Raghav Productivity Enhancers logo

Raghav Productivity Enhancers shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: RPELBSE: 539837Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

Raghav Productivity Enhancers Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Apr 2016 on BSE, Aug 2024 on NSE
Last close ₹1,665.40down ₹54.80 (3.19%)BSE ₹1,667.50

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹1,720.20.

30 Oct: open ₹1,710.10, high ₹1,722.70, low ₹1,652.00

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹561.30Low, 30 Mar 2026₹1,943.70High, 4 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹7,648 Cr883rd largest listed
P/E
108.50
P/B
27.16
Dividend yield
0.06%
ROE
28.4%
ROCE
30.4%
Debt to equity
0.02
Volume, NSE
26,28157.5% delivered

Raghav Productivity Enhancers' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 5 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Raghav Productivity Enhancers, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters62.89%
  • Foreign institutions0.54%
  • Indian institutions0.04%
  • Individuals and others36.52%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
69.61%0.00%62.89%0.54%0.04%36.52%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%69.61%69.61%69.61%69.61%69.61%69.61%69.61%66.39%62.92%62.92%62.92%62.92%62.92%62.92%62.92%62.92%62.92%62.91%62.91%62.91%62.91%62.89%62.89%
Indian promoters73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%73.26%69.61%69.61%69.61%69.61%69.61%69.61%69.61%66.39%62.92%62.92%62.92%62.92%62.92%62.92%62.92%62.92%62.92%62.91%62.91%62.91%62.91%62.89%62.89%
26.74%26.74%26.74%26.74%26.74%26.74%26.74%26.74%26.74%26.74%26.74%26.74%26.74%26.74%26.74%26.74%30.39%30.39%30.39%30.39%30.39%30.39%30.39%33.61%37.08%37.08%37.08%37.08%37.08%37.08%37.08%37.08%37.08%37.09%37.09%37.09%37.09%37.11%37.11%
Shares in issue71,79,50071,79,50071,79,50071,79,50071,79,5001,00,51,3001,00,51,3001,00,51,3001,00,51,3001,00,51,3001,00,51,3001,00,51,3001,00,51,3001,00,51,3001,00,51,3001,00,51,3001,08,76,3001,08,76,3001,08,76,3001,08,76,3001,08,76,3001,08,76,3001,08,76,3001,08,76,3001,14,76,3001,14,76,3002,29,52,6002,29,52,6002,29,52,6002,29,52,6002,29,52,6004,59,05,2004,59,05,2004,59,11,9604,59,11,9604,59,11,9604,59,11,9604,59,21,9504,59,21,950
Shares locked in52,59,500––15,80,00015,80,00022,12,00022,12,00022,12,00022,12,000–––––––45,24,26345,24,26345,24,2638,25,0002,07,3522,07,3522,07,3522,07,3522,07,3522,07,3524,14,7044,14,704––000––––––
Promoters' shares locked in52,59,500––15,80,00015,80,00022,12,00022,12,00022,12,00022,12,000–––––––36,37,35236,37,35236,37,3522,07,3522,07,3522,07,3522,07,3522,07,3522,07,3522,07,3524,14,7044,14,704––000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Raghav Productivity Enhancers shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

168Dec 16161Jun 17158Sep 17169Dec 17168Mar 18173Jun 18182Sep 18182Dec 18185Mar 19182Jun 19197Sep 19214Dec 19226Mar 20237Jun 20272Sep 20419Dec 20732Mar 211,564Jun 216,383Sep 215,285Dec 214,942Mar 224,993Jun 225,255Sep 225,339Dec 226,636Mar 238,792Jun 2310,730Sep 2310,036Dec 239,801Mar 248,724Jun 249,868Sep 2414,675Dec 2414,977Mar 2514,151Jun 2514,315Sep 2513,312Dec 2512,868Mar 2614,899Jun 2618,007Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1681611581691681731821821851821972142262372724197321,5646,3835,2854,9424,9935,2555,3396,6368,79210,73010,0369,8018,7249,86814,67514,97714,15114,31513,31212,86814,89918,007
777777777777777777776777777777777777777
Indian promoters777777777777777777776777777777777777777
1611541511621611661751751781751902072192302654127251,5576,3765,2784,9364,9865,2485,3326,6298,78510,72310,0299,7948,7179,86114,66814,97014,14414,30813,30512,86114,89218,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Raghav Productivity Enhancers promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RAJESH KABRA, 21.44%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
RAJESH KABRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families21.44%98,45,304
SAVITA KABRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families13.02%59,78,000
SANJAY KABRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.75%53,95,704
RASHMI KABRAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.19%42,22,000
SANJAY KABRA HUF .Individuals and Hindu undivided families4.95%22,73,600
RAJESH KABRA HUF .Individuals and Hindu undivided families2.13%9,80,000
PRIYANKA BIYANI RATHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.41%1,88,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Raghav Productivity Enhancers, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
UTPAL H SHETHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––2.49%4.02%4.02%4.02%4.02%3.63%3.63%3.63%3.63%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.44%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%3.62%
CHANAKYA CORPORATE SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies4.30%4.30%4.30%4.30%4.30%4.30%4.30%4.30%4.30%4.30%4.30%4.30%4.30%4.30%4.30%4.30%3.98%3.98%3.98%3.98%3.98%3.98%3.98%3.49%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%3.31%
SANJAY KATKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.44%2.61%
NISHID BABULAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.11%1.19%1.38%1.55%1.69%1.85%1.97%2.03%2.06%2.11%2.14%2.14%
KAILASH SAHEBRAO KATKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.25%1.25%
ANUPAMA KAILASH KATKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.09%1.09%
REKHA JHUNJHUNWALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––5.06%4.98%4.80%4.80%4.80%4.80%4.80%4.80%4.36%––
SUMAN MANTRIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%–1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%––
MUKUL MAHAVIR AGRAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––1.64%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.04%–––––
ASHISH KACHOLIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––2.13%2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%2.02%––––––––
REKHA RAKESH JHUNJHUNWALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––5.23%5.12%5.12%5.12%–––––––––––
RAKESH KUMAR GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.95%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.40%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.38%2.37%2.02%1.86%1.71%1.66%1.63%1.63%1.63%1.09%–––––––––––––––
SHALINI GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%1.24%––––––––––––––––
ICICI SECURITIES LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––––––––1.04%––––––––––––––––––––––––
MODEL COMMERCIAL PVT LTDOther non-institutions1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
HEM SECURITIES LIMITEDOther non-institutions1.14%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: SANJAY KATKAR 2.61%, +0.17 pts