FSN E-Commerce Ventures logo

FSN E-Commerce Ventures shareholders and shareholding pattern

NSE: NYKAABSE: 543384RetailingMid Cap

FSN E-Commerce Ventures Limited · Face value ₹1 · Listed Nov 2021 · Issue price ₹1,125
Last close ₹352.90up ₹10.40 (3.04%)BSE ₹351.15

Share price at the NSE close on 29 Oct 2026. Previous close ₹342.50.

29 Oct: open ₹342.50, high ₹352.90, low ₹342.00

52-week range of traded prices to 29 Oct 2026
₹232.00Low, 27 Jan 2026₹352.90High, 29 Oct 2026
Market cap
₹1,01,081 Cr141st largest listed
P/E
394.65
P/B
70.29
Dividend yield
Nonein the last 12 months
ROE
18.7%
ROCE
22.9%
Debt to equity
0.50
Volume, NSE
75,30,97152.2% delivered

FSN E-Commerce Ventures' shareholding pattern for Sep 2026, filed on 20 Oct 2026, with every filing from Dec 2021: who owns its shares by group, its promoters by name and its public holders of 1% or more.

Who owns FSN E-Commerce Ventures, filing by filing

Per cent of the company's shares.

Sep 2026 filing

  • Promoters52.07%
  • Foreign institutions15.65%
  • Indian institutions22.35%
  • GovernmentsNone
  • Individuals and others9.93%

Shareholding pattern, per cent, from Sep 2022

  • Promoters
  • Foreign institutions
  • Indian institutions
  • Governments
  • Individuals and others
52.38%0.00%52.07%15.65%22.35%0.00%9.93%Sep 22Jun 23Mar 24Dec 24Sep 25Sep 26
Per centDec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
52.56%52.43%52.41%52.38%52.34%52.28%52.28%52.26%52.24%52.22%52.20%52.18%52.16%52.16%52.14%52.12%52.10%52.09%52.08%52.07%
Indian promoters52.56%52.43%52.41%52.38%52.34%52.28%52.28%52.26%52.24%52.22%52.20%52.18%52.16%52.16%52.14%52.12%52.10%52.09%52.08%52.07%
47.44%47.57%47.59%47.62%47.66%47.72%47.72%47.74%47.76%47.78%47.80%47.82%47.84%47.84%47.86%47.88%47.90%47.91%47.92%47.93%
Shares in issue47,29,27,21647,41,04,87647,42,54,52647,45,52,3702,84,93,72,4302,85,24,46,7202,85,28,45,6062,85,37,33,1742,85,49,59,8802,85,59,85,6092,85,68,32,3972,85,79,37,8332,85,90,03,8832,85,92,52,4832,86,02,19,9922,86,12,79,0762,86,25,23,7562,86,32,27,3562,86,38,24,1062,86,42,94,813
Shares locked in41,40,84,34041,40,84,34041,34,61,99041,34,61,99056,85,90,21656,85,90,21656,85,90,21656,85,90,21656,85,90,21656,85,90,21656,85,90,21656,85,90,21600––––––
Promoters' shares locked in24,85,65,35724,85,65,35724,85,65,35724,85,65,35756,85,90,21656,85,90,21656,85,90,21656,85,90,21656,85,90,21656,85,90,21656,85,90,21656,85,90,21600––––––
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state. “Under 0.01%” is a holding of shares too small to show at two decimals.

Number of FSN E-Commerce Ventures shareholders

Shareholders on the company's register in each filing.

Shareholders, filing by filing

2,53,666Dec 213,24,164Mar 223,12,204Jun 223,21,121Sep 225,66,282Dec 225,77,953Mar 235,85,698Jun 235,65,191Sep 235,08,936Dec 235,20,788Mar 244,79,394Jun 244,73,213Sep 244,84,256Dec 244,72,462Mar 254,36,359Jun 254,15,723Sep 254,16,760Dec 253,95,677Mar 263,83,806Jun 263,91,657Sep 26
ShareholdersDec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
All shareholders2,53,6663,24,1643,12,2043,21,1215,66,2825,77,9535,85,6985,65,1915,08,9365,20,7884,79,3944,73,2134,84,2564,72,4624,36,3594,15,7234,16,7603,95,6773,83,8063,91,657
99999999999999999999
Indian promoters99999999999999999999
2,53,6573,24,1553,12,1953,21,1125,66,2735,77,9445,85,6895,65,1825,08,9275,20,7794,79,3854,73,2044,84,2474,72,4534,36,3504,15,7144,16,7513,95,6683,83,7973,91,648
Filings before Sep 2022 are on an older form, which did not split institutions into foreign and Indian and grouped some holders differently, so those columns show only the lines both forms state alike. A dash is a line the filing did not state.

