Shringar House of Mangalsutra logo

Shringar House of Mangalsutra shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: SHRINGARMSBSE: 544512Consumer DurablesSmall Cap

Shringar House of Mangalsutra Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 2025 · Issue price ₹165
Last close ₹276.65down ₹3.29 (1.18%)BSE ₹276.05

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹279.94.

27 Oct: open ₹283.53, high ₹284.64, low ₹272.50

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹166.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹335.48High, 19 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹2,668 Cr1,142nd largest listed
P/E
22.05
P/B
3.94
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
17.9%
ROCE
18.9%
Debt to equity
0.26
Volume, NSE
9,14,18728.0% delivered

Shringar House of Mangalsutra's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 8 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2025: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Shringar House of Mangalsutra, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters74.80%
  • Foreign institutions3.03%
  • Indian institutions2.40%
  • Individuals and others19.77%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
74.80%1.53%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%3.95%3.36%5.78%2.93%3.03%3.80%1.69%1.53%2.73%2.40%17.45%20.15%17.89%19.54%19.77%Sep 25Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%
Indian promoters74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%74.80%
25.20%25.20%25.20%25.20%25.20%
Shares in issue9,64,32,0809,64,32,0809,64,32,0809,64,32,0809,64,32,080
Shares locked in7,94,16,0807,21,32,0801,93,40,0001,93,40,0001,93,40,000
Promoters' shares locked in7,21,31,2807,21,31,2801,93,40,0001,93,40,0001,93,40,000
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Shringar House of Mangalsutra shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

40,853Sep 2527,403Dec 2526,679Mar 2626,966Jun 2625,764Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders40,85327,40326,67926,96625,764
66666
Indian promoters66666
40,84727,39726,67326,96025,758
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Shringar House of Mangalsutra promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Chetan Natvarlal Thadeshwar, 41.76%. The filing names 29 more members with no shares.

Holder
Chetan Natvarlal ThadeshwarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families41.76%4,02,65,60026.82%
Mamta C ThadeshwarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families21.62%2,08,52,00026.86%
Viraj Chetan ThadeshwarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.71%55,06,04026.70%
Balraj Chetan ThadeshwarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.71%55,06,04026.70%
Nikita Balraj ThadeshwarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%8000.00%
Nillu Viraj ThadeshwarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%8000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Shringar House of Mangalsutra, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
THAKKAR NILESHKUMAR FARSHURAM (HUF)Other non-institutions–1.13%1.47%1.80%2.32%
KOTAK MAHINDRA LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD.Insurance companies1.26%1.26%1.26%1.84%1.84%
Thakkar Vardhilal ShivrambhaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.82%1.61%––
L7 Securities Private LimitedCompanies2.42%––––
L7 Hitech Private LimitedCompanies1.42%––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: THAKKAR NILESHKUMAR FARSHURAM (HUF) 2.32%, +0.52 pts