Rishi Techtex logo

Rishi Techtex shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 523021Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

Rishi Techtex Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 1986
Last close ₹43.99down ₹0.01 (0.02%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹44.00.

27 Oct: open ₹43.12, high ₹43.99, low ₹43.12

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹32.00Low, 18 Mar 2026₹55.49High, 1 Jan 2026
Market cap
₹33 Cr3,849th largest listed
P/E
11.85
P/B
0.89
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
7.8%
ROCE
10.2%
Debt to equity
0.86
Volume, BSE
17

Rishi Techtex's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 9 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Rishi Techtex, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters41.98%
  • Individuals and others58.02%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
65.55%34.45%41.98%58.02%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
30.87%30.87%33.71%33.71%33.71%33.71%33.71%33.71%33.71%33.71%34.10%34.20%34.20%34.20%34.20%34.20%34.20%34.45%34.45%34.45%34.45%34.45%34.45%34.45%34.45%34.45%34.45%34.45%34.45%34.45%34.45%34.45%34.45%34.45%34.74%35.07%35.08%41.98%41.98%41.98%
Indian promoters30.87%30.87%33.71%33.71%33.71%33.71%33.71%33.71%33.71%31.50%31.89%31.99%31.99%31.99%31.99%31.99%31.99%32.24%32.24%32.24%32.24%32.24%32.24%32.24%32.24%32.24%32.24%32.24%32.24%32.24%32.24%32.24%32.24%32.24%32.53%32.86%32.87%39.77%39.77%39.77%
Foreign promoters–––––––––2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%2.21%
69.13%69.13%66.29%66.29%66.29%66.29%66.29%66.29%66.29%66.29%65.90%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.55%65.55%65.55%65.55%65.55%65.55%65.55%65.55%65.55%65.55%65.55%65.55%65.55%65.55%65.55%65.55%65.55%65.26%64.93%64.92%58.02%58.02%58.02%
Shares in issue70,87,00070,87,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,00073,91,000
Shares locked in28,06,42328,06,42329,99,51829,99,51819,99,5188,69,0008,69,0008,69,0008,69,0005,93,0005,93,0005,93,0003,04,0003,04,0003,04,000–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in16,95,51816,95,51819,99,51819,99,51819,99,5188,69,0008,69,0008,69,0008,69,0005,93,0005,93,0005,93,0003,04,0003,04,0003,04,000–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Rishi Techtex shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

3,686Dec 163,700Mar 173,991Jun 174,223Sep 174,307Dec 174,531Mar 184,495Jun 184,432Sep 184,395Dec 184,368Mar 194,343Jun 194,296Sep 194,241Dec 194,196Mar 204,208Jun 204,144Sep 204,059Dec 203,947Mar 213,867Jun 213,814Sep 213,824Dec 213,934Mar 223,970Jun 223,920Sep 223,926Dec 223,910Mar 233,882Jun 234,029Sep 234,119Dec 234,109Mar 244,317Jun 244,327Sep 244,404Dec 244,353Mar 254,407Jun 254,384Sep 254,371Dec 254,343Mar 264,337Jun 264,343Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders3,6863,7003,9914,2234,3074,5314,4954,4324,3954,3684,3434,2964,2414,1964,2084,1444,0593,9473,8673,8143,8243,9343,9703,9203,9263,9103,8824,0294,1194,1094,3174,3274,4044,3534,4074,3844,3714,3434,3374,343
6666666666666666666666666666666666666777
Indian promoters6666666665555555555555555555555555555666
Foreign promoters–––––––––1111111111111111111111111111111
3,6803,6943,9854,2174,3014,5254,4894,4264,3894,3624,3374,2904,2354,1904,2024,1384,0533,9413,8613,8083,8183,9283,9643,9143,9203,9043,8764,0234,1134,1034,3114,3214,3984,3474,4014,3784,3654,3364,3304,336
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Rishi Techtex promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ABHISHEK HARSHAD PATEL, 14.39%. The filing names 10 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ABHISHEK HARSHAD PATELIndian companies, trusts and others14.39%10,63,845
SMITA HARSHAD PATELIndian companies, trusts and others8.61%6,35,998
CENTENNIAL FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others6.90%5,09,964
AAKANKSHA H PATELIndian companies, trusts and others5.42%4,00,861
RISHI LASER LTDIndian companies, trusts and others3.70%2,73,737
KIRAN PATELNon-resident and foreign individuals2.21%1,63,232
REKHA PATELIndian companies, trusts and others0.74%55,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Rishi Techtex, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ARVIND BABURAO JOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.41%1.41%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%1.35%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%5.95%
MAHENDRA GIRDHARILAL WADHWANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%
DHEERAJ KUMAR LOHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.88%1.88%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.48%1.61%1.68%1.76%1.76%2.15%2.28%2.50%3.22%3.46%3.49%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.84%3.86%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.85%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%3.64%
SHIRALI NIKHIL MERCHANTResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.43%3.43%3.43%3.43%
SUNIL KOTHARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%
RAJALAKSHMI RResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.47%2.47%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.04%2.04%2.04%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%
R VENKATA SUBRAMANIANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.47%3.47%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%3.33%2.97%1.86%1.56%1.56%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%
PANNU BHANSALIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.28%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%
JOMOL VALAYATH JAMESResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––1.27%1.27%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%1.30%
RAJESH RAM KARNANI .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.13%1.13%1.13%
CENTENNIAL FINANCE LTDCompanies7.20%7.20%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%–6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%6.90%–––
SAVITRI RAM KARNANI .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%–––
NIKHIL JAISINGH MERCHANTResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.66%4.66%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%4.46%3.79%3.66%3.55%3.38%3.38%3.40%3.40%3.42%––––
SONAL LOHIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––1.02%1.02%1.02%–––––––––––––
S KRISHNAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.00%–1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%––––––––––––––
SIDDHARTH OBEROIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.06%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
HETAL SUNIL KOTHARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––3.38%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
KALAWATI KOTHARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.53%3.53%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%3.38%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
GEETA ARVIND JOSHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.79%4.79%4.60%4.60%4.60%4.60%4.60%4.60%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
JAYESH SHETHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.89%2.32%1.54%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
HEMANT GUPTAOther non-institutions–1.50%1.35%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RELIGARE SECURITIES LTDOther non-institutions–1.30%1.16%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
STRESSED ASSETS STABILIZATION FUNDFinancial Institution Or Banks4.83%3.98%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
AJAY C MODYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.83%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAMBHABA HOLDING & TRADING CO PVT LTDOther non-institutions1.98%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MRS SAVITRI RAM KARNANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.33%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.