Ratnaveer Precision Engineering logo

Ratnaveer Precision Engineering shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: RATNAVEERBSE: 543978Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

Ratnaveer Precision Engineering Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 2023 · Issue price ₹98
Last close ₹360.25up ₹7.40 (2.10%)BSE ₹359.70

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹352.85.

30 Oct: open ₹354.20, high ₹365.80, low ₹342.05

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹130.50Low, 30 Mar 2026₹365.80High, 30 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹3,023 Cr1,452nd largest listed
P/E
39.65
P/B
2.79
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
10.1%
ROCE
7.3%
Debt to equity
0.24
Volume, NSE
62,56,21230.3% delivered

Ratnaveer Precision Engineering's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2023: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Ratnaveer Precision Engineering, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters38.71%
  • Foreign institutions3.25%
  • Indian institutions1.15%
  • Individuals and others56.88%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
56.88%0.01%55.48%55.48%55.48%55.48%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%42.63%42.74%45.49%38.71%10.47%3.82%0.15%1.19%0.73%2.38%1.84%1.23%1.32%8.35%7.28%3.53%3.25%0.01%0.01%0.02%0.01%0.39%0.26%0.23%0.10%2.57%2.54%2.01%1.15%34.05%40.70%44.35%43.32%48.16%46.64%47.21%48.05%47.86%46.45%47.45%48.98%56.88%Sep 23Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
55.48%55.48%55.48%55.48%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%42.63%42.74%45.49%38.71%
Indian promoters55.48%55.48%55.48%55.48%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%50.72%42.63%42.74%45.49%38.71%
44.52%44.52%44.52%44.52%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%49.28%57.37%57.26%54.51%61.29%
Shares in issue4,84,99,0404,84,99,0404,84,99,0404,84,99,0405,30,49,3895,30,49,3895,30,49,3895,30,49,3895,30,49,3896,78,70,4636,79,95,2357,14,26,6818,39,26,350
Shares locked in3,67,11,0403,16,59,04097,50,00097,50,0003,05,18,3493,14,55,9093,14,55,9092,59,68,000–2,89,33,5322,90,58,3043,24,89,7503,24,89,750
Promoters' shares locked in2,69,05,5762,69,05,57697,50,00097,50,0002,59,68,0002,69,05,5602,69,05,5602,59,68,000–2,89,33,5322,90,58,3043,24,89,7503,24,89,750
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Ratnaveer Precision Engineering shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

41,229Sep 2342,400Dec 2344,745Mar 2444,404Jun 2454,887Sep 2453,829Dec 2454,261Mar 2554,283Jun 2553,508Sep 2555,058Dec 2554,477Mar 2655,925Jun 2662,461Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders41,22942,40044,74544,40454,88753,82954,26154,28353,50855,05854,47755,92562,461
3333333343444
Indian promoters3333333343444
41,22642,39744,74244,40154,88453,82654,25854,28053,50455,05554,47355,92162,457
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Ratnaveer Precision Engineering promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Vijay Ramanlal Sanghavi, 36.50%. The filing names 19 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Vijay Ramanlal SanghaviIndividuals and Hindu undivided families36.50%3,06,36,467100.00%
Seema Vijay SanghaviIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.21%18,53,283100.00%
Alpesh Champalal JainIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%500.00%
Sanghavi BriyanshiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%160.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Ratnaveer Precision Engineering, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
THAKKAR NILESHKUMAR FARSHURAM (HUF)Other non-institutions––––––––––––3.17%
CHUNGATH KARUNAKARAN PADMA KUMARNon-resident Indians–––––––––3.11%3.96%3.15%2.68%
ARTHKUMBH VENTURES LLPOther non-institutions––––––––––––2.57%
UNITBHAI SHANTILAL MEHTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––2.14%
JAINAM BROKING LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––––––1.49%
GITABEN BHARATBHAI SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.25%
TRADE DELTA LLPOther non-institutions–––––––––––1.78%1.20%
SAINT CAPITAL FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I2.10%1.05%–––––––1.32%1.17%1.12%1.14%
Astorne Capital Vcc - ArvenForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––3.61%3.90%1.47%–
Neomile Growth Fund - Series IAlternative investment funds–––––––––2.54%2.54%––
Beacon Stone Capital Vcc - Beacon Stone IForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––1.09%1.09%––
Arihant Capital Markets LimitedCompanies–––––––––1.09%–––
Rashmi Prakashmal SanghviResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%––––
Shashi Shantilal SanghviResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%––––
Shobhnadevi Jayantilal SanghviResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%1.22%––––
Divya Jigar SanghviResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.22%1.22%––––
Brinda UpadhyayaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––2.31%2.31%2.31%2.34%–––––
Ovata Equity Strategies Master FundForeign portfolio investors, category I––––1.32%1.32%1.32%1.14%–––––
Sheetal Nilesh SanghviResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.34%1.34%1.34%1.34%1.22%1.22%1.22%––––––
Quadrature Capital Vector Sp LimitedForeign portfolio investors, category I–––1.05%–––––––––
Coeus Global Opportunities FundForeign portfolio investors, category I2.10%1.11%–––––––––––
[PAN removed]Companies–1.02%–––––––––––
Societe Generale - OdiForeign portfolio investors, category I2.56%––––––––––––
Leading Light Fund Vcc - The Triumph FundForeign portfolio investors, category I2.10%––––––––––––
Sixteenth Street Asian Gems FundForeign portfolio investors, category I1.58%––––––––––––
Niraj Rajnikant ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.54%––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Sep 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: Astorne Capital Vcc - Arven no longer named, from 1.81%; SAINT CAPITAL FUND 1.14%, −0.45 pts
  • Indian institutions: Neomile Growth Fund - Series I no longer named, from 1.85%
  • Individuals and others: ARTHKUMBH VENTURES LLP newly named at 2.57%; UNITBHAI SHANTILAL MEHTA newly named at 2.14%; THAKKAR NILESHKUMAR FARSHURAM (HUF) 3.17%, +2.04 pts; 3 more moved