FSN E-Commerce Ventures promoters

Promoters are the founders, families and companies that control the company, as its filings name them. Every member of the promoter group holding shares in the filing for Sep 2026; the largest is Sanjay Nayar Family Trust (Sanjay Nayar and Falguni Nayar), 21.02%. The filing names 16 more members with no shares.Promoter buying and selling

Holder
Sanjay Nayar Family Trust (Sanjay Nayar and Falguni Nayar)Indian companies, trusts and others21.02%60,20,84,620
Falguni Nayar Family Trust (Falguni Nayar and Sanjay Nayar)Indian companies, trusts and others21.02%60,20,84,620
Adwaita Nayar Family Trust (Adwaita Nayar, Sanjay Nayar and Falguni Nayar)Indian companies, trusts and others3.44%9,84,95,000
Anchit Nayar Family Trust (Anchit Nayar, Sanjay Nayar and Falguni Nayar)Indian companies, trusts and others3.44%9,84,95,000
Anchit Nayar - Sanjay Nayar Family Trust (Anchit Nayar, Sanjay Nayar and Falguni Nayar)Indian companies, trusts and others1.55%4,45,14,450
Adwaita Nayar - Sanjay Nayar Family Trust (Adwaita Nayar, Sanjay Nayar and Falguni Nayar)Indian companies, trusts and others1.55%4,45,14,450
Anchit Sanjay NayarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.03%9,60,480
Adwaita Sanjay NayarIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.01%1,80,360
Rashmi Vinodchandra MehtaIndividuals and Hindu undivided families0.00%63,162
No promoter shares are reported as pledged.

Largest public holders of FSN E-Commerce Ventures, filing by filing

Per cent, on the same shares as the split above.Mutual funds holding FSN E-Commerce Ventures

HolderDec 2021Mar 2022Jun 2022Sep 2022Dec 2022Mar 2023Jun 2023Sep 2023Dec 2023Mar 2024Jun 2024Sep 2024Dec 2024Mar 2025Jun 2025Sep 2025Dec 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026Sep 2026
Harindarpal Singh BangaNon-resident Indians6.44%––6.42%6.42%6.41%6.41%6.41%6.41%6.40%6.40%4.97%4.97%4.97%4.96%2.87%2.86%2.86%2.86%2.86%
Icici Prudential Life Insurance Company LimitedInsurance companies––––1.68%2.34%2.63%2.81%2.78%3.07%3.05%3.04%3.42%3.56%3.49%3.63%3.39%3.27%2.71%2.36%
Hdfc Life Insurance Company LimitedInsurance companies–––––––––1.02%1.08%1.29%1.26%1.29%1.26%1.27%1.38%1.39%1.49%1.40%
Narotam.S.SekhsariaResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value3.12%3.11%3.11%3.11%2.59%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.86%1.59%1.41%1.39%1.32%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.21%1.20%1.20%
Sunil Kant MunjalResident individuals, over ₹2 lakh at face value2.99%2.98%2.98%2.98%2.76%2.75%2.59%2.55%2.52%2.52%2.52%2.47%2.34%1.42%1.14%–––––
Canada Pension Plan Investment BoardForeign portfolio investors, category I––––1.40%1.46%1.47%1.48%1.47%1.47%1.35%–––––––––
Steadview Capital Mauritius LimitedForeign companies3.46%3.46%3.45%3.45%3.45%3.24%3.24%2.04%1.79%1.22%1.22%–––––––––
Government Pension Fund GlobalForeign portfolio investors, category I–––––1.15%1.13%1.13%––1.03%–––––––––
Fidelity Securities Fund: Fidelity Blue Chip Growth FundForeign companies1.30%1.30%1.29%1.29%1.29%1.29%––––––––––––––
Mala Gopal GaonkarNon-resident Indians–––2.40%––––––––––––––––
Tpg Growth Iv Sf Pte. Ltd.Foreign companies2.29%2.29%2.29%2.28%––––––––––––––––
Lighthouse India Fund Iii, LimitedForeign companies2.05%2.04%2.04%2.04%––––––––––––––––
Kravis Investment Partners LlcForeign companies1.14%1.14%1.14%1.13%––––––––––––––––
Harindarpal Singh Banga (Non Repat)Other non-institutions–6.43%6.43%–––––––––––––––––
Mala Gaonkar (Non Repat)Other non-institutions–2.40%2.40%–––––––––––––––––
Mala GaonkarOther non-institutions2.41%–––––––––––––––––––
A filing names every holder above one per cent, in the company's own words: an insurer's holding can carry one of its funds' names. Mutual funds are left out here: each fund's holding is on the Mutual funds tab, from its own portfolio. A dash is a filing that did not name the holder, which includes holding under one per cent.

Who moved in the Sep 2026 filing

Against the Jun 2026 filing. A filing names a public holder only at 1% or more, so a holder no longer named fell under 1% or sold out.

  • Indian institutions: Icici Prudential Life Insurance Company Limited 2.36%, −0.35 pts; Hdfc Life Insurance Company Limited 1.40%, −0.09 pts