Resgen logo

Resgen shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 543805Petroleum ProductsSmall Cap

RESGEN LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Mar 2023
Last close ₹47.10₹0.00 (0.00%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹47.10.

27 Oct: open ₹47.10, high ₹47.10, low ₹47.10

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹41.00Low, 1 Oct 2026₹86.36High, 30 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹99 Cr2,763rd largest listed
P/E
9.69
P/B
1.46
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
15.0%
Debt to equity
0.02
Volume, BSE
750

Resgen's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2023: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Resgen, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters66.98%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others33.02%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
67.22%0.02%67.22%67.22%67.22%67.22%67.19%66.94%66.05%66.05%66.52%66.52%66.80%66.80%66.98%66.98%66.98%0.47%0.02%0.02%0.02%0.02%0.02%0.02%32.31%32.78%32.78%32.78%32.81%33.06%33.93%33.93%33.46%33.46%33.18%33.18%33.02%33.02%33.02%Mar 23Sep 23Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centMar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
67.22%67.22%67.22%67.22%67.19%66.94%66.05%66.05%66.52%66.52%66.80%66.80%66.98%66.98%66.98%
Indian promoters67.22%67.22%67.22%67.22%67.19%66.94%66.05%66.05%66.52%66.52%66.80%66.80%66.98%66.98%66.98%
32.78%32.78%32.78%32.78%32.81%33.06%33.95%33.95%33.48%33.48%33.20%33.20%33.02%33.02%33.02%
Shares in issue2,09,75,0002,09,75,0002,09,75,0002,09,75,0002,09,75,0002,09,75,0002,09,75,0002,09,75,0002,09,75,0002,09,75,0002,09,75,0002,09,75,0002,09,75,0002,09,75,0002,09,75,000
Shares locked in1,69,95,7901,49,75,0001,49,75,0001,49,75,0001,03,00041,95,00041,95,00041,95,00041,95,00041,95,00041,95,00041,95,000–––
Promoters' shares locked in1,40,99,0601,40,99,0601,40,99,0601,40,99,060041,95,00041,95,00041,95,00041,95,00041,95,00041,95,00041,95,000–––
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Resgen shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

441Mar 23637Jun 23949Sep 231,224Dec 231,414Mar 241,610Jun 241,722Sep 242,141Dec 242,182Mar 252,286Jun 252,288Sep 252,224Dec 252,076Mar 262,054Jun 261,968Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders4416379491,2241,4141,6101,7222,1412,1822,2862,2882,2242,0762,0541,968
777777777777777
Indian promoters777777777777777
4346309421,2171,4071,6031,7152,1342,1752,2792,2812,2172,0692,0471,961
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Resgen promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is KARAN ATUL BORA, 65.36%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
KARAN ATUL BORAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families65.36%1,37,09,025
AJIT BANSIDHAR TRIMBAKKARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.61%3,37,000
GAURANG NATWARBHAI PATELIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%500
MANOJ KARWASARAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%500
KUNAL ATUL BORAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%35
KAVITAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%500
KAMLESH MAHASHUKHBHAI GANDHIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%500
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Resgen, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderMar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
COMFORT CAPITAL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––1.31%2.03%2.26%2.26%2.26%
ANAND PREMRAJ MUNOTResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––1.10%1.43%
GRETEX SHARE BROKING LIMITEDCompanies––––2.13%1.90%1.62%1.10%1.11%1.12%–––––
GATIMAN INVESTMENT HOLDINGSCompanies–––––1.02%–––––––––
PRAFUL AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–3.59%––3.59%––––––––––
BODIES CORPORATE - Vincent CommercialCompanies––––1.94%––––––––––
PRAFFUL AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.59%–3.59%3.59%–––––––––––
GRETEX SHARE BROKING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.57%1.27%–2.22%–––––––––––
VINCENT COMMERCIALCompanies4.75%3.72%2.47%1.85%–––––––––––
HINDU UNDIVIDED FAMILYOther non-institutions–––1.60%–––––––––––
SHREE BAHUBALI CORPORATION LTDCompanies5.22%5.22%2.09%––––––––––––
SANCHARANI CORPORATE SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.44%––––––––––––––
DANUSH TRADELINK PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.16%––––––––––––––
SOLEIL SHARE BROKING PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.16%––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: ANAND PREMRAJ MUNOT 1.43%, +0.33 pts