Sabar Flex India logo

Sabar Flex India shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: SABARIndustrial Products

Sabar Flex India Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 2022 · Issue price ₹11
Last close ₹9.35down ₹0.05 (0.53%)

Share price at the NSE close on 22 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹9.40.

22 Oct: open ₹9.60, high ₹9.60, low ₹9.35

52-week range of traded prices to 22 Oct 2026
₹3.95Low, 15 Jul 2026₹9.60High, 22 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹18 Cr
P/E
69.41
P/B
0.15
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
0.2%
Debt to equity
0.29
Volume, NSE
10,000100.0% delivered

Sabar Flex India's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2022: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Sabar Flex India, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters15.96%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others84.04%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Individuals and others
84.04%0.00%38.87%38.87%38.87%38.87%25.03%17.68%17.68%15.96%15.96%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.38%0.00%61.13%61.13%61.13%61.13%74.60%82.32%82.32%84.04%84.04%Sep 22Sep 23Sep 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centSep 2022Mar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
38.87%38.87%38.87%38.87%25.03%17.68%17.68%15.96%15.96%
Indian promoters38.87%38.87%38.87%38.87%25.03%17.68%17.68%15.96%15.96%
61.13%61.13%61.13%61.13%74.97%82.32%82.32%84.04%84.04%
Shares in issue1,50,69,5241,50,69,5241,50,69,5241,50,69,5241,72,50,2071,73,50,2071,73,50,2071,92,19,3641,92,19,364
Shares locked in1,09,99,5241,09,99,52430,23,90530,23,90551,94,58830,13,905–19,69,1575,98,441
Promoters' shares locked in58,57,38858,57,38830,13,90530,13,90530,13,90530,13,905–––
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Sabar Flex India shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

219Sep 22184Mar 23139Sep 23147Mar 24589Sep 24634Mar 25624Sep 25607Mar 26539Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2022Mar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders219184139147589634624607539
111111111
Indian promoters111111111
218183138146588633623606538
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Sabar Flex India promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is HIKMATBAHADUR KRISHABAHADUR KUNWAR, 15.96%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
HIKMATBAHADUR KRISHABAHADUR KUNWARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families15.96%30,67,388
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Sabar Flex India, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2022Mar 2023Sep 2023Mar 2024Sep 2024Mar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
KUNJIT MAHESHBHAI PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––7.97%11.22%
MANOJ KUMAR AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value8.23%8.23%8.23%8.23%7.19%7.15%7.15%6.46%6.46%
THAKOR NAYANA CHANDUBHAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value11.83%11.83%11.83%7.88%–3.67%4.59%4.28%6.25%
MANISHA DEVI BANTHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––2.45%2.45%2.24%2.24%
SAMBHAV DAWARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––2.05%1.93%1.93%
ANIRUDDHSINH A. BHATIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.15%1.15%1.69%1.69%
HASMUKHLAL PITAMBERDAS PANCHALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.68%1.70%1.70%1.53%1.53%
SOURABH AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value5.23%5.23%5.23%5.17%1.67%1.61%1.61%1.45%1.45%
ASHOKSINH BALVANTSINH BHATI HUFOther non-institutions–––––––1.20%1.20%
PRADIP HASMUKHBHAI PANCHALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.25%1.24%1.24%1.12%1.12%
SHRUTI DAWARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.21%1.09%1.09%
APEXA ASHOKSINH BHATIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.07%1.07%
ISHITA JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.08%1.08%1.08%––
SAMATA JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.08%1.08%1.08%––
SAFIR ANANDResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.22%1.21%–––
PRAVINBHAI VANMALI MANDALIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.04%–––
KIFS TRADE CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––1.25%1.01%–––
NANDUBA ASHOKSINH BHATIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value6.84%6.84%6.91%6.77%3.68%––––
ANANT AGGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.45%4.84%11.15%12.67%3.65%––––
BHAVARLAL BABULAL JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.19%1.39%1.39%1.53%2.14%––––
ANKIT GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.48%––––
SOMANI VENTURES AND INNOVATIONSCompanies–––4.74%–––––
AKILANDESWARI SELVAMURTHYNon-resident Indians–2.12%–––––––
VINEY EQUITY MARKET LLPCompanies–1.26%–––––––
JAYSUKHBHAI THATHAGARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.99%––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: KUNJIT MAHESHBHAI PATEL 11.22%, +3.25 pts; THAKOR NAYANA CHANDUBHAI 6.25%, +1.97 pts