Shiva Granito Export logo

Shiva Granito Export shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 540072Other Construction MaterialsSmall Cap

Shiva Granito Export Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 2016
Last close ₹14.25down ₹0.74 (4.94%)

Share price at the BSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹14.99.

29 Oct: open ₹14.25, high ₹14.25, low ₹14.25

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹7.01Low, 12 Dec 2025₹17.57High, 19 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹23 Cr4,280th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Shares changed
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−0.2%
Debt to equity
0.17
Volume, BSE
2,00,000

Shiva Granito Export's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2017: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Shiva Granito Export, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

30 Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters36.68%
  • Individuals and others63.32%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Jun 2023

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
68.22%31.78%68.22%54.45%44.46%44.46%36.68%31.78%45.55%55.54%55.54%63.32%Jun 23Dec 23Sep 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centMar 2017Mar 2019Jun 2023Dec 2023Sep 2024Sep 2025Sep 202630 Sep
68.22%68.22%68.22%54.45%44.46%44.46%36.68%
Indian promoters68.22%68.22%68.22%54.45%44.46%44.46%36.68%
31.78%31.78%31.78%45.55%55.54%55.54%63.32%
Shares in issue1,32,15,0501,32,15,0501,32,15,0501,32,15,0501,32,15,0501,32,15,0501,60,15,050
Shares locked in90,15,05027,09,100––––28,00,000
Promoters' shares locked in90,15,05027,09,100–––––
Filings before Jun 2023 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Shiva Granito Export shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

181Mar 17227Mar 19240Jun 23236Dec 23250Sep 24271Sep 25292Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2017Mar 2019Jun 2023Dec 2023Sep 2024Sep 2025Sep 202630 Sep
All shareholders181227240236250271292
8866666
Indian promoters8866666
173219234230244265286
Filings before Jun 2023 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Shiva Granito Export promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing of 30 Sep 2026; the largest is ASHA UPADHYAY, 18.98%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ASHA UPADHYAYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families18.98%30,39,470
RACHNA UPADHYAYAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.53%28,08,061
ABHISHEK UPADHYAYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.11%17,329
SHIVA EXPLOSIVES INDIA PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.03%5,000
ABHINAV UPADHYAYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%5,180
HARSHITA UPADHYAYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%10
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Shiva Granito Export, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2017Mar 2019Jun 2023Dec 2023Sep 2024Sep 2025Sep 202630 Sep
Hemant Bohra HUFOther non-institutions––––––7.49%
MANI NARANGResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––3.41%3.63%3.00%
Brand Avenue Media Private LimitedCompanies––––––1.87%
Hojaasi India Private LimitedCompanies––––––1.87%
Grid Trading Private LimitedCompanies––––––1.87%
Syrupy Trading Private LimitedCompanies––––––1.87%
MAHENDRA GIRDHARILAL WADHWANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.51%1.51%1.51%1.51%1.25%
PARITOSH PRAVINCHANDRA MODIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.51%1.25%
SAI SURAJ VURITIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.06%1.25%
Gopal Bhatter HUFOther non-institutions––––––1.12%
Bhomraj Bhatter HUFOther non-institutions––––––1.06%
BHUVA VIPUL MANSUKHBHAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––2.72%2.50%–
KASTURI KISAN MOREResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.14%–
MUKESH KUMAR .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.06%1.06%–
BASAVARAJ CHANNAPPA MAHASHETTIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.59%––
PRAVIN GAJANAN GUDEKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.44%1.51%––
POONAM BABULAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.51%––
ISHWIN KHARBANDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.06%1.21%––
NEHA KHARBANDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.21%––
PROFITOUS CAPITAL MARKETS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––1.82%–––
RAMESH BHANDAPPA MUNNOLIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.74%–––
VIKAS BAWEJAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.14%–––
UTSAV PRAMOD KUMAR SHRIVASTAVResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–2.27%–––––
ISRAR ALI KHANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.36%–––––
DEVHARI EXPORTS INDIA LIMITEDOther non-institutions8.85%––––––
RIKHAV SECURITIES LIMITEDOther non-institutions3.74%––––––
INDIA NIVESH SECURITIES LIMITEDOther non-institutions0.08%––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: Hemant Bohra HUF newly named at 7.49%; Brand Avenue Media Private Limited newly named at 1.87%; Grid Trading Private Limited newly named at 1.87%; 10 more moved