Omega Ag-Seeds (Punjab) logo

Omega Ag-Seeds (Punjab) shareholders and shareholding pattern

BSE: 519479Agricultural Food & other ProductsSmall Cap

Omega Ag-Seeds (Punjab) ltd. · Face value ₹10 · Listed Sep 1994
Last close ₹8.68up ₹0.78 (9.87%)

Share price at the BSE close on 28 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹7.90.

28 Oct: open ₹7.90, high ₹8.68, low ₹7.90

52-week range of traded prices to 28 Oct 2026
₹7.20Low, 26 Oct 2026₹14.15High, 29 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹6.86 Cr4,813th largest listed
P/E
12.73
P/B
82.56
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
648.4%
ROCE
30.5%
Debt to equity
6.44
Volume, BSE
410

Omega Ag-Seeds (Punjab)'s shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 7 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2016: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Omega Ag-Seeds (Punjab), filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters0.70%
  • Indian institutions0.59%
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others98.71%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
98.71%0.59%0.70%0.59%98.71%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.54%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%0.70%0.70%0.70%0.70%0.70%
Indian promoters20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.54%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%20.19%0.70%0.70%0.70%0.70%0.70%
79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.46%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%79.81%99.30%99.30%99.30%99.30%99.30%
Shares in issue79,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00979,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00077,72,33279,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,00079,04,000
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Omega Ag-Seeds (Punjab) shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

1,124Dec 161,116Mar 171,103Jun 171,090Sep 171,065Dec 171,062Mar 181,063Jun 181,064Sep 181,063Dec 181,064Mar 191,063Jun 191,067Sep 191,068Dec 191,076Mar 201,076Jun 201,076Sep 201,076Dec 201,066Mar 211,076Jun 211,076Sep 211,077Dec 211,066Mar 221,066Jun 221,066Sep 221,064Dec 221,064Mar 231,064Jun 231,064Sep 231,064Dec 231,064Mar 241,064Jun 241,098Sep 241,399Dec 241,771Mar 252,064Jun 252,097Sep 252,177Dec 252,161Mar 262,210Jun 262,313Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders1,1241,1161,1031,0901,0651,0621,0631,0641,0631,0641,0631,0671,0681,0761,0761,0761,0761,0661,0761,0761,0771,0661,0661,0661,0641,0641,0641,0641,0641,0641,0641,0981,3991,7712,0642,0972,1772,1612,2102,313
1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
Indian promoters1111111111111111111111111111111111111111
1,1231,1151,1021,0891,0641,0611,0621,0631,0621,0631,0621,0661,0671,0751,0751,0751,0751,0651,0751,0751,0761,0651,0651,0651,0631,0631,0631,0631,0631,0631,0631,0971,3981,7702,0632,0962,1762,1602,2092,312
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Omega Ag-Seeds (Punjab) promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is VENKATARAMA MOHANRAO NERELLA, 0.70%.

