Odigma Consultancy Solutions logo

Odigma Consultancy Solutions shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: ODIGMABSE: 544301IT - ServicesSmall Cap

Odigma Consultancy Solutions Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Dec 2024
Last close ₹18.66up ₹0.13 (0.70%)BSE ₹18.62

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹18.53.

29 Oct: open ₹18.99, high ₹19.45, low ₹18.38

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹17.61Low, 26 Oct 2026₹40.00High, 29 Oct 2025
Market cap
₹58 Cr3,056th largest listed
P/E
Lossover the last 12 months
P/B
1.08
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
−1.8%
ROE without one-offs
−1.5%
ROCE
−5.1%
Debt to equity
0.00
Volume, NSE
8,42780.7% delivered

Odigma Consultancy Solutions' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 10 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2024: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns Odigma Consultancy Solutions, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters27.45%
  • Foreign institutions1.27%
  • Indian institutionsNone
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others71.28%

Shareholding pattern, per cent

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
71.28%0.13%27.43%27.43%27.43%27.43%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%4.02%1.55%1.44%1.31%1.27%1.27%1.27%1.27%0.13%68.42%71.02%71.13%71.26%71.28%71.28%71.28%71.28%Dec 24Mar 25Jun 25Sep 25Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26Sep 26
Per centDec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
27.43%27.43%27.43%27.43%27.45%27.45%27.45%27.45%
Indian promoters27.43%27.43%27.43%27.43%27.30%27.30%27.30%27.30%
Foreign promoters0.00%0.00%––0.15%0.15%0.15%0.15%
72.57%72.57%72.57%72.57%72.55%72.55%72.55%72.55%
Shares in issue3,12,58,4503,12,58,4503,12,58,4503,12,58,4503,12,58,4503,12,58,4503,12,58,4503,12,58,450
A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of Odigma Consultancy Solutions shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

4,03,826Dec 243,63,048Mar 253,47,749Jun 253,24,850Sep 253,07,795Dec 252,93,548Mar 262,83,339Jun 262,73,068Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders4,03,8263,63,0483,47,7493,24,8503,07,7952,93,5482,83,3392,73,068
88878888
Indian promoters88877777
Foreign promoters00––1111
4,03,8183,63,0403,47,7413,24,8433,07,7872,93,5402,83,3312,73,060
A dash is a line the filing did not state.

Odigma Consultancy Solutions promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Vishal Ajitbhai Mehta, 8.62%. The filing names 11 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Vishal Ajitbhai MehtaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families8.62%26,94,804
Infinium Motors Private LimitedIndian companies, trusts and others7.66%23,94,691
Ajit Champaklal MehtaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.33%13,53,473
Jayshreeben Ajitbhai MehtaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families4.33%13,53,473
Nirali Vishal MehtaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families2.22%6,92,677
Shetal Samirbhai PatelNon-resident and foreign individuals0.15%47,586
Vishal Subhashchandra AminIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.14%42,299
Pallavi Kumarpal ShahIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%1,047
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of Odigma Consultancy Solutions, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.

HolderDec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Vishwas Ambalal PatelResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value11.01%11.01%11.01%11.01%11.01%11.01%11.01%11.01%
Sonal Mayur DesaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%4.37%
Vybe Ventures LLPOther non-institutions3.41%3.41%3.41%3.41%3.41%3.41%3.41%3.41%
Mayur Mukundbhai DesaiResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.63%3.03%3.03%3.03%3.03%3.03%3.03%3.03%
Variniben Vishwaskumar PatelResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%2.37%
Vijayakumar Vadathavoor SubramanianResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%1.57%
Vivek Vishwas PatelResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%1.40%
Mayur Mukundbhai Desai HUFOther non-institutions1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%1.20%
Diptiben Ileshkumar ShahResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value–1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%1.13%
Achintya Securities Private LimitedCompanies–1.34%1.34%–––––
Shah Diptiben IleshResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value1.13%–––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.