One Point One Solutions logo

One Point One Solutions shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: ONEPOINTBSE: 544748Commercial Services & SuppliesSmall Cap

One Point One Solutions Limited · Face value ₹2 · Listed Dec 2017 on NSE, Apr 2026 on BSE · Issue price ₹39.80
Last close ₹74.74up ₹2.66 (3.69%)BSE ₹74.43

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹72.08.

29 Oct: open ₹72.45, high ₹75.44, low ₹71.19

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹40.58Low, 30 Mar 2026₹87.60High, 14 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹1,965 Cr1,294th largest listed
P/E
43.56
P/B
4.40
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
10.6%
ROCE
9.8%
Debt to equity
0.35
Volume, NSE
14,66,58664.5% delivered

One Point One Solutions' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 13 Oct 2026, with every filing from Sep 2021: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns One Point One Solutions, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters52.31%
  • Foreign institutions5.13%
  • Indian institutions0.71%
  • Governments1.81%
  • Individuals and others40.04%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
70.13%0.00%52.31%5.13%0.71%1.81%40.04%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
70.13%70.13%70.13%70.13%70.13%70.13%70.13%67.79%67.79%62.67%67.79%60.68%60.64%51.45%52.37%52.30%52.30%52.29%52.31%52.31%52.31%
Indian promoters70.13%70.13%70.13%70.13%70.13%70.13%70.13%67.79%67.79%62.67%67.79%60.68%60.64%51.45%52.37%52.30%52.30%52.29%52.31%52.31%52.31%
29.87%29.87%29.87%29.87%29.87%29.87%29.87%32.21%32.21%37.33%32.21%39.32%39.36%48.55%47.63%47.70%47.70%47.71%47.69%47.69%47.69%
Promoter shares pledgedShare of the promoters' own shares0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%0.00%2.87%8.15%8.57%19.63%20.26%23.53%33.72%35.83%35.99%39.44%
Shares in issue2,50,74,7502,50,74,75018,80,59,50918,80,59,50918,80,59,50918,80,59,50918,80,59,50919,54,38,42019,54,38,42021,13,88,42019,54,38,42021,83,43,42021,84,63,47625,74,78,58926,24,97,15526,28,77,09926,28,77,09926,29,20,86326,29,36,77626,29,36,77626,29,36,776
Shares locked in0000007,52,24,7688,44,03,6798,26,05,4168,26,05,4166,00,0002,29,05,0002,30,25,05612,19,00,54512,69,00,54585,51,91671,15,65850,00,0008,05,03,71450,00,00050,00,000
Promoters' shares locked in0000007,49,02,7107,55,02,7107,55,02,7107,55,02,7106,00,0006,00,0006,00,0007,55,03,7148,05,03,71450,00,00050,00,00050,00,0008,05,03,71450,00,00050,00,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. Pledged is the share of the promoters' own shares given to lenders as security. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of One Point One Solutions shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,403Sep 213,664Dec 2111,171Mar 2210,595Jun 2211,787Sep 2214,867Dec 2214,435Mar 2314,751Jun 2317,013Sep 2321,331Dec 2326,860Mar 2434,656Jun 2456,594Sep 2463,143Dec 2470,196Mar 2568,779Jun 2567,432Sep 2562,210Dec 2558,358Mar 2653,275Jun 2652,684Sep 26
ShareholdersSep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,4033,66411,17110,59511,78714,86714,43514,75117,01321,33126,86034,65656,59463,14370,19668,77967,43262,21058,35853,27552,684
333333333333333333333
Indian promoters333333333333333333333
2,4003,66111,16810,59211,78414,86414,43214,74817,01021,32826,85734,65356,59163,14070,19368,77667,42962,20758,35553,27252,681
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

One Point One Solutions promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Akshay Chhabra, 30.64%.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Akshay ChhabraIndividuals and Hindu undivided families30.64%8,05,55,72212.41%6.21%
TECH WORLDWIDE SUPPORT PVT LTDIndian companies, trusts and others21.39%5,62,50,00078.66%0.00%
Neyhaa Akshay ChhabraIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.28%7,28,6250.00%0.00%
Pledged is the share of the holder's own shares pledged to a lender. Locked in is the share of the holder's own shares that cannot be sold yet, as after a listing or an allotment.

Largest public holders of One Point One Solutions, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
ENFORCEMENT DIRECTORATE RAIPURCentral government––––––––––––––1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%
GANESH DASS GUPTAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.81%1.81%1.81%1.81%
LC PHAROS MULTI STRATEGY FUND VCC-LC PHAROS MULTI STRATEGY FUND SF1Foreign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––1.73%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.70%1.39%
VENUS INVESTMENTS VCC - VENUS STELLAR FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––––––––––––1.06%1.05%1.05%1.05%1.05%
Gkk Capital Markets Private LimitedCompanies––––––––––––––1.52%2.47%2.85%2.85%2.85%–
Iegfl - Multi OpportunityForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––1.45%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%1.42%––
Ovata Equity Strategies Master FundForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––1.73%1.70%1.70%1.63%1.42%–––
Ebisu Global Opportunities Fund LimitedForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––1.93%1.90%1.89%1.89%––––
Forbes EmfForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––1.88%1.85%1.84%1.77%––––
North Star Opportunities Fund Vcc-Bull Value Incorporated Vcc Sub-FundForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––2.04%2.00%2.00%1.12%––––
Coeus Global Opportunities FundForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––1.91%1.88%1.87%–––––
Zeta Global Funds (Oeic) Pcc Limited-Zeta Series B Fund PcForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––––––1.06%–––––
TANO INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES FUNDForeign portfolio investors, category I––––––––––2.18%2.18%1.85%1.81%––––––
MeenakshiNon-resident Indians––––––––––1.37%1.37%1.17%1.14%––––––
Nexpact LimitedForeign portfolio investors, category II4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%4.13%1.42%1.37%1.12%1.03%1.12%1.00%1.00%––––––––
Kulin Shantilal VoraResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––1.06%1.06%1.54%1.28%1.18%1.28%––––––––––
Dinesh Kumar TiwariResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––1.02%–––––––––––––
Kuber Equity Services LLPOther non-institutions–––1.50%1.53%1.15%––––––––––––––
Dishant Milanbhai ParikhResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––1.10%––––––––––––––
FORTUNE MONEYCONTROL PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––1.01%–––––––––––––––
KESAR TRACOM INDIA LLPOther non-institutions–––1.08%––––––––––––––––
Jyotika Deepak ShenoyResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.26%2.26%2.20%–––––––––––––––––
Pratik Shantilal JiyaniResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––1.81%–––––––––––––––––
Venkatesh Bhaskar ShenoyResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.02%1.02%––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Foreign institutions: LC PHAROS MULTI STRATEGY FUND VCC-LC PHAROS MULTI STRATEGY FUND SF1 1.39%, −0.31 pts
  • Individuals and others: Gkk Capital Markets Private Limited no longer named, from 2.85%