RLF logo

RLF shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 512618Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

RLF Ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 1995
Last close ₹9.00down ₹0.41 (4.36%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹9.41.

28 Oct: open ₹9.00, high ₹9.00, low ₹9.00

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹7.15Low, 12 Aug 2026₹12.62High, 10 Feb 2026
Market cap
₹9.85 Cr4,658th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
Shares changed
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−1.0%
ROCE
−1.9%
Debt to equity
0.13
Volume, BSE
1

RLF's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns RLF, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters64.52%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others35.48%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
78.78%0.08%64.52%35.48%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
46.61%46.61%46.61%46.61%46.61%48.29%47.90%47.90%46.61%46.61%46.24%35.34%35.34%35.34%23.90%23.90%23.90%23.90%23.90%23.90%23.90%20.67%50.05%50.73%50.73%50.73%50.80%50.80%50.80%50.80%50.80%50.80%50.80%57.24%57.24%59.62%59.74%64.52%
Indian promoters46.61%46.61%46.61%46.61%46.61%48.29%47.90%47.90%46.61%46.61%46.24%35.34%35.34%35.34%23.90%23.90%23.90%23.90%23.90%23.90%23.90%20.67%50.05%50.73%50.73%50.73%50.80%50.80%50.80%50.80%50.80%50.80%50.80%57.24%57.24%59.62%59.74%64.52%
53.39%53.39%53.39%53.39%53.39%51.71%52.10%52.10%53.39%53.39%53.76%64.66%64.66%64.66%76.10%76.10%76.10%76.10%76.10%76.10%76.10%79.33%49.95%49.27%49.27%49.27%49.20%49.20%49.20%49.20%49.20%49.20%49.20%42.76%42.76%40.38%40.26%35.48%
Shares in issue99,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88396,41,46096,41,46096,41,46099,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88399,88,88396,43,46096,43,4601,09,43,460
Shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––33,43,80446,43,804
Promoters' shares locked in––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––33,43,80446,43,804
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of RLF shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

9,583Dec 169,558Mar 179,548Jun 179,536Sep 179,495Dec 179,472Mar 189,456Jun 189,445Sep 189,440Dec 189,431Mar 199,429Jun 199,431Sep 199,422Dec 199,416Jun 209,399Sep 209,372Dec 209,401Mar 219,426Jun 2110,211Dec 2110,545Mar 2210,602Jun 2210,567Sep 2210,500Dec 2210,434Mar 2310,403Jun 2310,416Sep 2310,527Dec 2310,593Mar 2410,605Jun 2410,463Sep 2410,802Dec 2410,763Mar 2510,737Jun 2510,726Sep 2510,817Dec 259,953Mar 269,875Jun 269,886Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders9,5839,5589,5489,5369,4959,4729,4569,4459,4409,4319,4299,4319,4229,4169,3999,3729,4019,42610,21110,54510,60210,56710,50010,43410,40310,41610,52710,59310,60510,46310,80210,76310,73710,72610,8179,9539,8759,886
11111111111110101111101010109999999610101010101010101010101212121212
Indian promoters11111111111110101111101010109999999610101010101010101010101212121212
9,5729,5479,5379,5259,4849,4619,4469,4359,4299,4209,4199,4219,4129,4069,3909,3639,3929,41710,20210,53610,59310,56110,49010,42410,39310,40610,51710,58310,59510,45310,79210,75310,72710,71410,8059,9419,8639,874
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

RLF promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ASHISH KHANNA, 21.22%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ASHISH KHANNAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families21.22%23,21,95216,71,952100.00%
ADITYA KHANNAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families21.22%23,21,85216,71,852100.00%
ANOOP KUMAR KHANNAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.20%5,68,9605,68,9600.00%
REBOUND ACE INDIA PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others5.06%5,53,5645,53,5640.00%
UNIQUE TURF SPORTS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others4.99%5,46,5515,46,5510.00%
MEENA KHANNAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.31%2,52,92000.00%
R K KHANNA (H.U.F.)Individuals and Hindu undivided families1.32%1,44,30000.00%
PTR TENNIS (I) PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others1.21%1,32,7601,32,7600.00%
TELECOM FINANCE (INDIA) LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others1.01%1,10,0001,10,0000.00%
ANIL KHANNA & SONS (HUF)Individuals and Hindu undivided families0.70%76,10000.00%
ANIL KUMAR KHANNAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.29%31,70000.00%
POOJA KHANNAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%10000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. In demat is the part of the holding kept electronically; the rest is paper certificates. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of RLF, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
AMS STOCK MANAGEMENT PVT. LTD.Companies1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.42%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.46%1.46%1.29%
Giridhar Gupta SomisettyResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.05%––––––––
Kailash GuptaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%1.03%–––––––––––
Kailash ChandResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.41%2.41%2.41%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%2.33%1.47%1.03%1.03%–1.03%1.03%1.03%–––––––––––––
SAMEER KAPURResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.07%1.11%–––1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%–1.18%–––––––––––––––
PUNJAB NATIONAL BANKFinancial Institution Or Banks1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.50%1.50%1.50%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%1.45%–––––––––––––––––––
Pradeep Kumar AgrawalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.14%1.14%1.14%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Ranbir ChauhanResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.46%3.46%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Dharm Pal KhannaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.68%1.76%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.