Pyramid Technoplast logo

Pyramid Technoplast shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: PYRAMIDBSE: 543969Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

Pyramid Technoplast Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Aug 2023 · Issue price ₹166
Last close ₹148.52up ₹7.55 (5.36%)BSE ₹148.05

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹140.97.

27 Oct: open ₹141.80, high ₹151.49, low ₹141.01

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹131.80Low, 30 Mar 2026₹198.69High, 28 Jul 2026
Market cap
₹546 Cr1,769th largest listed
P/E
17.42
P/B
1.97
Dividend yield
0.34%
ROE
11.9%
ROCE
10.8%
Debt to equity
0.66
Volume, NSE
12,12854.5% delivered

Pyramid Technoplast's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2023: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Pyramid Technoplast, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters74.96%
  • Foreign institutions0.65%
  • Indian institutions2.85%
  • Individuals and others21.54%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
74.96%0.54%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.96%2.44%1.37%0.89%0.54%0.63%0.95%1.03%0.96%1.04%0.96%0.97%0.97%0.65%3.58%3.18%2.77%2.77%2.77%2.77%2.77%2.95%3.17%3.26%3.26%3.14%2.85%19.05%20.51%21.40%21.75%21.66%21.34%21.26%21.16%20.85%20.85%20.84%20.95%21.54%Sep 23Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centSep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.96%
Indian promoters74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.94%74.96%
25.06%25.06%25.06%25.06%25.06%25.06%25.06%25.06%25.06%25.06%25.06%25.06%25.04%
Shares in issue3,67,84,8003,67,84,8003,67,84,8003,67,84,8003,67,84,8003,67,84,8003,67,84,8003,67,84,8003,67,84,8003,67,84,8003,67,84,8003,67,84,8003,67,84,800
Shares locked in2,83,94,6002,75,64,80073,62,00073,62,00073,62,00073,62,0000––––––
Promoters' shares locked in2,75,64,8002,75,64,80073,62,00073,62,00073,62,00073,62,0000––––––
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Pyramid Technoplast shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

32,316Sep 2331,227Dec 2335,520Mar 2433,862Jun 2433,923Sep 2433,234Dec 2432,221Mar 2530,490Jun 2529,321Sep 2528,083Dec 2526,841Mar 2625,684Jun 2624,981Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders32,31631,22735,52033,86233,92333,23432,22130,49029,32128,08326,84125,68424,981
8899999999999
Indian promoters8899999999999
32,30831,21935,51133,85333,91433,22532,21230,48129,31228,07426,83225,67524,972
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Pyramid Technoplast promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is YASH SYNTHETICS LLP, 27.57%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
YASH SYNTHETICS LLPIndian companies, trusts and others27.57%1,01,42,000
PUSHPA DEVI BIJAYKUMAR AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.54%42,44,740
CREDENCE FINANCIAL CONSULTANCY LLPIndian companies, trusts and others9.50%34,95,120
MADHU AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.91%32,78,800
JAIPRAKASH BIJAYKUMAR AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.05%25,93,440
BIJAY KUMAR AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.91%25,41,120
ANMOL MONOWER PLASTIC PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others3.48%12,79,200
ATMARAM SARAOGIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%400
NUTAN CHOWDHARYIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%880
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Pyramid Technoplast, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
CARNELIAN STRUCTURAL SHIFT FUNDAlternative investment funds2.75%2.77%2.77%2.77%2.77%2.77%2.77%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%2.68%
MEGHDOOT THAKKARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.03%1.14%1.21%1.21%1.21%
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.