Safe Enterprises Retail Fixtures logo

Safe Enterprises Retail Fixtures shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: SAFEENTPConsumer Durables

Safe Enterprises Retail Fixtures Limited · Face value ₹5 · Listed Jun 2025 · Issue price ₹138
Last close ₹236.65up ₹5.85 (2.53%)

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹230.80.

27 Oct: open ₹227.15, high ₹239.90, low ₹225.00

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹184.15Low, 28 Oct 2025₹319.00High, 17 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹1,103 Cr
P/E
17.27
P/B
3.83
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
22.2%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
36,00061.1% delivered

Safe Enterprises Retail Fixtures' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 15 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2025: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Safe Enterprises Retail Fixtures, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters70.07%
  • Foreign institutions1.18%
  • Indian institutions7.27%
  • Individuals and others21.48%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
70.07%0.79%70.07%70.07%70.07%1.47%0.79%1.18%6.47%6.64%7.27%21.99%22.50%21.48%Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
70.07%70.07%70.07%
Indian promoters70.07%70.07%70.07%
29.93%29.93%29.93%
Shares in issue4,66,04,4784,66,04,4784,66,04,478
Shares locked in3,43,04,4783,43,04,47893,60,000
Promoters' shares locked in3,26,54,6413,26,54,64193,60,000
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Safe Enterprises Retail Fixtures shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,501Sep 251,716Mar 262,182Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,5011,7162,182
111111
Indian promoters111111
1,4901,7052,171
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Safe Enterprises Retail Fixtures promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is MIKDAD SALEEM MERCHANT, 17.50%. The filing names 12 more members with no shares.

Holder
MIKDAD SALEEM MERCHANTIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.50%81,58,01828.68%
HUZEFA SALIM MERCHANTIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.50%81,58,01928.68%
SALEEM SHABBIR MERCHANTIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.50%81,58,01828.68%
MUNIRA SALEEM MERCHANTIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.50%81,58,02028.68%
SHAMIMA HUNED MUKADAMIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%7,5200.00%
SHIRIN KASIM NAVAGHARWALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%3,7600.00%
FARIDA MANSUR ABUWALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%3,7600.00%
RUKHSANA ZOEB RATLAMWALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%3,7600.00%
ALIASGER KASIM NAVAGHARWALAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%3,7600.00%
MARIYAM MIKDAD MERCHANTIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%30.00%
TASNEEM HUZEFA MERCHANTIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%30.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Safe Enterprises Retail Fixtures, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
SUBHKAM VENTURES (I) PRIVATE LIMITEDNon-bank lenders registered with RBI–1.60%1.90%
INDIA-AHEAD VENTURE FUNDAlternative investment funds1.74%1.74%1.74%
FOUNDERS COLLECTIVE FUNDAlternative investment funds1.43%1.43%1.43%
KHAZANA TRADELINKS PVT LTDCompanies1.24%1.37%1.37%
MOTILAL OSWAL FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED - PROPRIETARY ACCOUNTCompanies–1.45%–
SHREESOMNIDHI INFRASOLUTIONSCompanies1.15%1.19%–
SANSHI FUND-IAlternative investment funds–1.06%–
L7 SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies2.26%––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: SANSHI FUND-I no longer named, from 1.06%; SUBHKAM VENTURES (I) PRIVATE LIMITED 1.90%, +0.30 pts
  • Individuals and others: MOTILAL OSWAL FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED - PROPRIETARY ACCOUNT no longer named, from 1.45%; SHREESOMNIDHI INFRASOLUTIONS no longer named, from 1.19%