SC Agrotech logo

SC Agrotech shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 526081Agricultural Food & other ProductsSmall Cap

SC Agrotech Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Nov 1993
Last close ₹38.34up ₹0.96 (2.57%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹37.38.

30 Oct: open ₹39.24, high ₹39.24, low ₹38.30

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹14.82Low, 2 Dec 2025₹43.80High, 6 Jan 2026
Market cap
₹291 Cr2,862nd largest listed
P/E
12.74
P/B
2.11
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
32.5%
ROCE
20.8%
Debt to equity
0.07
Volume, BSE
1,83,901

SC Agrotech's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 6 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns SC Agrotech, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • PromotersNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others100.00%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
100.00%3.37%100.00%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
39.35%39.35%39.41%39.41%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%17.34%15.53%3.37%NoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNone
Indian promoters39.35%39.35%39.41%39.41%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%39.43%17.34%15.53%3.37%–––––––
60.65%60.65%60.59%60.59%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%60.57%82.66%84.47%96.63%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%
Shares in issue59,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,00059,95,0002,78,25,0007,59,95,0007,59,95,0007,59,95,000
Shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2,18,30,0007,00,00,0007,00,00,0007,00,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of SC Agrotech shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

18,272Dec 1618,266Mar 1718,257Jun 1718,266Sep 1718,236Dec 1718,218Mar 1818,225Jun 1818,216Sep 1818,198Dec 1818,161Mar 1918,162Jun 1918,161Sep 1918,169Dec 1918,171Mar 2018,165Jun 2018,168Sep 2018,166Dec 2018,166Mar 2118,198Jun 2118,411Sep 2118,498Dec 2118,608Mar 2218,700Jun 2218,668Sep 2218,656Dec 2218,672Mar 2318,778Jun 2319,199Sep 2319,408Dec 2319,628Mar 2419,553Jun 2419,610Sep 2419,706Dec 2419,648Mar 2519,628Jun 2519,567Sep 2519,486Dec 2519,458Mar 2619,459Jun 2619,460Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders18,27218,26618,25718,26618,23618,21818,22518,21618,19818,16118,16218,16118,16918,17118,16518,16818,16618,16618,19818,41118,49818,60818,70018,66818,65618,67218,77819,19919,40819,62819,55319,61019,70619,64819,62819,56719,48619,45819,45919,460
899999999999999999999999999999875NoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNone
Indian promoters899999999999999999999999999999875–––––––
18,26418,25718,24818,25718,22718,20918,21618,20718,18918,15218,15318,15218,16018,16218,15618,15918,15718,15718,18918,40218,48918,59918,69118,65918,64718,66318,76919,19019,39919,61919,54519,60319,70119,64819,62819,56719,48619,45819,45919,460
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares.

Largest public holders of SC Agrotech, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
PRAVINBHAI BHARATBHAI GOHIL . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––13.41%4.91%4.91%4.91%
SEJALBEN RAKESHKUMAR RATHOD . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.91%4.91%
AJITKUMAR LALLUBHAI PARMAR . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––13.39%4.90%4.90%4.90%
Nayi Lucky HarshadbhaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.90%4.90%
Prajapati YogeshkumarResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.89%4.89%
AGRISPARK ENTERPRISE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.89%
SAIZE ENTERPRISE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––4.88%–4.88%
KAMESHKUMAR SOLANKI . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––4.88%4.88%4.88%
MITESH RAMESHBHAI SOLANKI . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.88%4.88%
AAYZAN ENTERPRISE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.88%
RAHULKUMAR RAKESHRAO BANDAL . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.87%4.87%
Shah Jaydeep SureshkumarResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.87%4.87%
DIVYESHKUMAR RAMANBHAI PARMAR . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––4.86%4.86%4.86%
DIPAKBHAI DALABHAI PARMAR . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.86%4.86%
PHALGUNA CHINTAN DIDAVALA . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.84%4.84%
SURESHBHAI MAKANSINH PARMAR . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––4.80%4.80%4.80%
RATHOD RAOHITKUMAR MUNNABHAI . .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––12.99%4.76%4.76%4.76%
ARIFKHAN AKBARKHAN MAKRANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––4.47%4.47%4.47%
JIVAIB TRADING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––20.33%20.33%20.33%20.33%4.38%1.60%–1.60%
Solanki Kamesh GanpatbhaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––13.33%–––
Parmar Sureshbhai MakansinhResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––13.12%–––
Ari􀅅han Akbarkhan MakraniResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––12.22%–––
SPROUTCRAFT ENTERPRISES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––5.09%5.09%5.09%1.10%–––
AGROQUEST TRADING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––4.92%4.92%4.92%1.06%–––
RUCHIRA GOYALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.33%1.30%1.30%1.71%––––
SHIVANAND RAJBHARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%1.11%––––
AJAY SINGH VERMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.00%–––––
NEERAJ KUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.23%–––––––
SANJAY BHAGATResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.00%1.00%–––––––
RATHOD MANOJ CHHAGANLAL HUFOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––1.67%––––––––
ARWA UMESHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.67%––––––––
NARENDRA KUMAR MAURYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.58%––––––––
AMITAV BASUDEB HALDERResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.49%––––––––
ROHIT MAURYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.22%––––––––
UDAY R SHAH (HUF)Other non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––1.11%––––––––
ALKA JINDALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.16%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: AGRISPARK ENTERPRISE PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 4.89%; AAYZAN ENTERPRISE PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 4.88%; SAIZE ENTERPRISE PRIVATE LIMITED newly named at 4.88%; 1 more moved