Co. promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is EDGE CONSULTANCY SERVICES LLP, 74.80%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
EDGE CONSULTANCY SERVICES LLPIndian companies, trusts and others74.80%62,08,547
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Shree Manufacturing Co., filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
MEGHANI HETAL MANOJResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––8.43%8.43%8.43%8.43%
ICICI BANK LTDBanks6.36%6.36%6.36%6.36%6.36%6.36%6.36%6.36%6.36%6.36%6.36%6.36%6.36%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%4.22%
HETAL M MEGHANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––8.43%8.43%8.43%8.43%8.43%8.43%8.43%8.43%––––
HETAL MANOJ MEGHANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value12.73%12.73%12.73%12.73%12.73%12.73%12.73%12.73%12.73%12.73%12.73%12.73%12.73%8.43%8.43%8.43%8.43%8.43%8.43%8.43%8.43%8.43%8.43%8.43%8.43%8.43%8.43%8.43%––––––––––––
SHANE AHMED WARSIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%–––––––––––––––––––––
STATE BANK OF INDIAFinancial Institution Or Banks1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.