Prabhhans Industries logo

Prabhhans Industries shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 530361Textiles & ApparelsSmall Cap

PRABHHANS INDUSTRIES LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed May 1995
Last close ₹77.86up ₹1.77 (2.33%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹76.09.

28 Oct: open ₹72.30, high ₹79.00, low ₹72.30

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹26.20Low, 6 May 2026₹83.67High, 14 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹49 Cr4,120th largest listed
P/E
36.61
P/B
4.30
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
12.7%
ROCE
10.5%
Debt to equity
1.01
Volume, BSE
861

Prabhhans Industries' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Prabhhans Industries, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters0.40%
  • Indian institutions2.52%
  • Individuals and others97.08%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
97.08%0.40%0.40%2.52%97.08%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%56.84%56.84%75.49%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.44%74.46%74.46%74.48%74.46%74.46%74.45%74.42%72.89%72.90%58.11%58.12%58.12%39.31%0.40%
Indian promoters71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%23.71%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%71.53%56.84%56.84%75.49%74.99%74.99%74.99%74.44%74.46%74.46%74.48%74.46%74.46%74.45%74.42%72.89%72.90%58.11%58.12%58.12%39.31%0.40%
Foreign promoters–––––47.81%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
28.47%28.47%28.47%28.47%28.47%28.47%28.47%28.47%28.47%28.47%28.47%28.47%28.47%28.47%28.47%28.47%28.47%28.47%28.47%43.16%43.16%24.51%25.01%25.01%25.01%25.56%25.54%25.54%25.52%25.54%25.54%25.55%25.58%27.11%27.10%41.89%41.88%41.88%60.69%99.60%
Shares in issue54,48,24054,48,24054,48,24054,48,24054,48,24054,48,24054,48,24054,48,24054,48,24054,48,24054,48,24054,48,24054,48,24054,48,24054,48,24054,48,24054,48,24054,48,24054,48,24054,48,24054,48,24062,48,24062,48,24062,48,24062,48,24062,48,24062,48,24062,48,24062,48,24062,48,24062,48,24062,48,24062,48,24062,48,24062,48,24062,48,24062,48,24062,48,24062,48,24062,48,240
Shares locked in20,000––––––––––––––––––––8,00,000–8,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,000–––––
Promoters' shares locked in20,000––––––––––––––––––––8,00,000–8,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,0008,00,000–––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Prabhhans Industries shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,000Dec 161,000Mar 171,000Jun 171,000Sep 171,000Dec 171,000Mar 181,000Jun 181,000Sep 181,000Dec 181,000Mar 191,000Jun 191,000Sep 191,000Dec 191,000Mar 201,000Jun 201,000Sep 201,000Dec 201,000Mar 211,000Jun 21988Sep 21987Dec 211,003Mar 221,014Jun 221,015Sep 221,053Dec 221,124Mar 231,132Jun 231,173Sep 231,214Dec 232,084Mar 242,053Jun 242,049Sep 242,239Dec 242,147Mar 252,068Jun 252,230Sep 252,197Dec 252,208Mar 262,295Jun 262,259Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,0001,0001,0001,0001,0001,0001,0001,0001,0001,0001,0001,0001,0001,0001,0001,0001,0001,0001,0009889871,0031,0141,0151,0531,1241,1321,1731,2142,0842,0532,0492,2392,1472,0682,2302,1972,2082,2952,259
9999999999999999999447666777666666666643
Indian promoters9999969999999999999447666777666666666643
Foreign promoters–––––3––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
9919919919919919919919919919919919919919919919919919919919849839961,0081,0091,0471,1171,1251,1661,2082,0782,0472,0432,2332,1412,0622,2242,1912,2022,2912,256
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Prabhhans Industries promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is P SANATH KUMAR, 0.32%. The filing names 3 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
P SANATH KUMARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.32%20,0000
PVK AND PRK TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.04%2,5002,500
ANANTHA POWER PROJECTS PRIVATE LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others0.04%2,5002,500
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. In demat is the part of the holding kept electronically; the rest is paper certificates.

Largest public holders of Prabhhans Industries, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
KANIKA GURJARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––11.86%
SONU SAINIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.98%7.22%
ISHA SAKARIYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––6.36%6.45%
NIRMALA THAKURResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––4.41%6.61%5.76%5.76%5.76%5.76%5.76%5.76%5.76%5.76%5.76%5.76%5.76%5.76%5.76%5.76%5.76%5.76%5.76%5.76%5.76%
MANOJ KHIMCHAND RAIPANCHOLIANon-resident Indians––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.19%4.19%4.19%4.19%
JATINDER PAL SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––4.77%4.77%4.16%4.16%4.16%3.68%3.68%3.68%3.68%3.68%3.68%3.68%3.68%3.68%3.68%3.68%3.68%3.68%3.68%3.68%3.68%
LENUS FINVEST PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.80%2.80%2.80%2.80%2.80%
AAYUSH SRISRIMALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.40%
KAMAL KATHURIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.00%2.00%
D RISHAB SINGHVIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.97%
D SUNIL KUMARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.97%
RAVI BHATIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.68%
SUNDEEP BOTHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.60%1.60%
SUSHIL KUMAR BOTHRAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.60%1.60%
EVERGROW CAPITAL OPPORTUNITIES FUNDAlternative investment funds–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.60%
NAMITA KHANNAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.60%
Ruchika JainResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.60%
SHEETAL HEMANTHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.60%
YOGESH MONGAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.60%
SUKHWINDER SINGH KHAROURResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%1.19%
SRI HARSHA CONSULTING ENGINEERS PVT LIMITEDCompanies1.28%1.28%1.28%1.28%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.12%1.12%1.12%
POONAM JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%
DIMPLE KHAROURResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%1.03%
SRI HARSHA CONSULTING ENGINEERS PVT LIMICompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.12%–––
SAJJAN KUMAR PATWARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.02%1.02%–––
MOLDTEK FINANCE LTDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.42%––––
BRAJESH KUMAR GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%––––––––
ARMINDER SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.04%––––––––
TUSHAR ROHITBHAI PANDYAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%2.40%–––––––––
KOTAK SECURITIESOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––1.01%–1.01%––––––––––––––––
ARMINDER PAL SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––4.96%4.96%4.32%––––––––––––––––––
ANISH SHARMAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––4.96%4.96%2.55%––––––––––––––––––
SATNAM SINGHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––15.05%15.05%–––––––––––––––––––
SUDARSHAN REDDY VELAGALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.20%2.20%2.20%2.20%2.20%2.20%2.20%2.20%2.20%––––––––––2.20%––––––––––––––––––––
GUNDLAPALLY PRASADResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.61%2.61%2.61%2.61%2.61%2.61%2.61%2.61%2.61%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAJENDRA VARMA CHEKURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%1.84%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MUSUNURI AYYAPPAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
VARUN KOTTAMResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%1.74%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
DAMODAR SRINIVASA RAOResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SANDEEP KUMAR BADIGAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%1.56%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 46 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: EVERGROW CAPITAL OPPORTUNITIES FUND newly named at 1.60%
  • Individuals and others: KANIKA GURJAR newly named at 11.86%; AAYUSH SRISRIMAL newly named at 2.40%; SONU SAINI 7.22%, +2.24 pts; 8 more moved