Puravankara logo

Puravankara shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: PURVABSE: 532891RealtySmall Cap

Puravankara Limited · Formerly Puravankara Projects · Face value ₹5 · Listed Aug 2007
Last close ₹197.91up ₹3.80 (1.96%)BSE ₹197.95

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹194.11.

29 Oct: open ₹192.25, high ₹198.99, low ₹191.22

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹160.69Low, 30 Mar 2026₹287.30High, 23 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹4,693 Cr771st largest listed
P/E
29.28
P/B
2.63
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
9.1%
ROCE
10.5%
Debt to equity
3.14
Volume, NSE
53,27230.3% delivered

Puravankara's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Puravankara, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters75.00%
  • Foreign institutions16.54%
  • Indian institutions0.64%
  • Individuals and others7.82%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
75.00%0.39%75.00%16.54%0.64%7.82%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%
Indian promoters75.00%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%Under 0.01%
Foreign promoters–75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%75.00%
25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%25.00%
Shares in issue23,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,68623,71,49,686
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Puravankara shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

28,368Dec 1626,998Mar 1728,070Jun 1728,128Sep 1731,162Dec 1733,360Mar 1832,786Jun 1833,606Sep 1832,133Dec 1831,067Mar 1930,340Jun 1930,117Sep 1929,908Dec 1929,041Mar 2029,258Jun 2030,115Sep 2029,114Dec 2032,342Mar 2133,686Jun 2132,506Sep 2135,649Dec 2135,353Mar 2235,720Jun 2236,403Sep 2238,157Dec 2237,868Mar 2337,295Jun 2336,398Sep 2341,366Dec 2344,576Mar 2443,275Jun 2444,295Sep 2443,192Dec 2443,251Mar 2545,955Jun 2542,246Sep 2541,836Dec 2541,869Mar 2643,565Jun 2643,978Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders28,36826,99828,07028,12831,16233,36032,78633,60632,13331,06730,34030,11729,90829,04129,25830,11529,11432,34233,68632,50635,64935,35335,72036,40338,15737,86837,29536,39841,36644,57643,27544,29543,19243,25145,95542,24641,83641,86943,56543,978
5555555555555555555555555555555555555555
Indian promoters5444444444444444444444444444444444444444
Foreign promoters–111111111111111111111111111111111111111
28,36326,99328,06528,12331,15733,35532,78133,60132,12831,06230,33530,11229,90329,03629,25330,11029,10932,33733,68132,50135,64435,34835,71536,39838,15237,86337,29036,39341,36144,57143,27044,29043,18743,24645,95042,24141,83141,86443,56043,973
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Puravankara promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RAVI PURAVANKARA, 75.00%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
RAVI PURAVANKARANon-resident and foreign individuals75.00%17,78,52,904
VISHALAKSHI PURAVANKARAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%1,920
ASHISH PURAVANKARAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%4,800
AMANDA PURAVANKARAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%1,200
AARATI PURAVANKARAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%1,440
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Puravankara, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ATYANT CAPITAL INDIA FUND IForeign portfolio investors, category I2.95%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%3.79%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%4.76%
GOTHIC CORPORATIONForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––4.42%4.42%4.42%4.42%4.42%4.44%4.44%4.44%4.44%4.44%4.44%4.38%4.38%4.38%4.38%4.38%4.38%4.38%4.38%4.38%4.38%4.38%4.38%4.38%4.38%4.38%4.38%4.38%4.38%4.38%4.38%
VANDERBILT UNIVERSITY - ATYANT CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LIMITEDForeign portfolio investors, category I––2.14%2.14%2.14%2.06%2.06%2.49%2.81%2.96%2.96%3.25%3.25%3.72%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%
THE DUKE ENDOWMENTForeign portfolio investors, category II–––––––––1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%
GOTHIC HSP CORPORATIONForeign portfolio investors, category II–––––––––1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%
Manhar MooneyOther non-institutions––––––––1.07%1.04%1.06%1.13%1.15%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.12%1.12%1.12%–––––––––––––––––––––
Ghi Ltp LtdInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor4.39%4.39%4.39%4.39%4.39%4.39%4.39%4.39%4.39%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Ghi Jbd LtdInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Ghi Hsp LtdInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
College Retirement Equities Fund - Stock AccountInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor1.83%1.83%1.83%1.84%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Vanderbilt University A/C Vanderbilt University - Atyant Capital Management LimitedInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor1.92%2.14%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.