Prizor Viztech logo

Prizor Viztech shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: PRIZORIndustrial Manufacturing

Prizor Viztech Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Jul 2024 · Issue price ₹87
Last close ₹1,335.10up ₹42.25 (3.27%)

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹1,292.85.

29 Oct: open ₹1,305.00, high ₹1,385.00, low ₹1,305.00

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹216.65Low, 9 Dec 2025₹1,451.25High, 8 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹1,623 Cr
P/E
77.51
P/B
Shares changed
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
35.8%
Debt to equity
0.56
Volume, NSE
34,00064.7% delivered

Prizor Viztech's shareholding pattern for Oct 2026, filed on 27 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Prizor Viztech, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

25 Oct 2026 filing

  • Promoters60.32%
  • Foreign institutions2.03%
  • Indian institutions1.03%
  • Individuals and others36.62%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
68.60%0.00%68.28%68.28%68.28%68.60%68.60%68.60%67.93%67.93%67.93%60.32%3.37%1.42%1.42%1.41%1.20%1.17%1.19%1.19%0.70%2.03%0.82%0.51%0.00%1.03%27.53%29.79%30.30%29.98%30.20%30.23%30.87%30.87%31.36%36.62%Sep 24Mar 25Sep 25Mar 26Sep 26Oct 26
Per centSep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026Oct 202625 Oct
68.28%68.28%68.28%68.60%68.60%68.60%67.93%67.93%67.93%60.32%
Indian promoters68.28%68.28%68.28%68.60%68.60%68.60%67.93%67.93%67.93%60.32%
31.72%31.72%31.72%31.40%31.40%31.40%32.07%32.07%32.07%39.68%
Shares in issue1,06,91,2031,06,91,2031,06,91,2031,06,91,2031,06,91,2031,06,91,2031,07,96,2031,07,96,2031,07,96,2031,21,59,803
Shares locked in82,09,60378,00,00378,00,00378,00,00323,52,06573,71,98973,71,98924,57,06524,61,46538,25,065
Promoters' shares locked in72,99,98972,99,98972,99,98972,99,98923,52,06573,34,37573,34,37523,52,06523,52,06523,52,065
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Prizor Viztech shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

843Sep 241,414Dec 241,523Mar 251,402Jun 251,395Sep 251,510Dec 251,446Mar 261,851Jun 261,996Sep 262,018Oct 26
ShareholdersSep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026Oct 202625 Oct
All shareholders8431,4141,5231,4021,3951,5101,4461,8511,9962,018
5555555555
Indian promoters5555555555
8381,4091,5181,3971,3901,5051,4411,8461,9912,013
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Prizor Viztech promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing of 25 Oct 2026; the largest is MITALI DASHARATHBHARTHI GAUSWAMI, 39.87%. The filing names 8 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
MITALI DASHARATHBHARTHI GAUSWAMIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families39.87%48,47,60042.33%
DASHARATHBHARTHI GOPALBHARTHI GAUSWAMIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families20.45%24,86,76812.06%
JAYSHREEBEN ASHOKBHAI PARMARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%70.00%
GOVINDVAN SWARUPVAN VAIRAGIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%70.00%
ASHOKKUMAR AMRITLAL PARMARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%70.00%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Prizor Viztech, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026Oct 202625 Oct
ASHISH RAMESHCHANDRA KACHOLIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––1.88%
MOTILAL OSWAL FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––1.64%
NOVA GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIES FUND PCC - TOUCHSTONEForeign portfolio investors, category I1.44%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.20%1.17%1.19%1.16%––
GUNAVANTH KUMAR G (HUF)Other non-institutions–1.12%1.12%1.12%1.03%–––––
GUNAVANTH KUMAR HUFOther non-institutions1.12%–––––––––
VIKASA INDIA EIF I FUND - INCUBE GLOBAL OPPORTUNITIESForeign portfolio investors, category I1.08%–––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Oct 2026 filing

Against the Sep 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: ASHISH RAMESHCHANDRA KACHOLIA newly named at 1.88%; MOTILAL OSWAL FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED newly named at 1.64%