Prime Property Development Corporation logo

Prime Property Development Corporation shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 530695RealtySmall Cap

Prime Property Development Corporation Ltd. · Face value ₹5 · Listed Jul 1995
Last close ₹25.40up ₹0.41 (1.64%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹24.99.

27 Oct: open ₹25.50, high ₹25.50, low ₹24.00

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹15.35Low, 24 Mar 2026₹35.59High, 8 Jun 2026
Market cap
₹43 Cr3,585th largest listed
P/E
2.16
P/B
0.41
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
21.5%
ROCE
20.9%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, BSE
304

Prime Property Development Corporation's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 15 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Prime Property Development Corporation, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters72.81%
  • Individuals and others27.19%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Individuals and others
72.81%27.19%72.81%27.19%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%72.05%72.05%72.11%72.11%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.57%72.57%72.57%72.57%72.57%72.57%72.81%72.81%72.81%72.81%72.81%72.81%72.81%
Indian promoters71.47%71.47%71.47%71.47%72.05%72.05%72.11%72.11%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.13%72.57%72.57%72.57%72.57%72.57%72.57%72.81%72.81%72.81%72.81%72.81%72.81%72.81%
28.53%28.53%28.53%28.53%27.95%27.95%27.89%27.89%27.87%27.87%27.87%27.87%27.87%27.87%27.87%27.87%27.87%27.87%27.87%27.87%27.87%27.87%27.87%27.87%27.87%27.87%27.87%27.43%27.43%27.43%27.43%27.43%27.43%27.19%27.19%27.19%27.19%27.19%27.19%27.19%
Shares in issue1,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,0801,69,71,080
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Prime Property Development Corporation shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

3,272Dec 163,295Mar 173,278Jun 173,312Sep 173,115Dec 173,273Mar 183,252Jun 183,201Sep 183,187Dec 183,176Mar 193,157Jun 193,117Sep 193,075Dec 193,054Mar 203,043Jun 203,019Sep 203,005Dec 202,978Mar 213,070Jun 213,028Sep 213,166Dec 213,168Mar 223,157Jun 223,186Sep 223,177Dec 223,143Mar 233,026Jun 232,988Sep 233,115Dec 233,366Mar 243,361Jun 243,598Sep 243,728Dec 243,590Mar 253,529Jun 253,494Sep 253,473Dec 253,469Mar 263,584Jun 263,642Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders3,2723,2953,2783,3123,1153,2733,2523,2013,1873,1763,1573,1173,0753,0543,0433,0193,0052,9783,0703,0283,1663,1683,1573,1863,1773,1433,0262,9883,1153,3663,3613,5983,7283,5903,5293,4943,4733,4693,5843,642
5555555555555555555555555555555555555555
Indian promoters5555555555555555555555555555555555555555
3,2673,2903,2733,3073,1103,2683,2473,1963,1823,1713,1523,1123,0703,0493,0383,0143,0002,9733,0653,0233,1613,1633,1523,1813,1723,1383,0212,9833,1103,3613,3563,5933,7233,5853,5243,4893,4683,4643,5793,637
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Prime Property Development Corporation promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Padamshi L Soni, 58.80%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Padamshi L SoniIndividuals and Hindu undivided families58.80%99,79,614
Prabhavati P SoniIndividuals and Hindu undivided families10.47%17,77,422
Manish Padamshi SoniIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.18%2,00,000
Vishal P SoniIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.18%2,00,000
Dimple Manish SoniIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.18%2,00,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Prime Property Development Corporation, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Zircon Traders LimitedCompanies1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%–1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%1.82%
Precise Consulting & Engineering Pvt LtdCompanies–1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%–1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%1.64%
Ajesh DalalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%
Dipti D KothariResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.18%1.18%1.18%–1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%–1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%–1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%1.18%
Pallavi DalalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.12%1.12%
Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority Ministry of Corporate AffairsInvestor education fund––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%1.04%
Investor Educationa and Protection FundInvestor education fund–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%––
Manorama Tilak ChandResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.65%2.65%2.65%–2.10%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%–1.57%1.54%1.01%–––––––––––––––––––
Dipti KothariResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––1.18%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
PRECISE CONSULTING AND ENGINEERING PVT LTDOther non-institutions1.64%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.