Purple Agrotech Industries logo

Purple Agrotech Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 540159Agricultural Food & other ProductsSmall Cap

PURPLE AGROTECH INDUSTRIES LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Oct 2016
Last close ₹7.59down ₹0.11 (1.43%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹7.70.

30 Oct: open ₹7.75, high ₹8.08, low ₹7.32

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹3.87Low, 29 Jan 2026₹8.08High, 30 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹6.56 Cr5,080th largest listed
P/E
68.57
P/B
0.64
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
0.9%
ROCE
−1.3%
Debt to equity
0.87
Volume, BSE
16,389

Purple Agrotech Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 12 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Purple Agrotech Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • PromotersNone
  • Individuals and others100.00%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
100.00%100.00%100.00%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%NoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNone
Indian promoters1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
98.79%98.79%98.79%98.79%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%100.00%
Shares in issue86,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,96586,45,965
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Purple Agrotech Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

677Dec 16682Mar 17681Jun 17683Sep 17678Dec 17678Mar 18671Jun 18670Sep 18670Dec 18669Mar 19674Jun 19672Sep 19680Dec 19680Mar 20680Jun 20680Sep 20680Dec 20708Mar 21710Jun 21753Sep 21753Dec 21753Mar 22753Jun 22753Sep 221,673Dec 221,696Mar 231,696Jun 232,002Sep 232,469Dec 233,213Mar 243,428Jun 243,428Sep 243,918Dec 244,073Mar 254,085Jun 254,100Sep 254,001Dec 253,911Mar 263,796Jun 263,748Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders6776826816836786786716706706696746726806806806806807087107537537537537531,6731,6961,6962,0022,4693,2133,4283,4283,9184,0734,0854,1004,0013,9113,7963,748
4443NoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNoneNone
Indian promoters4443––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
6736786776806786786716706706696746726806806806806807087107537537537537531,6731,6961,6962,0022,4693,2133,4283,4283,9184,0734,0854,1004,0013,9113,7963,748
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares.

Largest public holders of Purple Agrotech Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
SHAH CHIRAGResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–3.00%3.33%–3.55%3.55%3.55%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%3.67%
M K RAJAGOPALAN .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.47%3.47%3.47%–3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%3.47%
RAMESHBHAI CHIMANLAL MODIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.73%1.73%1.73%–1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%3.46%3.46%
VARSHA DIXIT SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.31%2.00%2.00%–2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%
SHUSHILABEN M SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.31%1.98%1.98%–1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%1.98%
DIXIT M SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.31%3.94%3.94%2.00%3.94%3.94%3.94%3.94%3.94%3.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%
PURVESH MANSUKHBHAI SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.31%3.83%3.83%1.89%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%3.83%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%
RUCHIRANI SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.31%1.94%1.94%–1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%1.94%
MANSUKHLAL KANJIBHAI SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.89%
LAXMIBEN RAMESHKUMAR MODIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.73%1.73%1.73%–1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%
MANGUBEN CHIMANLAL MODIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.73%1.73%1.73%–1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%
VARSHABEN VINODBHAI MODIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.73%1.73%1.73%–1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%
VINODBHAI CHIMANLAL MODIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.73%1.73%1.73%–1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%
SNEHA SANJEEV LUNKADResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.92%2.06%2.20%2.62%1.62%
RIDDHI LUNKAD .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.49%1.56%
KRUNAL BHUPENDRABHAI MAKWANAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%
PRAVIN .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.39%1.39%1.39%–1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%
SHASHANK CHOUDHARY .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.31%
JIGNESH S SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%
JAYA R JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.16%1.16%1.16%–1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%
RAJNI SANCHETIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.16%1.16%1.16%–1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%
RATAN KANWAR SANCHETIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.16%1.16%1.16%–1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%
SANDHYA SANCHETIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.16%1.16%1.16%–1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%
MANSUKHLAL K SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.31%3.89%3.89%2.00%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%3.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%–
DIXIT MANSUKHLAL SHAH HUF(HUF)Other non-institutions––––––––––2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%––––
MANSUKHLAL K SHAH HUF(HUF)Other non-institutions––––––––––2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%––––
PURVESH MANSUKHLAL SHAH HUF(HUF)Other non-institutions––––––––––1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%1.89%––––
RAMESHBHAI C MODI HUFOther non-institutions1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%––––
VINODBHAI C MODI HUFOther non-institutions1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%1.73%––––
PRAKASHCHAND MUKESHKUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.08%1.08%1.10%1.10%1.10%1.10%––––
ASHOKKUMAR SABURBHAI CHAVDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%8.71%8.71%8.71%8.71%8.71%8.71%8.71%8.71%6.44%–––––––
VAGHELA MEHUL KANUBHAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%2.69%––––––––––
WONDERLAND SUPPLIERS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––2.49%2.49%2.49%2.49%1.31%–––––––––––
KALPESH RAJESHBHAI ZINZUVADIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%5.98%5.98%5.98%–––––––––––––
ARPIT PIYUSHBHAI SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––2.66%2.66%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%2.25%––––––––––––––––
RESHMA CHAUHANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%2.00%––––––––––––––––
MILAN BHANUKUMAR SOLANKIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%1.53%––––––––––––––––
KINJAL NITINBHAI CHAUHANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%1.44%––––––––––––––––
SHAIKH ASRAFALI NURULHUDAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%––––––––––––––––
HANSABEN NITINBHAI CHAUHANResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%1.15%––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 51 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: MANSUKHLAL K SHAH no longer named, from 1.89%; MANSUKHLAL KANJIBHAI SHAH newly named at 1.89%; SHASHANK CHOUDHARY . newly named at 1.31%; 2 more moved