Promax Power logo

Promax Power shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 543375ConstructionSmall Cap

Promax Power Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Oct 2021
Last close ₹16.39up ₹0.58 (3.67%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹15.81.

30 Oct: open ₹16.39, high ₹16.39, low ₹16.39

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹10.00Low, 26 Aug 2026₹29.80High, 10 Nov 2025
Market cap
₹41 Cr3,557th largest listed
P/E
98.73
P/B
1.33
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
1.4%
Debt to equity
0.97
Volume, BSE
2,500

Promax Power's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 19 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2021: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Promax Power, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters68.97%
  • Foreign institutions0.08%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others30.95%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Dec 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
74.74%0.02%71.20%74.74%72.32%64.80%64.80%71.20%69.24%69.24%69.25%69.26%69.25%69.25%68.97%68.97%68.97%0.08%0.24%0.03%0.02%0.02%0.11%0.11%0.09%0.09%0.09%0.09%0.09%0.09%0.09%28.56%25.24%27.66%35.20%35.18%28.69%30.65%30.67%30.66%30.65%30.66%30.66%30.94%30.94%30.95%Dec 22Sep 23Mar 24Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26
Per centDec 2021Mar 2022Dec 2022Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
73.33%73.33%71.20%74.74%72.32%64.80%64.80%71.20%69.24%69.24%69.25%69.26%69.25%69.25%68.97%68.97%68.97%
Indian promoters73.33%73.33%71.20%74.74%72.32%64.80%64.80%71.20%69.24%69.24%69.25%69.26%69.25%69.25%68.97%68.97%68.97%
26.67%26.67%28.80%25.26%27.68%35.20%35.20%28.80%30.76%30.76%30.75%30.74%30.75%30.75%31.03%31.03%31.03%
Shares in issue60,00,00060,00,0001,25,00,00095,00,0001,12,00,0001,25,00,0001,25,00,0002,50,00,0002,50,00,0002,50,00,0002,50,00,0002,50,00,0002,50,00,0002,50,00,0002,50,00,0002,50,00,0002,50,00,000
Shares locked in44,00,00044,00,00043,99,95039,00,00065,99,95060,99,95049,00,04062,00,00048,00,00024,00,00024,00,000––––––
Promoters' shares locked in43,99,96043,99,96043,99,95039,00,00065,99,95060,99,95029,00,00062,00,00048,00,00024,00,00024,00,000––––––
Filings before Dec 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Promax Power shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

112Dec 2195Mar 22135Dec 22126Jun 23135Sep 23133Dec 23186Mar 24198Jun 24302Sep 24365Dec 24380Mar 25374Jun 25373Sep 25380Dec 25365Mar 26370Jun 26357Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2021Mar 2022Dec 2022Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders11295135126135133186198302365380374373380365370357
33877778888888888
Indian promoters33877778888888888
10992127119128126179190294357372366365372357362349
Filings before Dec 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Promax Power promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is VISHAL BHARDWAJ, 32.62%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
VISHAL BHARDWAJIndividuals and Hindu undivided families32.62%81,54,960
SHWETA BHARDWAJIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.58%26,44,940
SYNERLAB PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others8.00%20,00,000
JHATPAT MANAGEMENT SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others6.40%16,00,000
INVEZY VENTURES PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others5.60%14,00,000
PROMAX CARBONTIER PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others4.00%10,00,000
EXIRGY INNOVATIONS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others1.76%4,40,000
Pawan Kumar jainIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%2,520
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Promax Power, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2021Mar 2022Dec 2022Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
RANJEET MECHATRONICS LIMITEDCompanies––8.00%5.26%8.93%8.00%8.00%8.00%8.00%7.86%7.20%7.20%7.20%7.20%–7.20%7.20%
HEMANTH KUMAR CHEBROLUResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.33%3.33%1.60%3.68%3.71%3.60%3.66%4.00%4.24%4.28%5.24%5.27%5.27%5.27%5.27%5.27%5.27%
PARAG SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%1.87%
SHAH GAYATRIBEN NISHANTResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.03%––––––––
JHATPAT MANAGEMENT SERVICESCompanies–––––6.40%–––––––––––
PARAG MAHESHKUMAR SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––2.40%–––––––––––
PARAG M SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––2.40%––––––––––––––
BHARAT BHUSHAN GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–2.33%–––––––––––––––
ANSARI NAMRA FIRDAUS AAMIR ANJUMResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–2.00%–––––––––––––––
ANSARI NAMRA FIRDAUS AAMIRResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.17%––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.