Royal Arc Electrodes logo

Royal Arc Electrodes shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: ROYALARCIndustrial Products

Royal Arc Electrodes Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 2025 · Issue price ₹120
Last close ₹157.00down ₹1.00 (0.63%)

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹158.00.

29 Oct: open ₹150.00, high ₹157.00, low ₹148.00

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹126.50Low, 13 Nov 2025₹197.00High, 24 Aug 2026
Market cap
₹174 Cr
P/E
17.35
P/B
2.14
Dividend yield
0.64%
ROE
13.1%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
9,60087.5% delivered

Royal Arc Electrodes' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 8 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2025: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Royal Arc Electrodes, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters72.96%
  • Foreign institutions5.04%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others22.00%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
72.96%0.19%72.96%72.96%72.96%72.96%7.14%5.24%5.57%5.04%0.19%19.71%21.79%21.47%22.00%Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centMar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
72.96%72.96%72.96%72.96%
Indian promoters72.96%72.96%72.96%72.96%
27.04%27.04%27.04%27.04%
Shares in issue1,11,00,2001,11,00,2001,11,00,2001,11,00,200
Shares locked in85,22,60081,00,20022,58,90022,58,900
Promoters' shares locked in80,99,17880,99,17822,58,90022,58,900
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Royal Arc Electrodes shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

488Mar 25397Sep 25375Mar 26369Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders488397375369
6666
Indian promoters6666
482391369363
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Royal Arc Electrodes promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is HARDIK BIPIN SANGHVI, 21.17%. The filing names 30 more members with no shares.

Holder
HARDIK BIPIN SANGHVIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families21.17%23,49,75027.66%
SWAGAT B SANGHVIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families21.17%23,49,75027.66%
TARULATA BIPIN SANGHVIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.78%16,40,46139.62%
BIPIN SHANTILAL SANGHVIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.50%7,21,71742.80%
POOJA SWAGAT SANGHVIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.67%5,18,7500.00%
AMI HARDIK SANGHVIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.67%5,18,7500.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Royal Arc Electrodes, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2025Sep 2025Mar 2026Sep 2026
SHRENI SHARES LIMITEDCompanies4.21%6.08%5.68%5.69%
MERU INVESTMENT FUND PCC-CELL 1Foreign portfolio investors, category I3.34%4.75%2.99%2.56%
MINT FOCUSED GROWTH FUND PCC- CELL 1Foreign portfolio investors, category I2.26%–2.09%1.99%
SANGHAVI COMMODITY PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.02%1.29%1.32%1.32%
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: MERU INVESTMENT FUND PCC-CELL 1 2.56%, −0.43 pts; MINT FOCUSED GROWTH FUND PCC- CELL 1 1.99%, −0.10 pts
  • Individuals and others: SHRENI SHARES LIMITED 5.69%, +0.01 pts