Oval Projects Engineering logo

Oval Projects Engineering shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 544498ConstructionSmall Cap

OVAL PROJECTS ENGINEERING LIMITED · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 2025
Last close ₹45.00up ₹3.00 (7.14%)

Share price at the BSE close on 27 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹42.00.

27 Oct: open ₹42.00, high ₹45.00, low ₹42.00

52-week range of traded prices to 27 Oct 2026
₹40.00Low, 26 Oct 2026₹72.50High, 5 Jan 2026
Market cap
₹93 Cr2,806th largest listed
P/E
6.81
P/B
0.85
Dividend yield
2.22%
ROE
12.5%
ROCE
13.3%
Debt to equity
0.68
Volume, BSE
60,800

Oval Projects Engineering's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 8 Oct 2026: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Oval Projects Engineering, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

30 Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters53.14%
  • Foreign institutions0.82%
  • Indian institutions2.67%
  • Individuals and others43.38%
Per centSep 202630 Sep
53.14%
Indian promoters53.14%
46.86%
Shares in issue2,07,69,268
Shares locked in75,88,357
Promoters' shares locked in75,88,357
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Number of Oval Projects Engineering shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

524Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 202630 Sep
All shareholders524
1
Indian promoters1
523
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Oval Projects Engineering promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing of 30 Sep 2026; the largest is GOUTAM DEBNATH, 53.14%.

Holder
GOUTAM DEBNATHIndividuals and Hindu undivided families53.14%1,10,37,26068.75%
No promoter shares are reported as pledged. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of Oval Projects Engineering, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderSep 202630 Sep
SMC GLOBAL SECURITIES LIMITEDCompanies14.06%
HUDSON SPECIALTIES INCForeign companies3.75%
AY SECURITIES & COMMODITIES LIMITEDCompanies1.17%
RGSL INVESTMENT FUND - RGSL INVESTMENT LVF 1Alternative investment funds1.14%
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Mar 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: YASH SHARES AND STOCK no longer named, from 4.84%; FIVE ELEMENTS RESOURCES PRIVATE LIMITED no longer named, from 3.16%; VUMMIDI ANANTH no longer named, from 1.94%; 1 more moved