Oriental Trimex logo

Oriental Trimex shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: ORIENTALTLBSE: 532817Consumer DurablesSmall Cap

Oriental Trimex Limited · Face value ₹10 · Listed Mar 2007
Last close ₹4.43down ₹0.01 (0.23%)BSE ₹4.41

Share price at the NSE close on 30 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹4.44.

30 Oct: open ₹4.44, high ₹4.45, low ₹4.36

52-week range of traded prices to 30 Oct 2026
₹4.29Low, 28 Oct 2026₹10.84High, 30 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹33 Cr3,447th largest listed
P/E
16.14
P/E without one-offs
11.53
P/B
0.33
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
2.0%
ROE without one-offs
2.9%
ROCE
2.4%
Debt to equity
0.03
Volume, NSE
36,97069.1% delivered

Oriental Trimex's shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 21 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Oriental Trimex, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters25.85%
  • Foreign institutionsNone
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • Individuals and others74.15%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Individuals and others
74.15%0.00%25.85%74.15%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
35.83%35.83%35.83%35.83%33.56%32.37%29.35%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.21%27.21%27.21%25.85%25.85%
Indian promoters35.83%35.83%35.83%35.83%33.56%32.37%29.35%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%28.08%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.24%27.21%27.21%27.21%25.85%25.85%
64.17%64.17%64.17%64.17%66.44%67.63%70.65%71.92%71.92%71.92%71.92%71.92%71.92%71.92%71.92%71.92%71.92%71.92%71.92%71.92%71.92%71.92%71.92%72.76%72.76%72.76%72.76%72.76%72.76%72.76%72.76%72.76%72.76%72.76%72.76%72.79%72.79%72.79%74.15%74.15%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%12.50%12.50%12.50%7.89%7.89%
Shares in issue1,48,15,2081,48,15,2081,48,15,2081,48,15,2081,58,15,2082,38,15,2082,72,81,3452,85,15,2082,85,15,2082,85,15,2082,85,15,2082,85,15,2082,85,15,2082,85,15,2082,85,15,2082,85,15,2082,85,15,2082,85,15,2082,85,15,2082,85,15,2082,85,15,2082,85,15,2082,85,15,2082,94,02,9062,94,02,9062,94,02,9062,94,02,9062,94,02,9062,94,02,9062,94,02,9062,94,02,9062,94,02,9067,35,07,2657,35,07,2657,35,07,2657,35,07,2657,35,07,2657,35,07,2657,35,07,2657,35,07,265
Shares locked in––––25,66,31480,00,0001,40,32,4511,80,65,6211,80,65,6211,27,00,00071,00,00027,00,00027,00,00027,00,00027,00,00027,00,00027,00,00027,00,0003,00,0000–0088,07,85888,07,83388,03,31979,15,62179,15,62179,15,62100000––––––
Promoters' shares locked in––––24,16,31424,00,00051,16,31479,15,62179,15,62127,00,00027,00,00027,00,00027,00,00027,00,00027,00,00027,00,00027,00,00027,00,0003,00,0000–0079,15,62179,15,62179,15,62179,15,62179,15,62179,15,62100000––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Oriental Trimex shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

8,781Dec 168,777Mar 178,642Jun 178,703Sep 178,388Dec 178,204Mar 188,123Jun 187,976Sep 187,889Dec 187,913Mar 197,783Jun 197,757Sep 197,617Dec 197,520Mar 208,497Jun 208,919Sep 208,529Dec 209,058Mar 2110,517Jun 2110,932Sep 2112,445Dec 2116,850Mar 2215,095Jun 2214,399Sep 2215,073Dec 2215,197Mar 2315,425Jun 2316,925Sep 2318,807Dec 2322,416Mar 2422,357Jun 2425,979Sep 2426,341Dec 2425,966Mar 2547,340Jun 2546,209Sep 2543,597Dec 2541,621Mar 2640,621Jun 2639,670Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders8,7818,7778,6428,7038,3888,2048,1237,9767,8897,9137,7837,7577,6177,5208,4978,9198,5299,05810,51710,93212,44516,85015,09514,39915,07315,19715,42516,92518,80722,41622,35725,97926,34125,96647,34046,20943,59741,62140,62139,670
5555555555555555555555555555555555555555
Indian promoters5555555555555555555555555555555555555555
8,7768,7728,6378,6988,3838,1998,1187,9717,8847,9087,7787,7527,6127,5158,4928,9148,5249,05310,51210,92712,44016,84515,09014,39415,06815,19215,42016,92018,80222,41122,35225,97426,33625,96147,33546,20443,59241,61640,61639,665
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Oriental Trimex promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is RAJESH KUMAR PUNIA, 17.40%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
RAJESH KUMAR PUNIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families17.40%1,27,90,7850.00%
ORIENTAL TILES LIMITEDIndian companies, trusts and others3.16%23,24,7930.00%
ORIENTAL BUILDMAT EXPORTS PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others2.91%21,35,9780.00%
SAVITA PUNIAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.09%15,37,49897.56%
SUNIL KUMARIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.29%2,11,4630.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender.

