Shristi Infrastructure Development Corporation logo

Shristi Infrastructure Development Corporation shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 511411RealtySmall Cap

SHRISTI INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION LTD. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Mar 1994
Last close ₹30.99up ₹1.74 (5.95%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹29.25.

29 Oct: open ₹30.99, high ₹30.99, low ₹30.99

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹23.20Low, 23 Mar 2026₹38.95High, 27 May 2026
Market cap
₹69 Cr3,198th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
ROCE
−6.4%
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, BSE
1

Shristi Infrastructure Development Corporation's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Shristi Infrastructure Development Corporation, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters74.93%
  • Individuals and others25.07%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
74.95%25.05%74.93%25.07%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%
Indian promoters74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.95%74.93%74.93%74.93%74.93%
25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.05%25.07%25.07%25.07%25.07%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%18.51%19.09%18.52%0.00%0.00%
Shares in issue2,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,0002,22,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Shristi Infrastructure Development Corporation shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

11,763Dec 1611,627Mar 1711,492Jun 1711,384Sep 177,550Dec 177,311Mar 187,280Jun 187,242Sep 186,840Dec 186,778Mar 196,714Jun 196,700Sep 196,270Dec 196,117Mar 206,112Jun 206,098Sep 206,071Dec 205,752Mar 215,743Jun 215,707Sep 215,477Dec 215,433Mar 225,449Jun 225,544Sep 225,314Dec 225,307Mar 235,287Jun 235,248Sep 235,212Dec 235,142Mar 245,113Jun 245,182Sep 245,014Dec 245,031Mar 255,027Jun 255,034Sep 254,730Dec 254,747Mar 264,706Jun 264,681Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders11,76311,62711,49211,3847,5507,3117,2807,2426,8406,7786,7146,7006,2706,1176,1126,0986,0715,7525,7435,7075,4775,4335,4495,5445,3145,3075,2875,2485,2125,1425,1135,1825,0145,0315,0275,0344,7304,7474,7064,681
2222222222222222222222222222222222222222
Indian promoters2222222222222222222222222222222222222222
11,76111,62511,49011,3827,5487,3097,2787,2406,8386,7766,7126,6986,2686,1156,1106,0966,0695,7505,7415,7055,4755,4315,4475,5425,3125,3055,2855,2465,2105,1405,1115,1805,0125,0295,0255,0324,7284,7454,7044,679
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Shristi Infrastructure Development Corporation promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ADISHAKTI COMMERCIAL PRIVATE LIMITED, 74.50%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ADISHAKTI COMMERCIAL PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others74.50%1,65,38,319
SUJIT KANORIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.43%95,140
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Shristi Infrastructure Development Corporation, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
KANCHAM COMMERCIAL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies12.31%12.31%12.31%12.31%12.31%–12.31%12.31%12.31%12.31%12.31%12.31%12.31%12.31%12.31%12.31%12.31%12.31%12.28%–12.28%12.28%12.20%11.95%11.91%11.91%11.91%11.91%11.91%11.91%11.91%11.91%11.91%11.91%11.91%11.91%11.91%11.91%11.91%11.91%
VENKATESHWAR ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies8.91%8.91%8.91%8.91%8.91%8.91%8.91%8.91%8.91%8.91%–8.91%8.91%8.91%8.91%8.91%8.91%8.91%8.91%–8.91%8.91%8.91%8.91%8.90%8.90%8.90%8.90%8.90%8.90%8.90%8.90%8.90%8.90%8.90%8.90%8.90%8.90%8.90%8.90%
Ventakeshwar Enterprises Private LimitedOther non-institutions––––––––––8.91%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Kanchanm Commercial Private LimitedOther non-institutions–––––12.31%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.