Satani Bearings logo

Satani Bearings shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 505703Industrial ManufacturingSmall Cap

Satani Bearings Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jan 1986
Last close ₹291.00down ₹1.90 (0.65%)

Share price at the BSE close on 26 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹292.90.

26 Oct: open ₹292.90, high ₹295.80, low ₹291.00

52-week range of traded prices to 26 Oct 2026
₹104.00Low, 10 Nov 2025₹310.25High, 9 Jan 2026
Market cap
₹582 Cr1,772nd largest listed
P/E
5,700.29
P/B
32.44
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
1.1%
ROCE
0.4%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
10

Satani Bearings' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Satani Bearings, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters72.87%
  • Individuals and others27.13%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
99.90%0.10%72.87%27.13%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%71.38%56.08%56.08%53.43%53.43%5.83%0.10%72.33%72.87%72.87%
Indian promoters38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%38.51%56.08%56.08%53.43%53.43%5.83%0.10%72.33%72.87%72.87%
Foreign promoters32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%32.88%–––––––––
28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%28.62%43.92%43.92%46.57%46.57%94.17%99.90%27.67%27.13%27.13%
Shares in issue21,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,33421,83,3342,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,0002,00,00,000
Shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1,78,16,6661,78,16,6661,78,16,6661,27,64,4271,27,64,427
Promoters' shares locked in–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––0–1,28,19,4271,27,64,4271,27,64,427
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Satani Bearings shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

536Dec 16536Mar 17532Jun 17529Sep 17538Dec 17538Mar 18532Jun 18541Sep 18546Dec 18548Mar 19559Jun 19550Sep 19547Dec 19546Mar 20545Jun 20541Sep 20541Dec 20544Mar 21539Jun 21539Sep 21547Dec 21541Mar 22565Jun 22568Sep 22583Dec 22623Mar 23634Jun 23648Sep 23687Dec 23706Mar 24731Jun 24717Sep 24695Dec 24687Mar 25685Jun 25726Sep 25713Dec 25725Mar 26769Jun 26818Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders536536532529538538532541546548559550547546545541541544539539547541565568583623634648687706731717695687685726713725769818
1515151515151515151515151515151515151515151515151515151515151515126543131313
Indian promoters999999999999999999999999999999915126543131313
Foreign promoters6666666666666666666666666666666–––––––––
521521517514523523517526531533544535532531530526526529524524532526550553568608619633672691716702683681680722710712756805
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Satani Bearings promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is PARESH GUSHABHAI SATANI, 29.00%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
PARESH GUSHABHAI SATANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families29.00%58,00,00058,00,00070.08%
RAMJIBHAI GUSHABHAI SATANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.50%29,00,00029,00,000100.00%
TANUJ PARESHKUMAR SATANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.50%29,00,00029,00,000100.00%
CHIRAG RAMJIBHAI SATANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.50%29,00,00029,00,000100.00%
SATANI KARAN VITTHALBHAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.13%25,00025,0000.00%
HASHMUKH R GHANDHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.07%14,17300.00%
SATANI ARUNBHAI RAVJIBHAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.05%10,00010,0000.00%
MANOJ DHANJIBHAI SATANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%5,0005,0000.00%
PARAS DHANJIBHAI SATANIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%5,0005,0000.00%
SATANI ASHWINBHAI RAVJIBHAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%5,0005,0000.00%
SATANI PURVI VITTHALBHAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%5,0005,0000.00%
BALU K NARANGIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%2,13000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. In demat is the part of the holding kept electronically; the rest is paper certificates. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Satani Bearings, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ANILBHAI BACHUBHAI SOJITRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%
DARSHIT BABULAL SOJITRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%
SOJITRA SWATI DARSHITBHAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%1.06%
DENISHA KRUNAL BOGHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%
KRUNAL BOGHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%
NIRAV BOGHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%
PRITIBEN ANILBHAI SOJITRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%
SUMITA MISHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.43%19.32%19.32%21.97%21.97%2.40%2.40%–––
DECCAN BEARINGS LIMITED PREFERENTIAL ALLOTMENT ESCROW ACCOUNT OPERATED BY CORPWIS ADVISORS PVT. LTDOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––63.82%––––
SACHIN SHANKAR SHIVGANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––2.47%4.97%4.97%4.97%–––––
HETAL CHETANBHAI DEDANIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––2.50%––––––––
CHETAN D. DEDANIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.59%–2.59%––2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%–––––––––
HETAL C DEDANIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.50%–2.50%––2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%2.50%–––––––––
DIMPLE D. DEDANIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.47%–2.47%––2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%–––––––––
RIMA D DEDANIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.43%–1.43%––1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.