Polo Queen Industrial and Fintech logo

Polo Queen Industrial and Fintech shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 540717Commercial Services & SuppliesSmall Cap

Polo Queen Industrial and Fintech Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Sep 2017
Last close ₹7.05up ₹0.06 (0.86%)

Share price at the BSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹6.99.

30 Oct: open ₹7.00, high ₹7.14, low ₹6.82

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹6.77Low, 29 Oct 2026₹40.90High, 30 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹237 Cr1,695th largest listed
P/E
103.62
P/B
1.22
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
1.2%
ROCE
1.7%
Debt to equity
0.05
Volume, BSE
21,847

Polo Queen Industrial and Fintech's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 10 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2017: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Polo Queen Industrial and Fintech, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters74.82%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others25.18%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Individuals and others
74.92%25.08%74.82%25.18%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centSep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.91%74.88%74.84%74.82%
Indian promoters74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.92%74.91%74.88%74.84%74.82%
25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.08%25.09%25.12%25.16%25.18%
Shares in issue6,71,50,0006,71,50,0006,71,50,0006,71,50,0006,71,50,0006,71,50,0006,71,50,0006,71,50,0006,71,50,0006,71,50,0006,71,50,0006,71,50,0006,71,50,0006,71,50,0006,71,50,0006,71,50,0006,71,50,0006,71,50,00033,57,50,00033,57,50,00033,57,50,00033,57,50,00033,57,50,00033,57,50,00033,57,50,00033,57,50,00033,57,50,00033,57,50,00033,57,50,00033,57,50,00033,57,50,00033,57,50,00033,57,50,00033,57,50,00033,57,50,00033,57,50,00033,57,50,000
Shares locked in5,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,102–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Promoters' shares locked in5,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,1025,03,08,102–––––––––––––––––––––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Polo Queen Industrial and Fintech shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

505Sep 17554Dec 17553Mar 18544Jun 18544Sep 18554Dec 18553Mar 19557Jun 19558Sep 19549Dec 19543Mar 20541Jun 20540Sep 20538Dec 20536Mar 21538Jun 21540Sep 211,246Dec 213,751Mar 224,065Jun 224,982Sep 224,811Dec 224,803Mar 234,624Jun 234,655Sep 234,622Dec 234,610Mar 245,027Jun 245,093Sep 245,185Dec 2416,394Mar 2514,640Jun 2514,125Sep 2514,063Dec 2513,870Mar 2614,776Jun 2615,173Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders5055545535445445545535575585495435415405385365385401,2463,7514,0654,9824,8114,8034,6244,6554,6224,6105,0275,0935,18516,39414,64014,12514,06313,87014,77615,173
20202020202020202020202020181818181818181818161616161615151515101010101011
Indian promoters20202020202020202020202020181818181818181818161616161615151515101010101011
4855345335245245345335375385295235215205205185205221,2283,7334,0474,9644,7934,7874,6084,6394,6064,5945,0125,0785,17016,37914,63014,11514,05313,86014,76615,162
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Polo Queen Industrial and Fintech promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is ANEETHA PRABHAS SANGHAI, 18.73%. The filing names 8 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
ANEETHA PRABHAS SANGHAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families18.73%6,28,85,135
MANJULADEVI SANGHAI .Individuals and Hindu undivided families18.70%6,27,93,125
PRABHADEVI SANGHAI .Individuals and Hindu undivided families14.89%4,99,82,356
VASUDHA RAHUL SANGHAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.89%2,64,77,500
RAHULKUMAR SANGHAI .Individuals and Hindu undivided families5.41%1,81,60,125
USHADEVI SANGHAI .Individuals and Hindu undivided families5.38%1,80,65,250
NIHAR PAWANKUMAR SANGHAIIndividuals and Hindu undivided families3.72%1,25,04,000
NANDLAL SANGHAI S HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%84,250
NANDLAL RAHULKUMAR HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%98,000
PRITAMKUMAR SANGHAI HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%92,000
PAWANKUMAR PIYUSHKUMAR HUFIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.02%58,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Polo Queen Industrial and Fintech, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
PAN EMAMI COSMED LIMITEDCompanies6.11%6.11%6.11%6.11%6.11%6.11%6.11%6.11%6.11%6.11%6.11%6.11%6.11%6.11%6.11%6.11%6.11%–––––––––11.26%11.26%11.26%11.26%11.26%11.26%11.26%11.26%11.26%11.26%11.26%
PMJ MERCANTILE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.98%2.90%2.87%
GOLDEN COMTRADE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%
EAST INDIA SECURITIES LTDCompanies–––––––––––––––––1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%1.65%
AMAR NATH GOENKAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%–1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%1.41%
KANODIA CAPITAL AND MANAGEMENT SERVICES PRIVATE LTD.Companies––2.98%2.98%2.98%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.98%–––
Kanodia Capital and Management ServicesCompanies–––––––––2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%––––
Golden Shares Stocks P LtdCompanies2.01%2.01%–––2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%2.01%––––
MIDKOT INVESTMENTS PRIVATE LTDCompanies–––––––––––––––––11.26%11.26%11.26%11.26%11.26%11.26%11.26%11.26%11.26%–––––––––––
NEW WAY CONSTRUCTIONS LIMITEDOther non-institutions6.11%6.11%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%4.99%––––––––––––––––––––
EAST INDIA COMMODITIES PRIVATE LIMITEDOther non-institutions––––––––––1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%––––––––––––––––––––
VIVEK AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
KANODIA CAPITAL AND MANAGEMENT SERVICES PRIVAOther non-institutions–––––2.98%2.98%2.98%2.98%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
MONICA AGARWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.71%1.71%1.71%1.71%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Golden Shares Stocks Private LimitedOther non-institutions––2.01%2.01%2.01%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
KANODIA CAPITAL AND MANAGEMENT SERVICES P LTDOther non-institutions2.98%2.98%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: PMJ MERCANTILE PRIVATE LIMITED 2.87%, −0.03 pts