Pix Transmissions logo

Pix Transmissions shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: PIXTRANSBSE: 500333Industrial ProductsSmall Cap

Pix Transmissions Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Mar 1990 on BSE, Apr 2022 on NSE
Last close ₹1,664.70up ₹16.00 (0.97%)BSE ₹1,672.95

Share price at the NSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹1,648.70.

27 Oct: open ₹1,650.00, high ₹1,686.00, low ₹1,647.60

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹1,252.00Low, 21 Jan 2026₹2,089.00High, 11 Aug 2026
Market cap
₹2,268 Cr1,151st largest listed
P/E
17.21
P/B
3.26
Dividend yield
0.54%
ROE
20.4%
ROCE
18.2%
Debt to equity
0.03
Volume, NSE
8,70445.7% delivered

Pix Transmissions' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 14 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Pix Transmissions, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters62.06%
  • Foreign institutions0.61%
  • Indian institutions2.76%
  • Individuals and others34.57%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
62.06%0.05%62.06%0.61%2.76%34.57%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
60.89%60.89%60.89%60.95%60.96%61.05%61.07%61.12%61.12%61.12%61.18%61.21%61.30%61.54%61.56%61.64%61.68%61.73%61.73%61.76%61.78%61.78%61.79%61.80%61.80%61.82%61.82%61.82%61.82%61.82%61.82%61.82%61.82%61.82%61.82%61.82%62.06%62.06%62.06%62.06%
Indian promoters60.89%60.89%60.89%60.95%60.96%61.05%61.07%61.12%61.12%61.12%61.18%61.21%61.30%61.54%61.56%61.64%61.68%61.73%61.73%61.76%61.78%61.78%61.79%61.80%61.80%61.82%61.82%61.82%61.82%61.82%61.82%61.82%61.82%61.82%61.82%61.82%62.06%62.06%62.06%62.06%
39.11%39.11%39.11%39.05%39.04%38.95%38.93%38.88%38.88%38.88%38.82%38.79%38.70%38.46%38.44%38.36%38.32%38.27%38.27%38.24%38.22%38.22%38.21%38.20%38.20%38.18%38.18%38.18%38.18%38.18%38.18%38.18%38.18%38.18%38.18%38.18%37.94%37.94%37.94%37.94%
Shares in issue1,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,2001,36,25,200
Shares locked in––––––––––––500100–––––––0000000000000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Pix Transmissions shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

16,411Dec 1616,972Mar 1717,366Jun 1717,753Sep 1718,080Dec 1718,523Mar 1818,430Jun 1818,340Sep 1814,287Dec 1813,760Mar 1913,298Jun 1913,224Sep 1913,012Dec 1912,900Mar 2013,026Jun 2013,326Sep 2012,763Dec 2012,521Mar 2113,971Jun 2119,509Sep 2119,240Dec 2123,465Mar 2223,644Jun 2224,094Sep 2223,865Dec 2223,783Mar 2323,637Jun 2324,345Sep 2323,635Dec 2323,598Mar 2423,340Jun 2427,770Sep 2435,739Dec 2436,510Mar 2532,009Jun 2531,156Sep 2529,423Dec 2528,244Mar 2627,767Jun 2627,732Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders16,41116,97217,36617,75318,08018,52318,43018,34014,28713,76013,29813,22413,01212,90013,02613,32612,76312,52113,97119,50919,24023,46523,64424,09423,86523,78323,63724,34523,63523,59823,34027,77035,73936,51032,00931,15629,42328,24427,76727,732
10101010101010101010101012121212121212121212121212121212121212121212121215151515
Indian promoters10101010101010101010101012121212121212121212121212121212121212121212121215151515
16,40116,96217,35617,74318,07018,51318,42018,33014,27713,75013,28813,21413,00012,88813,01413,31412,75112,50913,95919,49719,22823,45323,63224,08223,85323,77123,62524,33323,62323,58623,32827,75835,72736,49831,99731,14429,40828,22927,75227,717
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Pix Transmissions promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Sonepal Singh Sethi, 11.16%. The filing names 5 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Sonepal Singh SethiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families11.16%15,20,700
Singh Rishipal SethiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.64%11,76,612
Amarpal SethiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.58%10,33,029
Karanpal SethiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.13%9,70,805
Nirmal SethiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families7.09%9,66,500
Sukhpal Singh SethiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.36%8,66,042
Inderjeet SethiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families6.31%8,59,627
Davinder SethiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.99%6,80,226
Kamalpreet SethiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families1.68%2,28,600
Saba SethiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.69%94,050
Pooja PardasaniIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.23%31,383
Amit SethiIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.21%28,000
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Pix Transmissions, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
IEPFInvestor education fund––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.46%3.43%
SHIRLEY PAULDirectors and their relatives1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.16%1.18%1.19%1.22%1.23%1.24%1.25%1.31%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.37%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.39%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%
New Mark Capital AIF LLPAlternative investment funds–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%1.13%1.16%
Investor Education and Protection Fund (IEPF)Investor education fund–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.24%––3.34%–––3.39%3.49%––
Investor Education and Protection Fund Authority Ministry of Corporate AffairsInvestor education fund––––––––––––––––––––––––3.05%3.05%3.17%3.26%3.24%–3.36%3.35%–3.34%3.42%3.41%––––
Mukul Mahavir AgrawalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––1.08%––1.72%2.47%2.47%2.47%2.54%2.72%2.72%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.63%2.58%2.48%2.42%2.42%2.20%1.83%1.83%––––––
Rajeev JawaharResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––1.01%1.04%1.04%–1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.07%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.07%––––––––––––––
Cresta Fund LtdInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor––––––––––1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%1.04%––––––––––––––––––––––––
Mukul AgarwalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––1.07%–1.07%–1.08%–––––––––––––––––––––––––
MUKUL AGRAWALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.07%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAJEEW JAWAHARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––1.04%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ARCADIA SHARE & STOCK BROKERS PVT LTDOther non-institutions1.86%1.92%1.67%–1.70%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
ARCADIA SHARES & STOCK BROKERS PVT LTDOther non-institutions–––1.58%––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
RAJYOG SHARE & STOCK BROKERS LTDOther non-institutions1.70%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
SHASHANK S KHADEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.20%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: New Mark Capital AIF LLP 1.16%, +0.03 pts
  • Individuals and others: IEPF 3.43%, −0.03 pts