Holder
VENKATARAMA MOHANRAO NERELLAIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.70%55,200
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Omega Ag-Seeds (Punjab), filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2016Mar 2017Jun 2017Sep 2017Dec 2017Mar 2018Jun 2018Sep 2018Dec 2018Mar 2019Jun 2019Sep 2019Dec 2019Mar 2020Jun 2020Sep 2020Dec 2020Mar 2021Jun 2021Sep 2021Dec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
KEERTHI LAKSHMI PARVATHI DUSANAPUDIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––3.60%––3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.40%3.31%6.35%6.35%6.35%6.35%6.35%6.35%
VENKATA RAO SADHANALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%
GEETIKA KOLLIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%
VISWA PRASAD SADHANALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.87%––2.30%4.83%4.83%4.83%4.83%4.83%
PILLI MEENA KUMARIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.54%4.54%––4.74%4.74%4.74%4.74%4.74%
Sadhanala Maharani MaheswariResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.74%4.74%4.74%4.74%4.74%
BLUE NILE CAPITAL ADVISORY LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.74%4.74%4.74%4.74%
PADMAJA KALYANI SADHANALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.54%4.54%4.54%4.54%4.54%4.54%4.54%
Bollareddy SarithaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%
SYAM PRASAD KODURUResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.50%3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%3.39%
RAMAKRISHNA REDDY DEVIREDDYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.16%3.16%3.16%3.16%3.16%3.16%3.16%3.16%3.16%
HITESH RAMJI JAVERIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.53%1.71%2.16%2.16%2.28%2.28%–2.28%2.28%–––––––2.28%2.32%–2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%2.28%
PADMAJA RANI INNAMURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––––––––––2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%2.07%2.07%
SERENITY FINANCE PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%––––––––––––––––––––––1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%1.78%
MANASA REDDY DEVIREDDYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.77%1.53%1.53%1.64%1.65%1.63%1.63%1.59%1.51%
SREEHARI KAGITHAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%–1.43%1.43%––1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%––1.46%–1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%1.43%
HARSHA HITESH JAVERIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.22%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.30%–1.30%1.31%––1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%–1.31%1.33%–1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%1.31%
RAMESH C DESAIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%–1.27%1.27%––1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%–1.27%1.29%––1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%
PERCY HOMI ITALIAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%
ARVIND VIRMANIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%–1.25%1.25%––1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%––1.27%––1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%1.25%
K. SATISHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%–1.14%1.14%––1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%–1.14%1.16%––1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%1.14%
CHANDRAKANT VADILAL SHAHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value––––––––––––––––1.09%1.11%–1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%1.09%
G. SANDYA JYOTHIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%–1.08%1.08%–––––––1.08%1.09%––1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%1.08%
G. RAMACHANDRA KISHOREResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%–1.01%1.01%––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%–1.01%1.03%––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%
K. SRINIVASResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%–1.01%1.01%––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%–1.01%1.03%––1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%1.01%
ARSHAKOTA MOUNIKAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.74%––––
PALI GARUDA PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––3.03%3.03%3.03%––––––
KASHINATH SAHUResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.90%1.90%1.90%––––––
HARSHITHA KANAPURIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––3.60%––3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%3.54%–––––––
PRATTIPATI SRIDHARResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––2.76%–––2.71%2.71%2.71%3.49%3.49%3.49%3.49%3.49%3.49%3.49%3.49%3.49%–––––––
F3 ADVISORS PRIVATE LIMITEDCompanies––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––1.25%–––––––
VENKATA BHAGI RAO SADHANALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––4.93%––––––––
UPPALA HARSHA KARTHIKResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––4.07%–––4.01%4.01%4.01%4.96%4.96%4.96%4.96%4.96%4.96%4.96%–––––––––
SWATHI PEDDIResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––5.02%––4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%4.93%–––––––––
VVK RAMAKANTHResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––4.99%––4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%4.91%–––––––––
G JANARDHAN REDDYResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––4.95%––4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%4.87%–––––––––
LAKSHMI UPPALAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––4.61%––4.54%4.54%4.54%4.54%4.54%4.54%4.54%4.54%4.54%4.54%4.54%–––––––––
DEVAVARAPU SIVA RAMAKRISHNAResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–––––––––––––––––2.71%–1.39%2.02%2.67%2.67%2.67%2.67%2.67%2.67%2.67%2.67%2.67%2.67%–––––––––
I PADMAJA RANI .Resident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.99%1.99%1.99%1.99%2.08%2.08%–2.08%2.08%––2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%–2.08%2.11%––2.08%2.08%2.08%2.08%––––––––––––––––
MAHENDRA KUMAR JAINResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.66%1.66%1.66%1.66%1.68%1.68%–1.68%1.68%––1.68%1.68%1.68%1.68%–1.68%––1.66%1.68%–––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent. The 40 holders most recently named are shown, of 51 holders the filings name.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Individuals and others: MANASA REDDY DEVIREDDY 1.51%, −0.08 pts