Sheshadri Industries logo

Sheshadri Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 539111Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

SHESHADRI INDUSTRIES LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Apr 2015
Last close ₹15.68down ₹0.82 (4.97%)

Share price at the BSE close on 26 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹16.50.

26 Oct: open ₹15.68, high ₹15.68, low ₹15.68

52-week range of traded prices to 26 Oct 2026
₹13.78Low, 26 Feb 2026₹25.68High, 24 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹7.78 Cr4,735th largest listed
P/E
1.86
P/B
Net worth zero or below
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
Net worth zero or below
ROCE
−2.0%
Debt to equity
Net worth zero or below
Volume, BSE
148

Sheshadri Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 17 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Sheshadri Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters68.20%
  • Indian institutions0.01%
  • Individuals and others31.78%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
68.20%0.01%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%63.40%63.40%63.40%63.40%68.20%68.20%0.01%0.01%0.01%0.01%0.01%0.01%0.01%0.01%0.01%0.01%0.01%0.01%0.01%0.01%0.01%0.01%41.48%41.48%41.48%41.48%41.48%41.48%41.48%41.48%41.48%41.48%36.58%36.58%36.58%36.58%31.78%31.78%Sep 22Mar 23Dec 23Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%63.40%63.40%63.40%63.40%68.20%68.20%
Indian promoters58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%58.50%63.40%63.40%63.40%63.40%68.20%68.20%
41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%41.50%36.60%36.60%36.60%36.60%31.80%31.80%
Shares in issue49,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,57749,59,577
Shares locked in9,91,9169,91,9169,91,9169,91,916–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in9,91,9169,91,9169,91,9169,91,916–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Sheshadri Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

6,624Dec 166,574Mar 176,555Jun 176,539Sep 176,539Dec 176,380Mar 186,378Jun 186,374Sep 186,375Dec 186,365Mar 196,360Jun 196,362Sep 196,359Dec 196,363Mar 206,364Jun 206,368Sep 206,364Dec 206,343Mar 216,323Jun 216,315Sep 216,315Dec 216,423Mar 226,411Jun 226,539Sep 226,562Dec 226,610Mar 236,601Jun 236,646Dec 236,588Mar 246,527Jun 246,499Sep 246,515Dec 246,525Mar 256,477Jun 256,491Sep 256,484Dec 256,515Mar 266,460Jun 266,454Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders6,6246,5746,5556,5396,5396,3806,3786,3746,3756,3656,3606,3626,3596,3636,3646,3686,3646,3436,3236,3156,3156,4236,4116,5396,5626,6106,6016,6466,5886,5276,4996,5156,5256,4776,4916,4846,5156,4606,454
888888866666666666666666666665555555555
Indian promoters888888866666666666666666666665555555555
6,6166,5666,5476,5316,5316,3726,3706,3686,3696,3596,3546,3566,3536,3576,3586,3626,3586,3376,3176,3096,3096,4176,4056,5336,5566,6046,5956,6406,5826,5226,4946,5106,5206,4726,4866,4796,5106,4556,449
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Sheshadri Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is JEETENDER KUMAR AGARWAL, 65.19%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
JEETENDER KUMAR AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families65.19%32,33,143
MEENAL AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.70%1,33,857
DEVANSH AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.20%10,000
RISHIKESH AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.10%5,000
RAJENDER KUMAR AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%500
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Sheshadri Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
MANJU KRISHNAKUMAR JAGNANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.13%–––1.88%–1.96%1.96%1.95%
VSK MURTHY BALIJEPALLINon-resident Indians–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%
KRISHNAKUMAR BASUDEV JAGNANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%
WESTEND DEVELOPERS LIMITEDCompanies9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%–9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%9.70%4.80%4.80%4.80%4.80%––
MANJU JAGNANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.13%1.25%1.88%–1.96%–––
JAHNAVI SRI DHANYA SResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.53%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.52%1.33%–––––––––––––––––––––
Westend Developer LtdOther non-institutions–––––9.70%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
5 shareholders holding less than 1%Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––2.63%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: MANJU KRISHNAKUMAR JAGNANI 1.95%, −0.01 pts