Prostarm Info Systems logo

Prostarm Info Systems shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: PROSTARMBSE: 544410Electrical EquipmentSmall Cap

Prostarm Info Systems Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jun 2025 · Issue price ₹105
Last close ₹118.67down ₹0.64 (0.54%)BSE ₹117.95

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹119.31.

27 Oct: open ₹118.82, high ₹120.28, low ₹117.72

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹114.43Low, 26 Oct 2026₹208.65High, 2 Dec 2025
Market cap
₹699 Cr1,552nd largest listed
P/E
19.57
P/B
2.44
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
18.3%
ROCE
12.3%
Debt to equity
0.29
Volume, NSE
1,07,04666.4% delivered

Prostarm Info Systems' shareholding pattern for Oct 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Jun 2025: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Prostarm Info Systems, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

19 Oct 2026 filing

  • Promoters72.83%
  • Foreign institutions0.44%
  • Indian institutions0.87%
  • Individuals and others25.86%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
72.83%0.39%72.82%72.82%72.83%72.83%72.83%72.83%72.83%4.15%0.74%0.55%0.86%0.51%0.39%0.44%2.15%0.67%1.39%0.82%0.87%0.87%0.87%20.88%25.77%25.23%25.49%25.79%25.91%25.86%Jun 25Sep 25Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26Sep 26Oct 26
Per centJun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026Oct 202619 Oct
72.82%72.82%72.83%72.83%72.83%72.83%72.83%
Indian promoters72.82%72.82%72.83%72.83%72.83%72.83%72.83%
27.18%27.18%27.17%27.17%27.17%27.17%27.17%
Shares in issue5,88,74,5925,88,74,5925,88,74,5925,88,74,5925,88,74,5925,88,74,5925,88,74,592
Shares locked in4,52,74,5924,28,74,5921,17,75,0001,17,75,0001,17,75,0001,17,93,6891,17,93,689
Promoters' shares locked in4,28,74,5924,28,74,5921,17,75,0001,17,75,0001,17,75,0001,17,75,0001,17,75,000
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Prostarm Info Systems shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

27,550Jun 2544,490Sep 2545,222Dec 2542,837Mar 2641,895Jun 2640,297Sep 2640,162Oct 26
ShareholdersJun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026Oct 202619 Oct
All shareholders27,55044,49045,22242,83741,89540,29740,162
991010101010
Indian promoters991010101010
27,54144,48145,21242,82741,88540,28740,152
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Prostarm Info Systems promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing of 19 Oct 2026; the largest is VIKAS SHYAMSUNDER AGARWAL, 24.03%. The filing names 14 more members with no shares.

Holder
VIKAS SHYAMSUNDER AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families24.03%1,41,47,02933.58%
RAM AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families21.00%1,23,62,37833.57%
SONU RAM AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families14.56%85,74,93833.53%
SUNITA AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.19%30,54,6670.00%
PARVATI SHYAMSUNDER AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families5.10%30,03,0750.00%
SHYAMSUNDER BALLURAM AGRAWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.23%7,22,7450.00%
VIKAS S AGRAWAL HUF (VIKAS SHYAMSUNDER AGARWAL)Individuals and Hindu undivided families0.87%5,09,7600.00%
RASHMI HARLALKAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.42%2,50,0000.00%
SHYAM AGARWALIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.42%2,50,0000.00%
Puspa Devi AgarwalIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%4,0720.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Prostarm Info Systems, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026Oct 202619 Oct
CHHATISGARH INVESTMENTS LIMITEDCompanies1.62%––––––
ASTORNE CAPITAL VCC - ARVENForeign portfolio investors, category I1.62%––––––
SWYOM INDIA ALPHA FUND .Alternative investment funds1.16%––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.