Quality Power Electrical Equipments logo

Quality Power Electrical Equipments shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: QPOWERBSE: 544367Electrical EquipmentSmall Cap

Quality Power Electrical Equipments Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Feb 2025 · Issue price ₹425
Last close ₹1,360.70up ₹22.60 (1.69%)BSE ₹1,359.55

Share price at the NSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹1,338.10.

28 Oct: open ₹1,345.00, high ₹1,398.80, low ₹1,330.00

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹581.00Low, 27 Jan 2026₹1,681.00High, 6 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹10,538 Cr644th largest listed
P/E
79.05
P/B
19.44
Dividend yield
0.09%
ROE
27.6%
ROCE
21.3%
Debt to equity
0.05
Volume, NSE
2,51,42848.2% delivered

Quality Power Electrical Equipments' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026, with every filing from Mar 2025: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Quality Power Electrical Equipments, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters73.91%
  • Foreign institutions2.95%
  • Indian institutions5.57%
  • Individuals and others17.57%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
73.91%1.97%73.91%73.91%73.91%73.91%73.91%73.91%73.91%4.00%1.97%2.12%1.97%2.28%3.36%2.95%8.76%6.00%5.92%6.03%5.97%6.45%5.57%13.33%18.12%18.05%18.10%17.84%16.28%17.57%Mar 25Jun 25Sep 25Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26Sep 26
Per centMar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
73.91%73.91%73.91%73.91%73.91%73.91%73.91%
Indian promoters73.91%73.91%73.91%73.91%73.91%73.91%73.91%
26.09%26.09%26.09%26.09%26.09%26.09%26.09%
Shares in issue7,74,44,1007,74,44,1007,74,44,1007,74,44,1007,74,44,1007,74,44,1007,74,44,100
Shares locked in6,17,85,5355,72,39,5005,72,39,4605,72,39,4601,54,88,8201,54,88,8201,54,88,820
Promoters' shares locked in5,72,39,4605,72,39,4605,72,39,4605,72,39,4601,54,88,8201,54,88,8201,54,88,820
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Quality Power Electrical Equipments shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

81,106Mar 2558,129Jun 2562,596Sep 2564,048Dec 2573,930Mar 2685,706Jun 2690,902Sep 26
ShareholdersMar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders81,10658,12962,59664,04873,93085,70690,902
4444444
Indian promoters4444444
81,10258,12562,59264,04473,92685,70290,898
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Quality Power Electrical Equipments promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Bharanidharan Pandyan, 36.96%. The filing names 7 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Bharanidharan PandyanIndividuals and Hindu undivided families36.96%2,86,19,48019.67%
Pandyan Family TrustIndian companies, trusts and others24.22%1,87,59,0000.00%
Thalavaidurai PandyanIndividuals and Hindu undivided families12.73%98,60,480100.00%
Chitra PandyanIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%5000.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Quality Power Electrical Equipments, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.Mutual funds holding Quality Power Electrical Equipments

HolderMar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Bengal Finance and Investment Pvt LtdCompanies1.67%1.67%1.67%1.55%–––
Samyaktva Construction LlpOther non-institutions1.70%––––––
Maybank Securities Pte LtdForeign portfolio investors, category I1.06%––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. Mutual funds are left out here: each fund's holding is on the Mutual funds tab, from its own portfolio. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.