Largest public holders of Oriental Trimex, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderJun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
BINDESH KURANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––3.54%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%–7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.72%7.48%7.48%7.48%7.48%7.48%7.48%7.48%7.48%7.48%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%2.99%
SHANKARLAL JAINOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.86%––1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%
NARENDER KUMAR RASTOGIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––2.52%2.20%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%–2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.10%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%2.04%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%1.36%
NEIL INDUSTRIES LTDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.34%1.34%
VENUS ADVISORY SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.24%1.24%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.23%1.21%
MANU RATHEEResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.81%2.79%2.79%2.79%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.12%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%
NADEEM RIAZResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%2.55%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%1.02%
Manish Kumar AgarwalOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.06%––––
Chandni Ankit Gupta .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––2.48%2.45%1.36%–––––
Sulabh Engineers and Services LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.24%1.24%1.24%–––––
Jayesh Dhanesh GoragandhiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.01%8.44%8.44%1.09%–––––
Mahogany Advisory and Trading Llp .Companies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.24%1.00%1.00%–––––
Mahevarsh Fincon Private LimitedCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.29%2.52%3.86%––––––
Neo Apex Venture LlpCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.36%–––––––
Satish JainOther non-institutions––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.24%–––––––
Mahwesh KhanResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%2.34%––––––––
Mahendra Girdharilal WadhwaniResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%––––––––
Mahendra GirdharilalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––1.04%1.24%1.25%1.25%1.25%–1.25%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%–––––––––––––
Tarun SethResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––2.62%2.80%2.53%2.53%2.53%––––––––––––––
Rajiv AgarwalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.18%1.18%1.26%––––––––––––––––
Yogya Wines Private LimitedOther non-institutions–––10.50%9.16%8.77%8.77%8.77%8.77%–8.77%8.77%8.77%8.77%8.77%7.01%7.01%5.26%5.26%5.26%5.26%–––––––––––––––––
Kirandeep KaurResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––3.30%3.37%–––––––––––––––––
Shivani AgarwalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.73%1.79%–––––––––––––––––
Sharad Kanayalal ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.01%1.01%1.01%–1.01%–––––––––––––––––
MAHENDER GIRDHARILALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.25%––––––––––––––––––
SHARAD KANAYALALResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––1.01%––––––––––––––––––
Ecotek General Trading L.l.cInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor–––––––––––––––8.22%8.86%8.86%8.86%–––––––––––––––––––
Zenith Multi Trading DmccInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor––––––––––––––––2.32%2.32%2.32%–––––––––––––––––––
Manju PratapResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––1.40%1.40%1.81%1.93%1.84%1.84%–––––––––––––––––––
Nishchaya Tradings Private LimitedOther non-institutions–––––––––––––––1.39%––1.15%–––––––––––––––––––
Dhanaasha Marketing Private LimitedOther non-institutions–––––––––2.01%1.88%3.51%––––1.15%1.15%––––––––––––––––––––
Naseem Ahmed Abdul AhadResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––1.74%–1.02%––––––––––––––––––––
Capston Capital PartnersInstitutions Foreign Portfolio Investor1.01%1.01%––8.61%8.24%8.24%8.24%8.24%–8.24%8.85%4.50%1.36%1.36%2.32%––––––––––––––––––––––
Elite Stonetech Private LimitedOther non-institutions–––10.50%9.16%8.77%8.77%8.77%8.77%8.77%8.77%8.77%8.77%8.77%8.77%–––––––––––––––––––––––
Sawarnbhumi VanijyaOther non-institutions––––––––––––––4.45%–––––––––––––––––––––––
SawarnbhumiOther non-institutions–––––––––––––3.49%––––––––––––––––––––––––
Shivmani Vinimay Private LimitedOther non-institutions–––––1.36%1.88%1.83%1.61%–1.20%1.89%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Suniyojit Merchants Private LimitedOther non-institutions–––––––––––1.89%––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Asset Reconstruction Company (india) Ltd.( Trust Holdings)Other non-institutions––––––3.51%3.51%3.51%–3.51%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Silvertoss Shoppers Private LimitedOther non-institutions––––––––––1.37%–––––––––––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 49 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: VENUS ADVISORY SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED 1.21%, −0.02 pts