Shree Karthik Papers logo

Shree Karthik Papers shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 516106Paper, Forest & Jute ProductsSmall Cap

Shree Karthik Papers Ltd. · Face value ₹5 · Listed Mar 1995
Last close ₹8.57down ₹0.45 (4.99%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹9.02.

27 Oct: open ₹8.57, high ₹8.57, low ₹8.57

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹5.04Low, 1 Apr 2026₹12.13High, 15 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹16 Cr4,484th largest listed
P/E
80.60
P/E without one-offs
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
5.55
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
7.3%
ROE without one-offs
−4.4%
ROCE
1.1%
Debt to equity
8.01
Volume, BSE
500

Shree Karthik Papers' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 16 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Shree Karthik Papers, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters74.52%
  • Foreign institutions0.50%
  • Indian institutions0.15%
  • Individuals and others24.83%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
74.52%0.15%74.52%0.50%0.15%24.83%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
74.21%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%
Indian promoters74.21%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%74.52%
25.79%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%25.48%
Shares in issue1,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,0001,91,10,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Shree Karthik Papers shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

5,740Dec 165,744Mar 175,954Jun 176,270Sep 176,504Dec 176,546Mar 186,554Jun 186,564Sep 186,526Dec 186,492Mar 196,478Jun 196,468Sep 196,457Dec 196,452Mar 206,458Jun 206,429Sep 206,406Dec 206,307Mar 216,299Jun 216,295Sep 215,812Dec 217,016Mar 226,997Jun 226,904Sep 226,917Dec 226,950Mar 236,945Jun 237,088Sep 237,409Dec 238,029Mar 248,221Jun 248,928Sep 2410,509Dec 2410,793Mar 2510,627Jun 2510,550Sep 2510,427Dec 2510,509Mar 2610,554Jun 2610,687Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders5,7405,7445,9546,2706,5046,5466,5546,5646,5266,4926,4786,4686,4576,4526,4586,4296,4066,3076,2996,2955,8127,0166,9976,9046,9176,9506,9457,0887,4098,0298,2218,92810,50910,79310,62710,55010,42710,50910,55410,687
5444444444444444444433333333333333333333
Indian promoters5444444444444444444433333333333333333333
5,7355,7405,9506,2666,5006,5426,5506,5606,5226,4886,4746,4646,4536,4486,4546,4256,4026,3036,2956,2915,8097,0136,9946,9016,9146,9476,9427,0857,4068,0268,2188,92510,50610,79010,62410,54710,42410,50610,55110,684
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Shree Karthik Papers promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Mrs. Selvambal, 74.46%.

Holder
Mrs. SelvambalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families74.46%1,42,29,200
Mr. Vignesh VeluIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%6,100
Mr. Karthik VeluIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%6,400
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Shree Karthik Papers, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
K Sundara SharmaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%–1.33%1.33%–1.33%1.33%1.33%––1.33%–1.33%–1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%1.33%
Kamal Kumar GoyalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.28%1.28%1.43%1.51%1.51%1.52%–––
K. Sundara SarmaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.33%–1.33%–––––
Sri K. Sundara SharmaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.33%–––––––––
Sri Sundara SharmaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.33%––––––––––
Mr. Sundara SharmaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.33%––1.33%––––––––––––––
Deepinder Singh PoonianResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.07%1.25%–––1.25%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
KATHIRVEL K TResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.02%1.02%––1.02%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
P. KanagavadivelOther non-institutions1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Sathya KanagavadivelResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
K.T. KathirvelResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.02%1.02%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
R. Uma ShankarResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.07%1.07%1.07%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
U. Devakharingiur ShanthiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.02%1.02%1.02%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
IDBI BANK LTDFinancial Institution Or Banks5.22%4.80%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.