Rajoo Engineers logo

Rajoo Engineers shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: RAJOOENGBSE: 522257Industrial ManufacturingSmall Cap

Rajoo Engineers Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Oct 1994 on BSE, May 2025 on NSE
Last close ₹51.90down ₹0.12 (0.23%)BSE ₹51.97

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹52.02.

27 Oct: open ₹51.66, high ₹53.09, low ₹50.27

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹46.00Low, 30 Mar 2026₹93.09High, 31 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹927 Cr1,440th largest listed
P/E
21.90
P/B
2.53
Dividend yield
0.29%
ROE
12.2%
ROCE
11.6%
Debt to equity
0.06
Volume, NSE
4,61,51144.0% delivered

Rajoo Engineers' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Rajoo Engineers, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters60.70%
  • Foreign institutions1.25%
  • Indian institutions0.56%
  • Individuals and others37.49%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
66.56%0.03%60.70%1.25%0.56%37.49%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
66.46%66.46%66.46%65.33%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.84%65.84%65.84%65.84%65.84%65.84%65.84%65.84%66.33%66.33%66.49%66.56%66.56%66.56%66.40%66.40%66.13%60.70%60.70%60.70%60.70%60.70%
Indian promoters66.46%66.46%66.46%65.33%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.80%65.84%65.84%65.84%65.84%65.84%65.84%65.84%65.84%66.33%66.33%66.49%66.56%66.56%66.56%66.40%66.40%66.13%60.70%60.70%60.70%60.70%60.70%
33.54%33.54%33.54%34.67%34.20%34.20%34.20%34.20%34.20%34.20%34.20%34.20%34.20%34.20%34.20%34.20%34.20%34.20%34.16%34.16%34.16%34.16%34.16%34.16%34.16%34.16%33.67%33.67%33.51%33.44%33.44%33.44%33.60%33.60%33.87%39.30%39.30%39.30%39.30%39.30%
Shares in issue5,80,30,7505,80,30,7505,80,30,7505,90,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,30,7506,15,04,5746,15,04,57412,30,09,14816,39,96,39316,39,96,39316,39,96,39317,86,75,29317,86,75,29317,86,75,29317,86,75,29317,86,75,293
Shares locked in––58,95,35758,95,35793,95,35793,95,35793,95,35735,00,00025,00,00019,20,00019,20,00019,20,00019,20,00019,20,00019,20,00019,20,00019,20,00019,20,000––––––––––––––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in––56,41,85756,41,85775,61,85775,61,85775,61,85719,20,00019,20,00019,20,00019,20,00019,20,00019,20,00019,20,00019,20,00019,20,00019,20,00019,20,000––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Rajoo Engineers shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

8,968Dec 168,827Mar 178,710Jun 178,868Sep 179,488Dec 1711,886Mar 1812,525Jun 1812,474Sep 1812,380Dec 1812,079Mar 1911,917Jun 1911,740Sep 1911,488Dec 1911,193Mar 2011,178Jun 2011,034Sep 2010,886Dec 2011,561Mar 2112,401Jun 2112,633Sep 2113,124Dec 2138,510Mar 2236,912Jun 2234,167Sep 2232,340Dec 2230,932Mar 2325,944Jun 2323,354Sep 2323,483Dec 2321,234Mar 2422,304Jun 2438,063Sep 2445,871Dec 2446,659Mar 2550,336Jun 2561,511Sep 2565,602Dec 2567,167Mar 2667,302Jun 2666,644Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders8,9688,8278,7108,8689,48811,88612,52512,47412,38012,07911,91711,74011,48811,19311,17811,03410,88611,56112,40112,63313,12438,51036,91234,16732,34030,93225,94423,35423,48321,23422,30438,06345,87146,65950,33661,51165,60267,16767,30266,644
14141414141414141414141414141414141313131313121212121212131414141313131313131313
Indian promoters14141414141414141414141414141414141313131313121212121212131414141313131313131313
8,9548,8138,6968,8549,47411,87212,51112,46012,36612,06511,90311,72611,47411,17911,16411,02010,87211,54812,38812,62013,11138,49736,90034,15532,32830,92025,93223,34223,47021,22022,29038,04945,85846,64650,32361,49865,58967,15467,28966,631
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Rajoo Engineers promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Rajesh Nanalal Doshi, 11.12%. The filing names 1 more member with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Rajesh Nanalal DoshiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.12%1,98,76,373
Devyani C DoshiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families9.18%1,64,07,288
Khushboo DoshiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.26%1,29,78,778
Pallav Kishorbhai DoshiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.20%1,28,70,957
Nita Kishor DoshiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.80%1,03,58,933
Utsav Kishorkumar DoshiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.80%85,84,992
Kruti Rajeshbhai DoshiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.69%83,84,352
Karishma Rajesh DoshiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.38%78,22,386
Utkarsh Rajesh DoshiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.59%46,26,106
Kishor Nanalal DoshiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.15%38,48,000
Rajesh N Doshi HufIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.99%17,60,000
Kishor N Doshi HufIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.48%8,64,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Rajoo Engineers, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Rajoo Engineers Limited Unclaimed Securities-Suspense Escrow AccountOther non-institutions1.71%–––––1.63%1.61%1.60%
Rajoo Engineers Limited Suspense Escrow Demat AccountOther non-institutions–2.09%2.05%––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: Rajoo Engineers Limited Unclaimed Securities-Suspense Escrow Account 1.60%, −0.01 pts