Pro Clb Global logo

Pro Clb Global shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 540703Commercial Services & SuppliesSmall Cap

PRO CLB GLOBAL LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 2017
Last close ₹48.50up ₹1.50 (3.19%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹47.00.

28 Oct: open ₹48.00, high ₹49.00, low ₹48.00

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹23.23Low, 31 Dec 2025₹51.00High, 30 Sep 2026
Market cap
₹25 Cr4,232nd largest listed
P/E
19.63
P/B
2.24
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
11.9%
ROCE
10.3%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
3,212

Pro Clb Global's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2017: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Pro Clb Global, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • PromotersNone
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others100.00%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Individuals and others
100.00%0.49%100.00%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centSep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
31.75%31.75%31.75%31.75%31.75%31.75%33.33%33.33%33.33%33.33%33.33%33.33%33.33%33.33%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%13.89%33.39%33.39%7.24%NoneNoneNone
Indian promoters31.75%31.75%31.75%31.75%31.75%31.75%33.33%33.33%33.33%33.33%33.33%33.33%33.33%33.33%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%33.39%13.89%33.39%33.39%7.24%–––
68.25%68.25%68.25%68.25%68.25%68.25%66.67%66.67%66.67%66.67%66.67%66.67%66.67%66.67%66.61%66.61%66.61%66.61%66.61%66.61%66.61%66.61%66.61%66.61%66.61%66.61%66.61%66.61%66.61%66.61%86.11%66.61%66.61%92.76%100.00%100.00%100.00%
Shares in issue51,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,00051,03,000
Shares locked in16,19,98816,19,98816,19,98816,19,988016,19,98816,19,98816,24,98816,19,98816,19,98816,19,98816,19,98816,19,988––––––––––––––––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in16,19,98816,19,98816,19,98816,19,988016,19,98816,19,98816,24,98816,19,98816,19,98816,19,98816,19,98816,19,988––––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Pro Clb Global shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,084Sep 171,165Dec 171,154Mar 181,156Jun 181,166Sep 181,168Dec 18827Mar 19824Jun 19830Sep 19836Dec 19845Mar 20849Jun 20854Sep 20842Dec 20845Mar 21980Jun 21979Sep 21980Dec 21958Mar 22949Jun 22962Sep 22960Dec 22962Mar 23978Jun 23977Sep 23998Dec 231,178Mar 241,147Jun 241,407Sep 241,576Dec 241,628Mar 251,633Jun 251,629Sep 251,743Dec 251,754Mar 261,760Jun 261,705Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,0841,1651,1541,1561,1661,1688278248308368458498548428459809799809589499629609629789779981,1781,1471,4071,5761,6281,6331,6291,7431,7541,7601,705
1111111111111414141414141414141414141414141414121212121010109221NoneNoneNone
Indian promoters1111111111111414141414141414141414141414141414121212121010109221–––
1,0731,1541,1431,1451,1551,1578138108168228318358408288319669659669449359489469489669659861,1661,1371,3971,5661,6191,6311,6271,7421,7541,7601,705
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “None” is a filing that names no promoter holding shares.

Largest public holders of Pro Clb Global, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
RAJESH PODDARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%5.62%
PRIYA RAJAT GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.54%4.54%
RAJAT RADHESHYAM GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.52%4.52%
CLEAR VISION EYE HOSPITAL PRIVATECompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.18%1.18%–2.77%
EDGE BUILDCON PVT LTDCompanies2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%–2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%2.65%
SANDEEP KAPADIANon-resident Indians–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.65%2.94%2.94%2.94%2.35%2.35%
ACHATES DEVELOPERS PVT LTDCompanies2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%–2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%2.12%
HJS SECURITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.05%2.05%2.05%
BIPINCHANDRA NAGINDAS PATEL HUF .Other non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%
L7 HITECH PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.12%3.59%1.72%
MUSKAN BUILDTECH PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%–1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%–1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%1.55%
MANISHABEN NIRMALKUMAR PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.54%1.54%1.54%1.54%
LAXSHMAN ANANDResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.37%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%1.47%
MOHANSINGH UDAY DASANAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.46%1.47%
KAMAKHYA BUILDCON PVT LTDCompanies1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%–1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%1.46%
GLADIS MENEZESResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.27%1.29%1.21%1.27%1.19%1.24%1.16%
BASU PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%
SMITA PATELResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%
ANIL SUGRIV GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.11%
BHAVIK KISHORBHAI NATHAVANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.55%–
Multiplier Share & Stock Advisors Pvt LtdCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.97%–––3.92%2.64%––
Mohan Uday Singh DasanaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.41%1.46%––
Yashiv Holdings Private LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%––
Dilip Jagannathrao PatilResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.80%1.79%1.65%1.65%1.25%––
Thakkar Vipulbhai Laxmidas -hufOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.64%–––
Madhubala P TrivediResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.74%1.75%1.78%1.81%2.14%2.57%2.78%2.89%3.00%3.03%3.02%––3.71%3.68%––––
Paresh Amrutlal TrivediResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––1.48%1.49%1.49%1.49%1.90%2.53%2.53%2.53%3.36%3.36%3.36%––1.54%1.54%––––
Rajesh TripathiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%––––
Amrit Nirmal ChamariaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––9.80%––––––
Niraj Nirmal ChamariaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––9.71%––––––
Amit Dhanyakumar ChordiaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.94%––––––
Surakshit Finlease Private LimitedCompanies2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%–2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%–––––––
Pace Stock Broking Services Pvt LtdCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.35%–––––––
Kanta Devi SamdariaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%–––––––
Ravinder BhasinResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.68%2.68%2.78%2.78%2.78%2.78%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%2.88%––––––––
Kana Packaging Services Pvt LtdCompanies2.71%2.59%–2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.59%2.58%2.57%2.57%2.57%2.57%2.57%2.57%2.57%2.57%–2.57%2.57%2.57%2.57%2.55%––––––––
Sanjiv SarinResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.34%2.34%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%2.35%––––––––
Sangeeta SarinResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.92%2.52%2.83%2.83%2.83%2.83%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%3.01%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%1.75%––––––––
Ram Murti SarinResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.65%1.65%–1.58%1.58%1.58%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%––––––––
Srishti SarinResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 57 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: CLEAR VISION EYE HOSPITAL PRIVATE newly named at 2.77%; L7 HITECH PRIVATE LIMITED 1.72%, −1.87 pts; BHAVIK KISHORBHAI NATHAVANI no longer named, from 1.55%; 3 more moved